Medical report of shahbaz gill leaked, clear signs of toture

Of note yaseen malik wasnt tortured like this
Doubt islamabad police did this its probably the same people who let rao anwar roam free and all other criminals roam free

If PTI cant take stand on basic stuff (and they havent) then its times pakistanis should look for someone else

You have to give it fawad chaudry he atleast vocally supported him

Shame on IK..that he let this slide

Apptently he thinks that any
Sort of violence will kill PTI movement like it did in model town
Yes IK has indeed disappointed in this case. I don’t think Gill even said anything too controversial.

You only need to watch Colonel rtd Hashim Dogar’s interview with Kashif Abbasi & hear how he threw Dr Shahbaz Gill under the bus & spouted the usual Dystopian Non-sense that our esteemed officers so unconsciously do.
Fact of the matter is that behind the curtains IK/PTI are trying their best to somehow get a deal done with the army. Good colonel is an olive branch & an assurance that nothing untoward or unapproved by the GHQ would be done in Punjab.

Aisay political analysis par sadqay hi jaoon.

The appointment of the Col is not to 'please' the estab.

Secondly, I won't say the Col threw him under the bus. Neither did PTI.

But PTI has clearly been told to keep light on things and to remain in the good books of the estab for now. Pervez Elahi and Khattak have been really active the past few days. They aren't chalking out a deal, but just lowering the temps a bit.

Should PTI do this or not? That's up for debate.

Whatever "tacypnea" is, but simple asthma can do all of that, too. Your 1,2,3 list above is utterly unsupported by the "confidential" report shown in the OP (which never mentions any bruises - only tenderness - as you claim again), unless the tests recommended show actual results indicating those diagnoses.

I will stop here, and let your prejudged flights of misleading comedic relief continue unfettered by scientific logic. :D
No it doesnt
Simple asthma doesnt cause any tacypnea. Tacypnea above 30 can cause respiratory arrest and require intubation

Single sided vasospasm (bronchospasm word typically used unilaterally) doesnt occur in asthma but lung collapse likely due to blow truama /rib fracture to his left side.

but in status asthmaticus (not simple asthma won't cause tacypnea to this degree) it can be life threatening but will have diffuse symmetrical vasospasm with no wheezing (if it is to this degree/this much degree of derangement)

In addition his metabolic acidosis (hco3 of 13) this is likely due to renal injury from rhabdomyolysis /muscle injury

Mr VC is a doc too?
syed haider is a professor, no less. though he absconded/escaped from Pakistan under some dark {financial) cloud. hence his hatred for and preaching against Pak forces over the years. and when they were supporting moron khan he, by extension, disparaged his highness too.

Whatever "tacypnea" is, but simple asthma can do all of that, too. Your 1,2,3 list above is utterly unsupported by the "confidential" report shown in the OP (which never mentions any bruises - only tenderness - as you claim again), unless the tests recommended show actual results indicating those diagnoses.

I will stop here, and let your prejudged flights of misleading comedic relief continue unfettered by scientific logic. :D
If your a doctor go back to school.

If you aren't then WTF AM I doing

Mr VC is a doc too?
Don't know don't care

BTW @VCheng , disregarding what @ziaulislam says for a minute and supposing that he is indeed wrong in all of his assessement (just supposing for a moment Mr Zia, not actually saying you are wrong), what do you think the report says or indicates?

BTW, this is why engineering is easier...the name itself in most of the cases indicates what something means...you don't have to get a language course in Latin first! :P

The conclusion I drew was drawn by physicians too. Obviously don't expect to write he was toured.. I won't if I was there..I would have added his highness Mr bajwa zindabad at the end too

Otherwise why would you do muscle enzymes xrays and urine blood electrolytes

BTW @VCheng , disregarding what @ziaulislam says for a minute and supposing that he is indeed wrong in all of his assessement (just supposing for a moment Mr Zia, not actually saying you are wrong), what do you think the report says or indicates?

BTW, this is why engineering is easier...the name itself in most of the cases indicates what something means...you don't have to get a language course in Latin first! :P
Report is incomplete and if this was exam will carry a fail..but the recomedations are pretty eye opening

Yes IK has indeed disappointed in this case. I don’t think Gill even said anything too controversial.
He just been told who the boss is.
Will wait and see if whoever comes next punishes people involved in crimes or just brush it under as model town

The conclusion I drew was drawn by physicians too. Obviously don't expect to write he was toured.. I won't if I was there..I would have added his highness Mr bajwa zindabad at the end too

Otherwise why would you do muscle enzymes xrays and urine blood electrolytes

Report is incomplete and if this was exam will carry a fail..but the recomedations are pretty eye opening

So as I understand, the report says there is bruising, labored breathing, and abnormal levels of chemicals/fluids in the body which are not usually present?

And to get further information they have recommended further tests?

And as I understand it, high acidic levels coupled with signs of bruising means that there has been impact on the body and tissue damage?

blind follower of bhutto now we have bilawal and zardari ruling.

Will you come to road if imran khan start protesting? posting on forum is easy kid.

How does Bilawal & Zardari being in charge of PPP minimise Zulfiqar & Benazir Bhutto’s struggle against the Army establishment ?

If anything it’s a proof of Bhutto family’s struggle against the army establishment. The good generals have quite literally handed PPP over to Zardari family.

Off course I’d be on the road protesting if I knew IK/PTI have a clear cut agenda of reforming the fundamental problem of Pakistan.

