Manipur Lynching: Personal Enmity & Bias Against Muslims to Blame?

About Haryana dalit children tragedy,

Faridabad: Fire that killed Dalit kids started in room, not outside, say Forensic experts | The Indian Express

Too early to blame or give clean chit to the high caste rajputs who supposedly burnt the house

sure, let a impartial investigation happen, but why did subramanian swamy create a conspiracy theory about this family??

Military to military cooperation between India is much needed today , especially when China and Russia is getting cozy .

there is absolutely no reasonable reason for indian military to continue to be opponent of china openly and of russia hiddenly, and participate in nato's illegal imperialist wars and conspiracies.

rather than indian military participate in exercises alongside japan, australia, singapore and usa, why can't it send a big contingent to syria to help the syrian military against nato-assisted terrorists?? after all, when indian army was ready to send 17,000 soldiers to iraq in 2003 in support of usa/britain military, it can do a about-turn and join the east/global-south bloc for the first time.

And no we're not worried about them we're worried about China and Pakistan more (like any other smart person should be)

i am more worried about a possible civil war brought about by sangh than about what china or pakistan will do... this is other than the things sangh has been doing and saying since 2014.

BTW your Russian friends are angels ?

at the moment, they are doing the right thing in syria by assisting the syrian army.

Any illegal migrant coming to India is a far bigger headache for us than some going outside how? please go to any civil body trying to supply us with fresh water and electricity or just planning our cities look how they're struggling to run our cities because of these illegals.

1. let us turn the same logic for indian illegal immigrants to usa... one must be fair after all.

2. without these illegal bangladeshis in india, did india have regular and free-from-tax water supply for the last 68 years??

Most of them are. I'll take the words of the natives for this.

let us also take bjp's word on shahrukh being a pakistani.

Not sure if "Muslims" have come across some devious plan to settle disputes. But some Sanghis sure are pissed off with the recent attention they are getting.

Why being intolerant towards a simple question?

sure, let a impartial investigation happen, but why did subramanian swamy create a conspiracy theory about this family??

So what? The country doesn't run on Swamy's theories. In a country of 125 crore people you will hear different opinions. And how conveniently you forgot all the criticism of the incident by every news media and almost every top political figures.

there is absolutely no reasonable reason for indian military to continue to be opponent of china openly and of russia hiddenly, and participate in nato's illegal imperialist wars and conspiracies.

Right, China continues to support Pakistan militarily, fought 2 wars with India, 1 major and another minor, Claims entire Arunachal Pradesh, and India shouldn't be a opponent of China!!

rather than indian military participate in exercises alongside japan, australia, singapore and usa, why can't it send a big contingent to syria to help the syrian military against nato-assisted terrorists?? after all, when indian army was ready to send 17,000 soldiers to iraq in 2003 in support of usa/britain military, it can do a about-turn and join the east/global-south bloc for the first time.

Syria is not India's mess, Its the Arabs own creation, let them deal with it. And no, India didn't send any troops to Iraq.

i am more worried about a possible civil war brought about by sangh than about what china or pakistan will do... this is other than the things sangh has been doing and saying since 2014.

What has the sangh being doing and saying since 2014 which could lead to a civil war?

1. let us turn the same logic for indian illegal immigrants to usa... one must be fair after all.

2. without these illegal bangladeshis in india, did india have regular and free-from-tax water supply for the last 68 years??

Do you even understand the meaning of the term illegal? Why ain't this illegal Bangladeshis going to your beloved country China in large numbers?

I don't remember BJP saying anything about Shahrukh.
And If calling RSS similar to IS is freedom of speech, then even this is also freedom of speech.

Btw did you forget what your favourite leader Owaisi said about Salman Khan!?

at the moment, they are doing the right thing in syria by assisting the syrian army.

I really dont know ! :rolleyes:

1. you allow the genocider usa military to come do exercises in india yet you complain about economic migrant bangladeshis??

2. india is the 4th biggest source of illegal migrants to usa and yet you complain about bangladeshis??

3. so all muslims in manipur are to be recognized as bangladeshi??

i agree... the leader must be a progressive of course... i don't see the owaisi brothers as that.
There is also another bias. Accepting hindus from Pakistan but refusing to accept muslims from Bangladesh and severely opposing their movement in Indian controlled regions. There is a clear hinduishness in Indian policy. Anyone can see as clearly as the sun on a clear afternoon.

A secular country is not exclusively to look after hindus but respects the rights of other people as well.

So what? The country doesn't run on Swamy's theories. In a country of 125 crore people you will hear different opinions.

swamy is a senior member of the bjp and bjp is in central government presently... did the government take action against swamy for making this irresponsible statement??

