Patriot forever
Horrible, pathetic .. Just 1/3 of the ground is occupied. The ground is quite small aswell.
can hear a Y talking in the background, usual tactics seen many IK jalsas in Punjab with empty rear but won the seat. Will be interesting to see rear footage of Mianwali jalsa.
He left PMLN for PTI three years ago lol.Ayub Bhutta
Well i was proven wrong in 2018.. I thought PMLN will form govtI can just pray you are wrong somehow - but your logic works out. It might be possible if the margins are particularly high.
Roo patwari roo lolcan hear a Y talking in the background, usual tactics seen many IK jalsas in Punjab with empty rear but won the seat. Will be interesting to see rear footage of Mianwali jalsa.
On a serious note PMLN does need to work hard in the Pindi Division where they lost 90% of the seats.
He left PMLN for PTI three years ago lol.
Typical supporter isnt like this..The expectation was this
View attachment 841463
sadly reality was this
View attachment 841464
credits; Ayub Bhutta.
Seriously I am actually enjoying the stuff.Roo patwari roo
no he hasn't he just didn't want to pelt stones at NAB office. because of that meean ji threw him out.He left PMLN for PTI three years ago lol.
Decent numberHorrible, pathetic .. Just 1/3 of the ground is occupied. The ground is quite small aswell.
#NooniBot @White privilege @Foxtrot Alpha @WebMasterMisleading Thread by PTI supporter.
BURN
Jeet hamesha haq aur sach ki hoti hai. Jhoot zada dair nahi chalta.