Massive Failures of PTI Govt. ~ Continuous Corruption & Tabdeeli Mantra Setbacks

Asian.Century

Massive Failures of PTI Government ~ Back to Back Setbacks for Imran Khan PTI Government ~ Corruption loud mantra and bringing back looted money are the biggest Failures ~ Only bullshit loud talk but nothing
concrete Pakistanis ever got
  1. PTI Government has totally become irrelevant in Pakistan ~ With that continuous Army mantra, and meddling in affairs has left 220 million Pakistanis disappointed ~ everyone now says 'Naya Pakistan is Only for Army and not for any other Pakistani'
  2. PTI and Imran Khan continuous obsession with Sharif Family and Zardari has been totally exposed. Talk and talk, blame but 'Do Nothing' is PTI Govt policy
  3. For How long PTI keep blaming previous government for its own failures?
  4. All leadership of Sharif family, Zardari, all put and shut into jail and now all of them thieves are been taken out of jail, why? where is bloody money? liars PTI?
  5. No NRO mantra by Imran Khan has been a massive failure, he is giving NRO to everyone?
  6. No deal mantra by PTI, in fact, everyone now knows deals are there, Maryam Nawaz asked to keep quiet, do no opposition, all this inside deals by PTI and Army men are getting exposed
  7. Where is Panama case, no evidences to punish the Looters? it was all bakwas by PTI government? Where is Pakistanis looted $350 Billion Dollars?
  8. Lie that Economy is getting better, in fact it is not better, prices are so expensive in Pakistan
  9. Back to back failures in Punjab, Usman Buzdar, complete breakdown in Lahore, Lahore billion dollars revenue money looted into South Punjab, No Waste management, no Street lighting, no future infrastructure plans, crime rising in the province.
  10. FACT is this is total bakwas, drama by PTI and its backers Army/ISI
  11. Contentious Political setbacks for inept government. Keep putting people in jail without proper evidences and then give them bails. NAB needs to be reformed. New elections must happen by mid of 2020.
Watch the Program on PTI becoming weaker, and
irrelevant of PTI and Army:

Massive Failures of PTI Government ~ Back to Back Setbacks for Imran Khan PTI Government ~ Corruption loud mantra and bringing back looted money are the biggest Failures ~ Only bullshit loud talk but nothing
  1. PTI Government has totally become irrelevant in Pakistan ~ With that continuous Army mantra, and meddling in affairs has left 220 million Pakistanis disappointed ~ everyone now says 'Naya Pakistan is Only for Army and not for any other Pakistani'
  2. PTI and Imran Khan continuous obsession with Sharif Family and Zardari has been totally exposed. Talk and talk, blame but 'Do Nothing' is PTI Govt policy
  3. For How long PTI keep blaming previous government for its own failures?
  4. All leadership of Sharif family, Zardari, all put and shut into jail and now all of them thieves are been taken out of jail, why? where is bloody money? liars PTI?
  5. No NRO mantra by Imran Khan has been a massive failure, he is giving NRO to everyone?
  6. No deal mantra by PTI, in fact, everyone now knows deals are there, Maryam Nawaz asked to keep quiet, do no opposition, all this inside deals by PTI and Army men are getting exposed
  7. Where is Panama case, no evidences to punish the Looters? it was all bakwas by PTI government? Where is Pakistanis looted $350 Billion Dollars?
  8. Lie that Economy is getting better, in fact it is not better, prices are so expensive in Pakistan
  9. Back to back failures in Punjab, Usman Buzdar, complete breakdown in Lahore, Lahore billion dollars revenue money looted into South Punjab, No Waste management, no Street lighting, no future infrastructure plans, crime rising in the province.
  10. FACT is this is total bakwas, drama by PTI and its backers Army/ISI
  11. Contentious Political setbacks for inept government. Keep putting people in jail without proper evidences and then give them bails. NAB needs to be reformed. New elections must happen by mid of 2020.
Watch the Program on PTI becoming weaker, and
irrelevant of PTI and Army:

Ro Patweari Ro, and keep crying for another 3.5 years.

Haha, neither I voted for PMLN, L py youthia, but PTI is crying now, what have u got from PTI yet? what change? I voted for PTI yet all I got is Taxes on rising Taxes and every Tom Dick and Harry daily items prices rising crazily, Ro tu tu bhi raha hai youthia, chiya.

I don't see PTI crying, my family is actually happy ( The ones in Swabi, not the ones in Karachi). Yes Taxes are rising and they should be, freeloading time is over. As for prices going up, yes they have and we already knew that they would be even before the 2018 elections. But anyways it will be waste of my time trying to make you lot understand things.

I have yet to meet a single unhappy Pakistani .... yes they complaint of higher prices but they quickly add that at least there is no one stealing and they were not exactly living in Paris before PTI.

As for your randi Rona ..... it’s like a prostitute screaming that she got raped......no one cares :::.

1. PTI Government has totally become irrelevant in Pakistan ~ With that continuous Army mantra, and meddling in affairs has left 220 million Pakistanis disappointed ~ everyone now says 'Naya

I agree with you as a former PTI supporter and follower of Imran Khan
I pray that he honorably resigns and gives up politics and gets back to charity work and celebrity appearances .

he is surrounded by a wicked witch of a wife pinky who didnt even wait to spend the mendatory time after divorcing her first husband and is known to use witchcraft
and then its all those self serving pests who are always around a current ruler and who will ditch him the moment he see Imran is falling

I have yet to meet a single unhappy Pakistani .... yes they complaint of higher prices but they quickly add that at least there is no one stealing and they were not exactly living in Paris before PTI.

