Mariyam Nawaz epic meltdown

Thread reported.

Opened on a tweet to start a troll fest.

Against forum rules.

She's demanding attention. Now that even Bilawala tweeted a hint of support albeit in engaging international community but thats a tacit approval of PM's foreign policy by a major political rival, Maryam is desperate. She knows her career as a wannabe politician is limited if her dad stays inside and her influence will wither away if he isn't released and seen in public. Anyhow what does she even mean by 'conceding civilian space'? There is no civillian or military space no more, its all about Pakistan and after a long time Pakistan has experienced this clarity on political level as well-Mind you Army was always clear abt the objectives here. These patwaris will try to divide if they have to to be able to keep milking the public. @Zibago add this post's content if you like to the OP to comply to the rules

hey add few lines of your comments in the post, that will cover the rules. and @Retired Troll will be happy.

Did you get a warning for use of Urdu in that Trump thread? Because i did when i replied you and you were at it with Newbie long before i jumped in.

Feel free to deflect.

She is the one and only fighting for the future of Pakistan. dil mae Pakistan ka dard hai. how she can see Pakistan rules by someone who does not the tricks of the trade.

Did you get a warning for use of Urdu in that Trump thread? Because i did when i replied you and you were at it with Newbie long before i jumped in.

Feel free to deflect.
Yes, I received a very personalized message in my Inbox.

how I can do this "Deflection" thingie here, help me please.

she is asking come bang me but seems no one interested:lol:

She is really hurt, please do not make fun of a mazloom. Thanks

Please send a doctor because I feel she is suffering a nervous breakdown.

She's demanding attention. Now that even Bilawala tweeted a hint of support albeit in engaging international community but thats a tacit approval of PM's foreign policy by a major political rival, Maryam is desperate. She knows her career as a wannabe politician is limited if her dad stays inside and her influence will wither away if he isn't released and seen in public. Anyhow what does she even mean by 'conceding civilian space'? There is no civillian or military space no more, its all about Pakistan and after a long time Pakistan has experienced this clarity on political level as well-Mind you Army was always clear abt the objectives here. These patwaris will try to divide if they have to to be able to keep milking the public. @Zibago add this post's content if you like to the OP to comply to the rules

Maryam is in more desperate situation, she's convict who cannot contest election. Bilawal have Sindh in worst case scenario. Maryam is nothing without Nawaz while Bilawal is better off without Zardari.

Feel free to deflect.
I got reported just for nullifying hindiian chest thumping and reminding him to answer based on the context of thread. U r insafian now, ao dharna day , dj butt ku bulayu.

Feel free to deflect.
Who can give you warning sir?