diesel is a crook harami. he will create lot of problems for IK who is already on weak footing because of his own incompetency and that of his teammalaun diesel has really shot himself in the foot. the supposed maestro politician is struggling.
diesel is a crook harami. he will create lot of problems for IK who is already on weak footing because of his own incompetency and that of his team
Harami maan baap ki nahin, apni kartooton se banta hai.What is the fault of his parents? Are you sure about character of his parents? Khyal karo bhai.. !
diesel is a crook harami. he will create lot of problems for IK who is already on weak footing because of his own incompetency and that of his team
Exactly... maulana will be doing favor to IK by staging a sit in.Btw It will be a favor to IK and disservice to PPP and PML(N) the main rivals of IK
That's not incompetency... that was part of the international game plan.
IK and pinky mafia have chopped Pakistan's balls and gifted to axis of evil.
While same maulana was part of ''all parties democratic alliance'' forged in London of which IK was proud member, along side Zardari and Sharifs.
Exactly... maulana will be doing favor to IK by staging a sit in.
have you ever noticed this here signature? there are more like this.PM = Pussy Minister
Dude if you need a reality check.. look out of this forum.@Yaseen1 here is the proof (if ever any was needed) to negate your contention that this here is a pro PM. Khan forum, there are 100s if not 1000s of posts abusing him and his current wife
I have...?@Yaseen1 here is the proof (if ever any was needed) to negate your contention that this here is a pro PM. Khan forum, there are 100s if not 1000s of posts abusing him and his current wife
have you ever noticed this here signature? there are more like this.
heck, that newage prophet @Khafee has even recommend most virulent of patwaris as a PDF Think Tank. yup same Khafee who used to call PDF TTs tin-cans when they would disagree with him
cheers!
yes, you have. take a look @ https://defence.pk/pdf/posts/11822195/I have...?
I stand corrected (and the incorrect line struck through)it is not about disagreeing with me, it's about how clueless they are.
Are you inventing new vocabulary?Harami maan baap ki nahin, apni kartooton se banta hai.
It is a question of emphasis.Are you inventing new vocabulary?
Thanks for strengthening my argument. A person is responsible for his deeds, not his parents nor his tribe.It is a question of emphasis.
A person should never be labeled because of the circumstances of their birth. That is something that is outside the control of any human.
Is a person born outside wedlock automatically and irredeemably of bad character?
The answer, of course, is no.
It is a social construct and is in no way an indicator of a person's character.
A person's character is recognised by his deeds.