Manipur Lynching: Personal Enmity & Bias Against Muslims to Blame?

Manipur banega Bangladesh :chilli: NE Banega Bangladesh :chilli: India banega Bangladesh :chilli:
Ranjeet chaddi banega Bangladeshi :cheers:

I like Bangladesh,hopefully our countries will merge again in the future to form Hindustan

swamy is a senior member of the bjp and bjp is in central government presently... did the government take action against swamy for making this irresponsible statement??

Is making "irresponsible" statements a CRIME in India ? :cheesy:

I like Bangladesh,hopefully our countries will merge again in the future to form Hindustan

If you like Bangladesh why don't you move there instead of Australia ? :coffee:

There is also another bias. Accepting hindus from Pakistan but refusing to accept muslims from Bangladesh and severely opposing their movement in Indian controlled regions. There is a clear hinduishness in Indian policy. Anyone can see as clearly as the sun on a clear afternoon.

A secular country is not exclusively to look after hindus but respects the rights of other people as well.

India not only accepts hindus from Pakistan but will accept ahmedis, christians, zoroastrians etc. as the constitution of Pakistan does not treat them as equal citizens. India accepts Buddhist refugees from Tibet. India has accepted muslim refugees from Myanmar namely Rohingyas and also from East Pakistan / Bangladesh. India will accept people of any religion if they are put to oppression by their respective governments, regardless of their religions. In recent land agreement with Bangladesh, India has surrendered more land to BD and accepted more muslim people from there. If there was any hinduishness in Indian policy, they would not accept this. We have welcomed bangladeshi muslims to join us as Indian citizens. Illegal migrants are not welcomed anywhere in the world regardless of their religion. There are no illegal hindu migrants in India from pakistan. They come on valid visas and then plead the govt. of india seeking refuge quoting discriminatory provisions in pakistani constitution.
Your statement is not only false but malicious towards India.

India not only accepts hindus from Pakistan but will accept ahmedis, christians, zoroastrians etc. as the constitution of Pakistan does not treat them as equal citizens. India accepts Buddhist refugees from Tibet. India has accepted muslim refugees from Myanmar namely Rohingyas and also from East Pakistan / Bangladesh. India will accept people of any religion if they are put to oppression by their respective governments, regardless of their religions. In recent land agreement with Bangladesh, India has surrendered more land to BD and accepted more muslim people from there. If there was any hinduishness in Indian policy, they would not accept this. We have welcomed bangladeshi muslims to join us as Indian citizens. Illegal migrants are not welcomed anywhere in the world regardless of their religion. There are no illegal hindu migrants in India from pakistan. They come on valid visas and then plead the govt. of india seeking refuge quoting discriminatory provisions in pakistani constitution.
We accept Hindus,Christians and other minorities from Pakistan not because they are treated unequally but because of the "silent massacre" religious extremist are carrying out there. Hence we are left with no option other than giving these prosecuted people refuge. And we have always welcomed every prosecuted minorities of Indic origin irrespective of their religion. We even have lots of Afghan refuges and they are treated with much respect unlike our neighbors who treat then like trash even though they were the ones who destroyed Afghanistan.

Indian Muslims need a true leader to unite them otherwise survival will be difficult for them
I bet you did months of research to develop this post of yours:lol:

Manipur banega Bangladesh :chilli: NE Banega Bangladesh :chilli: India banega Bangladesh :chilli:
Ranjeet chaddi banega Bangladeshi :cheers:
and then you just awaken with a wet lungi :lol:

Is making "irresponsible" statements a CRIME in India ? :cheesy:

"irresponsible statements" is a phrase i deliberately borrowed from the nationalist, reactionary, idiotic, anti-human ranks of the sangh because it is the most to use this phrase as weapon to shout down critics.

what susu swamy said was his typical vile, headache-inducing lies and disinfo and pdf sanghis automatically replicated that filth here without checking facts.

