Market mayhem: Sensex falls over 900 points

Thats typo, Are you there in moneycontrol forums using the same id MilSpec?
No, I am not bro, I have a almost 6 year old portfolio that is sitting intact, I will have to start getting back in the game...
When I was in India, my research used to base don prices in eco-times, mcap, P/E and price history. Now I find it difficult to keep track.... What do you use for research

No, I am not bro, I have a almost 6 year old portfolio that is sitting intact, I will have to start getting back in the game...
When I was in India, my research used to base don prices in eco-times, mcap, P/E and price history. Now I find it difficult to keep track.... What do you use for research
Well, I'm an investor for long term hence go for strong fundamentals, P/E etc. Look for a at least 2 -3 year time frame investment.

Any online resource to do research? I have been procrastinating getting back into the market, I have been lazy and parking money every year in infosys. I'd be ven happy to get eco-times business page online.

Well, I go through all available infos from internet, different web sites, broker recommendations etc and do invest purely on m y convictions. Anyways, Infosys is not a bad bet either!

@surya kiran can help on research resources..

Well, I go through all available infos from internet, different web sites, broker recommendations etc and do invest purely on m y convictions. Anyways, Infosys is not a bad bet either!

@surya kiran can help on research resources..
Tag me whenever you have a good pick, I am in the market for long term too, well in my case very long term.

Well, if India would concentrate more on the economic reforms instead of empty rhetoric and export of cross-border terrorism, the chances of economic recovery could be much better.

Hope that brings the fanatical jokers sitting in the govt back to their senses and they start thinking rationally!

PS.: Feel free to compare with Pakistan economy to have a better feeling, but it is not going to solve anything!

Market mayhem: Sensex falls over 900 points as Asian stocks hit 3-year low

SMALL MINDS..... SMALL THRILLS..........
In a nation running on empty....... :rofl:

Well, if India would concentrate more on the economic reforms instead of empty rhetoric and export of cross-border terrorism, the chances of economic recovery could be much better.

Hope that brings the fanatical jokers sitting in the govt back to their senses and they start thinking rationally!

PS.: Feel free to compare with Pakistan economy to have a better feeling, but it is not going to solve anything!

SMALL MINDS..... SMALL THRILLS..........
In a nation running on empty....... :rofl:

Yeh accha tareeka hai. Khud ki to stock exchange aur economy ka ata pata nahi. Hamein batane aye ho. Watch your back first Broda then look up to us.

Good to see that the markets in India have recovered a little bit. *Sigh of relief*.

Pakistan can not afford more refugees, we have already millions of Afghans living here.

Shows that China can anytime cause a collapse to Indian economy. Quite worrying this.

Good to see that the markets in India have recovered a little bit. *Sigh of relief*.

Pakistan can not afford more refugees, we have already millions of Afghans living here.

Shows that China can anytime cause a collapse to Indian economy. Quite worrying this.

Right now paksitan can't even afford its citizens, looking at the refugees, asylum-seekers, and illegal immigrant streaming out.........

This is what I am saying, we can not afford more refugees in our country. So please concentrate on your economy instead of beating fake "56 inches Modi" chest and fooling your public with false bravado.

Win-win for everyone.

This is what I am saying, we can not afford more refugees in our country. So please concentrate on your economy instead of beating fake "56 inches Modi" chest and fooling your public with false bravado.

Win-win for everyone.
Markets exists and see upside and downtrend when you have commodity to sell.
Any useful export besides Terrorism??

Markets exists and see upside and downtrend when you have commodity to sell.
Any useful export besides Terrorism??

I can not say what else India exports apart from cross-border terrorism in the region.

Perhaps reining in on your hindu extremists and denying them any significant posts in the govt. will tackle that problem and we'll see less and less of LTTEs, Mukti Bahinis, BLAs, TTPs etc in the region.

But at the moment it is just increasing with each passing day under mass-murderers and fanatics sitting in Indian govt.