Modernized by Turkey, Pakistan's Agosta 90B submarine to launch soon

Why should we? They pay for their visas they invest their money and those govts have no qualms with them as long as they keep bringing in money. So it makes it a two way street. Don't like Pakistani money, don't give them visas.
wht is wrong with u buddy why r u being soo naive in hate of arabs
i know thousands who had barely something to eat now there families own millions if not billions
one should appreciate the opportunity given by them.
which btw is easily replaceable by indians or anyone

I dont understand how one can dispute published figures!
some people are like a brain dead zombie, whose brain has been fried by the "khomeini virus", It is only a matter of time before they spontaneously combust
i m trying hardest to convince him regarding reality but as i said khomenic virus

wht is wrong with u buddy why r u being soo naive in hate of arabs
i know thousands who had barely something to eat now there families own millions if not billions
one should appreciate the opportunity given by them.
which btw is easily replaceable by indians or anyone

I don't hate any one. It's pure business mindset which Pakistanis lack . When any person invest in any country that does not mean he loves her or hates her . Such is also the case with arabs and Pakistani entrepreneurs.

some people are like a brain dead zombie, whose brain has been fried by the "khomeini virus", It is only a matter of time before they spontaneously combust
i m trying hardest to convince him regarding reality but as i said khomenic virus
Sounds about right :enjoy:

some people are like a brain dead zombie, whose brain has been fried by the "khomeini virus",

As soon as the sanctions get removed from Iran we should build our part of the pipeline. can't choose Qatari lng over Shia gas.

If you are taking about Pakistani 16 then they are handicapped to only carry bvr and some jamming equipment and Chinese versions of both of these things beat them hands down. Does our f16 carry any ashm, cruise missles, stand off munitions, aesa radar? It' ms just to have the Americans on our side and keep a psychological edge over the Indians as they worship anything white
why would u need
If you are taking about Pakistani 16 then they are handicapped to only carry bvr and some jamming equipment and Chinese versions of both of these things beat them hands down. Does our f16 carry any ashm, cruise missles, stand off munitions, aesa radar? It' ms just to have the Americans on our side and keep a psychological edge over the Indians as they worship anything white
I don't hate any one. It's pure business mindset which Pakistanis lack . When any person invest in any country that does not mean he loves her or hates her . Such is also the case with arabs and Pakistani entrepreneurs.
then if its pure business then why r u blaming arabs for failing of someone business while not giving due credit of 6 million successful people earning there living
buddy be rational dont say things on open forum without research
and be thankful to our brothers
cos no other for now r even giving wht they give you

Yar Yeh dailogue purana ho gia Hai agr Iran achay incentive offer krta hai to vaha sy kamao agr uae to vaha sy. Dono ko nichoro tka k or paysa pakistan lao. Mjhy koi frk nahi parta agr wahabi k sath karobar m zyada fayda hai to suni k sath ku Kro?

As soon as the sanctions get removed from Iran we should build our part of the pipeline. can't choose Qatari lng over Shia gas.
stop it now will u.
irani gas is 3 times more expensive then tapi gas pipeline
zardari was iranian proxy signed the contract last days of his presidency
iran will rip us apart with expensive gas
and btw lng is a gift of ganjas
both lantees r the reason for where we r today

Yar Yeh dailogue purana ho gia Hai agr Iran achay incentive offer krta hai to vaha sy kamao agr uae to vaha sy. Dono ko nichoro tka k or paysa pakistan lao. Mjhy koi frk nahi parta agr wahabi k sath karobar m zyada fayda hai to suni k sath ku Kro?
yea well the problem is our beloved khomenistan doesnt give any incentive
tbey only give corona and uzair bloch
and also BLA

why would u need

then if its pure business then why r u blaming arabs for failing of someone business while not giving due credit of 6 million successful people earning there living
buddy be rational dont say things on open forum without research
and be thankful to our brothers
cos no other for now r even giving wht they give you

Man you've now started to sound like some authoritate or some thing .

What does it mean "be thankful to our brothers?" Allah aik hai usy sy darna cheahey or usi ka Shukar ada krna cheahey

and also BLA

Daikh bhai gwadar sy Koi b khush nahi na shaikh na Mullah. Isi ley kaha tha jaha mumkin ho saky in Dono sy paysa nikalvao or pakistan lao. In m sy Kisi ko b dost nahi Balkay bacha jamoora chahey
Good night

What does it mean "be thankful to our brothers?" Allah aik hai usy sy darna cheahey or usi ka Shukar ada krna cheahey
now why have u become paranoid
when a brother send u a gift be thankful
isme allah se darna na darna kaha se aa gya
i m trying to open ur eyes
me personally will forever be thankful if someone helped me.
or wese bi Jo bandoon ka shukar nahi karsakta hai, woh Allah ka kiya Shukar karayga
allah ne kahi ni likha ke achai ka badla burai se do balke achai ka badla achai se do
as a nation we should know our enemies and friends

