Mis Management In IK's Karachi Press Conference

Musafir117

Breaking news Express News
It's time being stop due to workers behavior with media members.

Their workers misbehaved with journalists ... Shame

CCFKl-SWEAAa6hj.jpg

CCFKOCOW4AAO3GE.jpg

Chalen koi baat nahi PTI ka naam aur roshan ho geya:coffee:

Imran Khan is a great leader when he apologizes but if another leader apologizes what youthias show reaction ...........

Altaf Husain just apologized on Kashif Abbasi show from PTI Women and Shireen Mazari..

beta abhiee to party shoro hoeee hai... tu itni jaldi dar gya.... !!

Drop Scene; British Terrorist Altaf Hussain begs apology on TV from PTI

Hypocrisy at its peak :lol:

Shame on you for defending altaf hussain after the kind of comments he passed about women participating in PTI jalsas.

And even a blind person can see the difference here. IK is apologizing for misconduct of his (alleged) party workers. On the other hand, Altaf himself abused PTI women, and then apologized. Stop comparing apples with oranges.

mqm ke thra wale babar ko qatil nahi kya:o::o::o::o::o::o::o:

@WebMaster @Horus Plz plz control the troll ... Why does he butt in if he can't discuss on topic properly....?????

Shame on you for defending altaf hussain after the kind of comments he passed about women participating in PTI jalsas.

And even a blind person can see the difference here. IK is apologizing for misconduct of his (alleged) party workers. On the other hand, Altaf himself abused PTI women, and then apologized. Stop comparing apples with oranges.

If you don't have comprehension ability then that's not my fault ... Every person who apologizes he shows his greatness ... If Altaf Hussain had committed wrong thing he had apologized very next day but you people had started making fun of him ....... Shame on you ......

As usual IMRAN at D -chowk ?

As fast he understands that , PTI will starts breathing ?

If you don't have comprehension ability then that's not my fault ... Every person who apologizes he shows his greatness ... If Altaf Hussain had committed wrong thing he had apologized very next day but you people had started making fun of him ....... Shame on you ......

Every person who apologizes, shows his greatness. But Altaf is an exception because he's been doing this drama since ages now. He has his habit of running his mouth in the evening and then apologizing next morning. Where is greatness in this? This is sheet stupidity. The guy has verbal diarrhea.

Altaf phobia :omghaha: whole PTI is suffering :lol:

Imran Khan is a great leader when he apologizes but if another leader apologizes what youthias show reaction ...........

Altaf Husain just apologized on Kashif Abbasi show from PTI Women and Shireen Mazari..

beta abhiee to party shoro hoeee hai... tu itni jaldi dar gya.... !!

Drop Scene; British Terrorist Altaf Hussain begs apology on TV from PTI

Hypocrisy at its peak :lol:

Blind like you cant differentiate between both situations , Altaf Rohaniat is very visible.. .

If you kept insisting on the angel image of imran khan , I don't think it will work further more cause dharna & all if his political adventures been failed .