As for your randi Rona ..... it’s like a prostitute screaming that she got raped......no one cares :::.
are you in Pakistan?
did you ever talk to ordinary people outside in person
or your commentary is based on pro PTI tweets only?

You are thoroughly mistaken, nowadays, all this kuttay ki taran bhonkna was done by Imran Khan and PTI, where is the money, where are the convicted Noon leaguers, PPP billions of dollars returned? where is No NRO, NO deal, bhongna atta bhongi jao without any real essence, but actually do nothing for civilian Pakistanis - look at the economy, Taxes, industry, Green passport, look at that this shitty CM Punjab Usman Khan Buzdar, look at Lahore in dark nights, over crowded traffic. PTI has become a lame duck irrelevant, go see it.

Randiyun tu teray PTI kay Foreign office mein ati hain, PM ki seat pr beti thi hain, we all know how much prostitutes PTI members actually like?

Randi lovers, do u know how this randi entered into PTI government foreign office?

upload_2019-12-13_4-21-17.jpeg

upload_2019-12-13_4-24-32.jpeg

Let’s see these two Patwaris .....

They are so shameless that they have no problem with corruption committed by their daddies but they are complaining that Imran didn’t catch them!!!!!

So wait there is nothing wrong with corruption and harami tabbar destroying Pakistan for 30 years but they have a problem with one year government of IK.....

You can plant a seed and that doesn’t give fruit for few years but somehow IK is supposed to manically solve all of country’s problems in one year.....

Wierd Patwari logic .

Resign ??? Had a good laugh.....

Actually I called you randi .... you are crying like you got raped ....

I agree with you as a former PTI supporter and follower of Imran Khan
I pray that he honorably resigns and gives up politics and gets back to charity work and celebrity appearances .

he is surrounded by a wicked witch of a wife pinky who didnt even wait to spend the mendatory time after divorcing her first husband and is known to use witchcraft
and then its all those self serving pests who are always around a current ruler and who will ditch him the moment he see Imran is falling

are you in Pakistan?
did you ever talk to ordinary people outside in person
or your commentary is based on pro PTI tweets only?

My family is in Pakistan amdnyes we are not upper class rich but middle class.... everyone loves IK and we realize this problem is short lived.....

Like a patient on chemo.... trying to kill the cancer so stop complaining about side effects of treatment.

We have been living on borrowed money for 70 years. That money was spent on making useless projects and making our politicians rich. Now that when one person thinks that these debts will challenge the viability of Pakistan as a state, he wants to improve the taxation system and give the begged money back.

The burden for the borrowed money will have to be taken by all people of Pakistan rich and poor. The poor feel the most heat. The federal government will have to make it a little easy for the poor if 18th amendment allows that.

Check the mentality of some folks..... yeah IK should resign and go away why is he even wasting his time with this nashukri quam. They deserve to be looted and plundered by the likes of Nawaz and Zardari, and raped till eternity.

First the ASEAN countries and China passed us, then India and now even Bangladesh. Next one by one African countries will also surpass us, but for paindus "IK should resign and go home".

You cannot fight this level of jahalat.

I am also very disappointed by PTI, my expectations with PTI/Imran were that as soon as they take over, following will happen.
- All Pakistani chores will line up in front of FBR and insist they take tax money
- all milkman will not only stop millawat but in fact will remove water contents naturally present in the milk to make it more Khalis.
- all retailer will stop mixing black channa peel in tea, red colored sawdust in red chilli
- people stop throwing their garbage outside their homes.
- everyone will become polite
- police will catch criminals
- you will go from govt office to govt office with bribe money in your hand and there will be no takers.
- every Pakistani will become honest

We have been living on borrowed money for 70 years. That money was spent on making useless projects and making our politicians rich. Now that when one person thinks that these debts will challenge the viability of Pakistan as a state, he wants to improve the taxation system and give the begged money back.

The burden for the borrowed money will have to be taken by all people of Pakistan rich and poor. The poor feel the most heat. The federal government will have to make it a little easy for the poor if 18th amendment allows that.

The money was borrowed for Lahore....
Not for Pakistan.

Just look at Orange train project..... it’s a disaster of unbelievable proportion. It will eat 15-20 billion Rs subsidy not to mention $2.5 billion loan on commercial terms.

Who is going to pay for that and what is the need for it when Punjab does not have clean water or education???

Lahore was eating almost 70 percent of entire Punjab budget. Is rest of the Punjab adopted and unwanted???

Sharif did projects that will give them their cuts.....

Look at Ashiyana scheme or Saaf paani scheme...it was given to extended tubbar to run as if they had PHDs to run these huge projects....
all their harami aulad did is to line their pockets and loot money meant for the poorest of the poor.
Simply disgusting

I am also very disappointed by PTI, my expectations with PTI/Imran were that as soon as they take over, following will happen.
- All Pakistani chores will line up in front of FBR and insist they take tax money
- all milkman will not only stop millawat but in fact will remove water contents naturally present in the milk to make it more Khalis.
- all retailer will stop mixing black channa peel in tea, red colored sawdust in red chilli
- people stop throwing their garbage outside their homes.
- everyone will become polite
- police will catch criminals
- you will go from govt office to govt office with bribe money in your hand and there will be no takers.
- every Pakistani will become honest

I think the solution is that IK should resign !!!!!