And how conveniently you forgot all the criticism of the incident by every news media and almost every top political figures.

can you give me one clear statement by modi himself condemning the inter-religious/casteist violence that has been brought about by members of the sangh??

like i have said in other places, modi has been the most silent prime minister of india.

Right, China continues to support Pakistan militarily, fought 2 wars with India, 1 major and another minor, Claims entire Arunachal Pradesh, and India shouldn't be a opponent of China!!

so get the indian establishment to resolve differences with pakistan and china... if not of the chinese military, the indian establishment should have been friends with the chinese communist party since 1947, not enemy.

Syria is not India's mess

so what was s.m. krishna ( then foreign minister ) doing in 2012 in the "friends of syria" conferences arranged by cia and white house, arranged as gatherings to promote the anti-assad terrorist group called "syrian national council", the cia-promoted "syrian government in exile", and talk in every meeting on killing president bashar al-assad and his government and all those syrians who support him??

Its the Arabs own creation, let them deal with it.

are you saying at the end of 2015 that nato had nothing to do with what has been happening in syria since early 2011??

And no, India didn't send any troops to Iraq.

from ( Washington presses India to send troops to Iraq - World Socialist Web Site )...
The US has requested that India send a full army brigade of more than 17,000 troops to take on the responsibility of administering the northern sector of Iraq—an area of sharp tensions between ethnic Kurds and Arabs. If New Delhi agrees, the Indian force will be larger than the present British contingent and second only to the US military force itself.
President Bush and top US officials first made the proposal in early May when India’s National Security Advisor, Brajesh Mishra, visited Washington. The issue was subsequently discussed in the Cabinet Security Committee (CCS) twice in May but no decision was taken. Instead New Delhi sought further clarification about its proposed role in Iraq and the command structure under which its troops would operate.

the underlined statement means that in 2003, the then indian government ( bjp ), was ready to murder iraqis, including saddam... now that is a clear case for a war crimes tribunal... you know, bush and bush have already been declared "war criminals" in absentia by the "kuala lumpur war crimes commission".

What has the sangh being doing and saying since 2014 which could lead to a civil war?

oh, well... it would take me two hours to search for all the things it has been doing and saying.

Do you even understand the meaning of the term illegal?

waah ji waah !! indian engineer gets into usa by crookery and it is not illegal but a bangladeshi poor man does it with india and it becomes illegal??

unless you have another definition for illegal.

Why ain't this illegal Bangladeshis going to your beloved country China in large numbers?

1. obviously, bd people find india culturally and ethnically comfortable.

2. when did china become my beloved country??

I don't remember BJP saying anything about Shahrukh.

BJP's Vijayavargiya calls Shah Rukh Khan 'anti-national', says he is 'weakening India globally' - Firstpost

SRK talks like Hafiz Saeed, can go to Pakistan: Yogi Adityanath | The Indian Express

Shah Rukh Khan a Pakistani agent, should go to Pak: Prachi : Uttar Pradesh, News - India Today

And If calling RSS similar to IS is freedom of speech, then even this is also freedom of speech.

oh, rss and the sangh are the baaps of isil.

Btw did you forget what your favourite leader Owaisi said about Salman Khan!?

owaisi and favorite leader of mine??

i am socialist and i oppose the owaisis for their number of reactionary statements, including about salman.

Well that area is infested by illegal bangladeshis if am not wrong.

Do you have anything to say on the topic, or just here to throw flame baits?
The truth hurts. But it is a clear fact proven by the unequal representation of muslims in one field. They are very far ahead in this. Incarceration and being in jails-labelled terrorists or criminals when they have done nothing. Unless people are willing to realize that muslims in the country are treated as second class citizens then no progress can be made to make the lives of muslims any better.

Self Edit: Yes, you are speaking truth. Don't want to indulge further in discussion.

At least we don't have military courts running in our country, last time we hung a Muslim on account on terrorism charges our human rights activists forced Chief Justice of India to open doors of Supreme court of India at 3 am.
Yes often muslims are hanged without proof and people like Babu Bajrangi against whom we have proof-well they are given good jobs and salaries.

Self Edit: off topic

There is also another bias. Accepting hindus from Pakistan but refusing to accept muslims from Bangladesh and severely opposing their movement in Indian controlled regions.
you guys demand for a muslim majority country, kill hindus on scores and then want to come back settle in India?? why is that, to divide the nation again and to kill hindus again?

There is a clear hinduishness in Indian policy. Anyone can see as clearly as the sun on a clear afternoon.
that is bcz of the atrocities that you commit on pak hindus.

A secular country is not exclusively to look after hindus but respects the rights of other people as well.
whose rights did we disregard ??

Manipur banega Bangladesh :chilli: NE Banega Bangladesh :chilli: India banega Bangladesh :chilli:
Ranjeet chaddi banega Bangladeshi :cheers: