Mega Corruption Scandal in PTI Govt: BRTS Peshawar

Sir it should start from designing projects based on need but not on political gains as we saw in both cases .Is it so hard for them to design 25 years master plan than start doing according to it??

As per common sense, Yes government should have master plans for cities and towns but common sense is not very common in our state machinery. Blaming just politicians for the mess is not right, they are just politicians who comes and go, they aren't expert of anything other politics - the incompetent and corrupt civil servants who remain there irrespective of government are main culprit because it's them whose job is to guide clueless political ministers on what to do, how to do and what not to do - but these harmkahoors are only interested in ensuring their own perks and hefty share in loot. A politician can't do corruption of one cent unless bureaucrats help them to do so and show them way.

Oh plz
First answer me this. Are you a proud Pakistani, the son of the soil or the son of Nawaz and his corruption?
Secondly, do you agree that Nawaz and his party is corrupt to the core and anti-Pakistan? Or do you think they are saints and your gonna go worship them?

Oh plz
First answer me this. Are you a proud Pakistani, the son of the soil or the son of Nawaz and his corruption?
Secondly, do you agree that Nawaz and his party is corrupt to the core and anti-Pakistan? Or do you think they are saints and your gonna go worship them?

Where is Nawaz Comes from in our argument?
Is Peshawar BRT under PTI govt is mega corruption scandal or not? You deny it and when i show you facts you panic. By avoiding to acknowledge simple fact; It is only you who showing stubbornest loyalty to your Party/Leader instead of Pakistan.

Sent him Karachi than he would understand what really corruption is from 80's we hearing mass transit nothing happened,than BRT still no real progress,these days doing circular railways Allah hi khair karay
@Sugarcane Sir you are right Justice Gulzar Ahmed asking for Karachi Master plans for last 1 year from 1950's as they conducted 3 spending so much money but on demand not able to present one good god don't have any fear of him always present some lame excuses bcoz they know max he gonna order arrest them wahan bhi unky bhai banday.Sad reality of Pakistan corrupts become mafia supporting each other and are in every dept
I follow the project, didnt notice anything shady or corrupt. Minus the time hiccups which happen with large projects. Otherwise compared to Karachi's metro, quality wise this is decades ahead.

Is Peshawar BRT under PTI govt is mega corruption scandal or not? You deny it and when i show you facts you panic. By avoiding to acknowledge simple fact; It is only you who showing stubbornest loyalty to your Party/Leader instead of Pakistan.
No one will be called corrupt unless proven guilty by court.

Your leader nawaz was found guilty and still in jail. Take these tweets and proof you have to court and once court passed the judgement then we can decide who is corrupt and who is not. Other than this all is talk.

Oh plz

Actually its useless arguing with @Tameem

During one of our discussions Pre Panama Judgement, he clearly stated that it does not matter if Nawaz Sharif is corrupt or not. Even if he was convicted of corruption, he will still support Nawaz Sharif.

You need to understand, there is a big section of Pakistani society that supports the corrupt system in Pakistan including @Tameem. They are raised on haram khor money through rishwat and government contracts. For them, this is a way of life to earn money and Imran Khan not engaging in corruption is unIslamic for them.

During one of our discussions Pre Panama Judgement, he clearly stated that it does not matter if Nawaz Sharif is corrupt or not. Even if he was convicted of corruption, he will still support Nawaz Sharif.

You need to understand, there is a big section of Pakistani society that supports the corrupt system in Pakistan including @Tameem. They are raised on haram khor money through rishwat and government contracts. For them, this is a way of life to earn money and Imran Khan not engaging in corruption is unIslamic for them.

Does your reasoning against @Tameem, quit Imran Khan from the cost hike and delay in Peshawar metro and all the lies he spoken in lieu off? i say not according to the constitution of Pakistan but for qum e youth all what Imran Khan say and does is halal, even if he marry before the end of idat period.

There should no issue to audit any project, if irregularities found. If NAB not interested, some advocate from opposition should file a case in court about BRT. Even you yourself could do that - there should be no hesitation to bring the culprits to the justice.

The biggest threat to Pakistan, then anyone one ever else could be. This is just plain sad and dangerous

Does your reasoning against @Tameem, quit Imran Khan from the cost hike and delay in Peshawar metro and all the lies he spoken in lieu off? i say not according to the constitution of Pakistan but for qum e youth all what Imran Khan say and does is halal, even if he marry before the end of idat period.
And what are your allegiance? Purely Pakistan or some political faction?

Sent him Karachi than he would understand what really corruption is from 80's we hearing mass transit nothing happened,than BRT still no real progress,these days doing circular railways Allah hi khair karay
@Sugarcane Sir you are right Justice Gulzar Ahmed asking for Karachi Master plans for last 1 year from 1950's as they conducted 3 spending so much money but on demand not able to present one good god don't have any fear of him always present some lame excuses bcoz they know max he gonna order arrest them wahan bhi unky bhai banday.Sad reality of Pakistan corrupts become mafia supporting each other and are in every dept
Master plans for the city were made in 1950?! And weren't followed?
For the love of God why do you people vote for this terrorism?

No it's not a corruption scandal now answer my questions. They are easy to answer even a yes or no would work.

What a dumb *** idiot who made all this shit up..... one Kharab of sarya..... this is what happened when you eat donkey meat and become patwari.

Talking to Patwaris is hard. I have thousands of desi patients and I can swear I have one patwari.... you can argue as much as you want but this moron will keep repeating “sub chour hain “ I am like can you show the proof and he keeps repeating like a donkey same thing again and again.

I swear talking to patwari lowers my IQ so I stopped arguing with them.