So far he has made no remarks or set out any policies about whether he is actually going to or how he intends to sort out the Army establishment once and for all.

Will he or his party initiate Article 6 proceedings against neutrals, black coats & turncoats ?

Will he take any practical steps to implement the judgement against Musharraf and request his extradition ?

Will he or his party make any amendments in the constitution to remove the military secretary from the PM office permanently ?

Put a Ban on army’s movement in to Islamabad ?

Create a new force completely free of Army’s influence for internal security & VIP protection ( something along the lines of National Guard & Secret Service ).

Will he or his party pass legislation against army’s involvement in any kind of Financial activities & take away the business enterprises from the army ?

These are some the things that he can talk about in his public speeches & set them out in his election manifesto & I ll definitely be supporting him.

So as I understand, the report says there is bruising, labored breathing, and abnormal levels of chemicals/fluids in the body which are not usually present?

And to get further information they have recommended further tests?

And as I understand it, high acidic levels coupled with signs of bruising means that there has been impact on the body and tissue damage?
Acidosis happens when tissue damage happens. It can be life threayand carries high mortality

Respiratory alkalosis happens as compensatory action but given his degree of alkalosis there is something called primary alkalosis probably related to breathing too fast..

Tenderness is exam finding related to truama. For some reason Mr cheng thinks it happens in asthma may be that's how it was taught in 1950s

Off course I’d be on the road protesting if I knew IK/PTI have a clear cut agenda of reforming the fundamental problem of Pakistan.
on which UK road? pray tell! so that I may join you there to document the epic protest

Aisay political analysis par sadqay hi jaoon.

The appointment of the Col is not to 'please' the estab.

Secondly, I won't say the Col threw him under the bus. Neither did PTI.

But PTI has clearly been told to keep light on things and to remain in the good books of the estab for now. Pervez Elahi and Khattak have been really active the past few days. They aren't chalking out a deal, but just lowering the temps a bit.

Should PTI do this or not? That's up for debate.

The appointment of Colonel Hashim is exactly that, to please the Army, how many of us on this forum had even heard of a colonel Hashim Dogar before ? Did we even hear a single statement from the colonel about regime change ? Has the good colonel ever lost a thumb nail in a political protest ?
Wasn’t Shahbaz Gill & Fawad Ch touted for the role of Musheer e Dahila ? & yes he quite literally did throw Shahbaz Gill under the bus.

You just took a jibe at me & then literally validated my point yourself.

Is a back door deal with the army leadership Halal if it’s to the benefit of Imran Khan & PTI ?

If regime change is Treason then what does a back door deal with the same characters involved make Imran Khan and PTI ?

Fact of the matter is Army calling the shots is the fundamental problem facing Pakistan. Literally all our problems stem from this imbalance in power. Entertaining & engaging in back door deals is literally admitting to & legitimising Army’s role in Politics, legislature and executive.

@AZ1 this is the kind of hypocrisy & double speak that prevents me & the likes of me from taking the side of IK/PTI.

on which UK road? pray tell! so that I may join you there to document the epic protest

So when it comes to protesting against Indian atrocities against Kashmiris then it’s Halal for Pakistanis to protest on the streets of UK.
Forget that, it’s even allowed and encouraged to go outside Nawaz Shareef’s house to protest but in this case it doesn’t count at all.

The appointment of Colonel Hashim is exactly that, to please the Army, how many of us on this forum had even heard of a colonel Hashim Dogar before ? Did we even hear a single statement from the colonel about regime change ? Has the good colonel ever lost a thumb nail in a political protest ?

He has been a minister since 2018.

What does losing a thumb nail in a protest have to do with anything?

Is a back door deal with the army leadership Halal if it’s to the benefit of Imran Khan & PTI ?

If regime change is Treason then what does a back door deal with the same characters involved make Imran Khan and PTI ?

Read my post again, what did I say? There is no deal being negotiated, as far as I can glean from multiple sources, public and private.

It's mainly Pervez Elahi telling PTI kay hath hola rakho, Punjab par kaam karo, aur election jeeto...kyunkay fauj say panga lo gay to kuch bhi hath nhn aye ga. The anti-estab narrative has gone to the people, let the people take that forward now, aap ab sirf political opponent par dehan dain.

And he is right.

Yeh sab log jo bharkain martay hain, including perhaps you and me, when call comes to shove to kisi nay nhn nikalna. Going out for a protest in F9 park or D chowk with 30k people is one thing, but millions aren't gonna get out on the streets. Is mulk kay logon main woh khoon nhn hai, including me. We aren't Turkey. You want to see a real protest? These are huge protests:

Lakh banda parade ground main jama kar kay for a few hours is going to increase the political pressure, but itnay banday say fauj ka kia ukhar lo gay?

Itna hota to phir 25 May ki call par atay na log...nhn aye. Nhn nikalti yeh awam. You are in the UK, I don't know when was the last time you went to Pak, but it's easier saying that from afar. I go to Pakistan every month, and I don't see anyone going out.

That's why, anti-estab statements day di hain, ab logon ko woh carry forward karnay do. You focus on PDM, not Bajwa or the estab...because maybe the estab might not support you, but push comes to shove, they can ruin it for you. At the moment they aren't, because they are on a little PR exercise themselves.

Fact of the matter is Army calling the shots is the fundamental problem facing Pakistan. Literally all our problems stem from this imbalance in power. Entertaining & engaging in back door deals is literally admitting to & legitimising Army’s role in Politics, legislature and executive.

Agreed.