Daikh bhai gwadar sy Koi b khush nahi na shaikh na Mullah. Isi ley kaha tha jaha mumkin ho saky in Dono sy paysa nikalvao or pakistan lao. In m sy Kisi ko b dost nahi Balkay bacha jamoora chahey
Good night
gawadar hoax has been debunked long ago.
oman is making 3 new ports at better locations then gawadar could ever be.
i didn’t see omanis saying wt u said.
gawadar is not even much important for pakistanis we have 3 ports in karachi enough for the whole country
its a chinese project
land originally given by omanis

and besides buddy @Mentee u didn’t replied on zardari and irani part

@Trango Towers @Mangus Ortus Novem @DESERT FIGHTER

I've met some real disgruntled pakis pissed at the govt but never ever met a duo which is hell bent on providing links against how the govt of Pakistan withheld some money of a foreign entity and how we should mourn that act.

Never seen an emriati or irani or any other nationality ganging up on their own very country with stats and links already saved to malign their own country for another.

Did any gulfie ever ask for an apology from his state for the real state screw ups and how they ripped off thousands upon thousands including many Pakistanis? Never!

gawadar is not even much important for pakistanis we have 3 ports in karachi enough for the whole country

Are you for real??? Instead of promoting it youve just discredited the would be economic crown jewel of your own country in favor of a bad omen. Is the urge to look loyal that strong? Iam sure you can do business there without bad mouthing everything Pakistani. That's a new low - - - - - - -.

and also BLA

As I said earlier no one likes a new competitor in the town. In ko dal roti p lat pari hai gwadar ko vja sy and there's more to it no long ago an ex military officer was found cursing both these crooked chunno munnos for destabilizing balochistan to save their share. How come any baloch separatist or a mob boss always end up taking refuge in either uae or Iran?

I've met some real disgruntled pakis pissed at the govt but never ever met a duo which is hell bent on providing links against how the govt of Pakistan withheld some money of a foreign entity and how we should mourn that act.

Never seen an emriati or irani or any other nationality ganging up on their own very country with stats and links already saved to malign their own country for another.

Did any gulfie ever ask for an apology from his state for the real state screw ups and how they ripped off thousands upon thousands including many Pakistanis? Never!

Are you for real??? Instead of promoting it youve just discredited the would be economic crown jewel of your own country in favor of a bad omen. Is the urge to look loyal that strong? Iam sure you can do business there without bad mouthing everything Pakistani. That's a new low - - - - - - -.

As I said earlier no one likes a new competitor in the town. In ko dal roti p lat pari hai gwadar ko vja sy and there's more to it no long ago an ex military officer was found cursing both these crooked chunno munnos for destabilizing balochistan to save their share. How come any baloch separatist or a mob boss always end up taking refuge in either uae or Iran?
buddy i gave u advices based on my experience
when did i bad mouth u?
i gave u examples how oman is opening 3 new ports still kisi ki roti ko lat ni pri
come out if this paradox
start doing hard work
instead of blaming everyone
u r like a broken record
repeating same thing without logic or research

and before tagging anyone for ur rescue
i m proud pakistani and me abd my family have done soo much for pakistan u can just dream
dont make me go there or else u would be ashamed again
just try to learn and respect the opinion
rather be a child and tag big boys

buddy i gave u advices based on my experience
when did i bad mouth u?
i gave u examples how oman is opening 3 new ports still kisi ki roti ko lat ni pri
come out if this paradox
start doing hard work
instead of blaming everyone
u r like a broken record
repeating same thing without logic or research

Hopefully those new ports don't come up with some new listening facilities for the indian navy with an excuse that how this is also our fault coz we were not freaking great full to our brothers - - - - - - - - - -

And this is not as simple as you want to brush it. Eye brows got raised way before gavaadr became operational. Now don't throw some links at me on how Pakistan sucks at everything and Suppa gcc all good, there's a limit to being uncle Tom.

As evident from our very creation, Pakistan's manifest destiny is not to pay homage to christian armies to survive but to school many on a global level. Besides I'd reiterate the same advice, make money and get out without bothering about this brother wood charm.

Hopefully those new ports don't come up with some new listening facilities for the indian navy with an excuse that how this is also our fault coz we were not freaking great full to our brothers - - - - - - - - - -

And this is not as simple as you want to brush it. Eye brows got raised way before gavaadr became operational. Now don't throw some links at me on how Pakistan sucks at everything and Suppa gcc all good, there's a limit to being uncle Tom.

As evident from our very creation, Pakistan's manifest destiny is not to pay homage to christian armies to survive but to school many on a global level. Besides I'd reiterate the same advice, make money and get out without bothering about this brother wood charm.
not going to answer u about listening post shit lol cos it isn’t there.

its a chinese project
land originally given by omanis
I don't know Why you guys always talk about Strategic location of Gawadar alone ,Gawadar linkage to CARs, Gawadar linkage to China by Land , Gawadar management by China should be discussed and that is the worry in USA , UAE , IRAN , India e.t.c circles , CPEC is a lengthy Project till 2030 evolving with Time , there will be many Surprises down the road , hidden agreements . You cannot ignore Strategic angle of it .