"irresponsible statements" is a phrase i deliberately borrowed from the nationalist, reactionary, idiotic, anti-human ranks of the sangh because it is the most to use this phrase as weapon to shout down critics.

what susu swamy said was his typical vile, headache-inducing lies and disinfo and pdf sanghis automatically replicated that filth here without checking facts.

I am not interested in knowing about your limitations in using english and attempts to borrow words and quite frankly I don't give a fcuk.

Dr. Swamy has the FULL right to say whatever he wants too in Free India :coffee: ........ too bad you can handle him.

I am not interested in knowing about your limitations in using english and attempts to borrow words and quite frankly I don't give a fcuk.

are you one of those callous ones in india who use that rude phrase, "whatever it is !!"??

sanghis were never the most decent of people.

Dr. Swamy has the FULL right to say whatever he wants too in Free India :coffee: ........ too bad you can handle him.

yeah, free india... speak against anti-human ideology and get called pakistani or get shot by members of the central government.

and yeah, uneducated trash like submarine swamy get all the freedom somehow.

and others have all the freedom to suicide for various reasons or be "honor killed" or be assaulted and impinged in many ways,

are you one of those callous ones in india who use that rude phrase, "whatever it is !!"??

yeah, free india... speak against anti-human ideology and get called pakistani or get shot by members of the central government.

and others have all the freedom to suicide for various reasons or be "honor killed" or be assaulted and impinged in many ways,

Blah blah blah...... Doctorate from Harvard makes Dr. Swamy "uneducated". Very convincing argument :lol:

You do have the freedom for suicide, kindly exercise it and spare us your misery.

Correction:
A Muslim from any walk of life can be labelled as a thief in any Indian occupied region.
say thanks to the illegal migration from Bangladesh.

when did that happened zebroni ?

C
India not only accepts hindus from Pakistan but will accept ahmedis, christians, zoroastrians etc.

Proof? The only people your country accepts are Hindus and to a limit Sikhs.

as the constitution of Pakistan does not treat them as equal citizens.

That is unfortunate but it is an allegation. Anyone can make those. I say India does not treat us muslims as equal and I have the claims of ADM/C to my favor. What have you got? Just loyalty to India and where will you go if India kills you like Gujarat or Mumbai. Think about it. There would be no place for you to go but Pakistan-the same place you bash to please the Hindus and be accepted in Indian society.

India accepts Buddhist refugees from Tibet.

Comeon! You think India gives a damn about the Buddhists or accepts them to snub China? Dalai Lama is hosted in India not because it is the largest democracy-its because its interests suit it as it did when supporting the mukti bahini to break up the biggest Muslim state. Again it did not care for the Mukti Bahini and indigenous freedom struggles. Otherwise you would have first allowed Kashmir to liberate. So even if you blame Pakistan for Bengal you are doing the same thing in Kashmir.

India has accepted muslim refugees from Myanmar namely Rohingyas and also from East Pakistan / Bangladesh.

They were accepted or forced on India? Rohingyas in India? Where? Which world are you living in? Bengalis move for better economic opportunities. Not because they believe in India. India tries to deport them and beats them up each chance it gets.
India will accept people of any religion if they are put to oppression by their respective governments, regardless of their religions. In recent land agreement with Bangladesh, India has surrendered more land to BD and accepted more muslim people from there.

Correction: India will accept people of any religion if their interests suit it. Otherwise it will let them fry for all it cares.

If there was any hinduishness in Indian policy, they would not accept this.

Even a fool can see the hinduishness in Indian policy making. Accepting Hindus from Pakistan while giving a kick to muslim migrants from Bangladesh.

We have welcomed bangladeshi muslims to join us as Indian citizens.

Claims and weird claims without an iota of proof.
Illegal migrants are not welcomed anywhere in the world regardless of their religion. There are no illegal hindu migrants in India from pakistan. They come on valid visas and then plead the govt. of india seeking refuge quoting discriminatory provisions in pakistani constitution.

What about us muslims moving from our parts to Pakistani controlled regions. Of course your media is a Hindu supremacist association. They will never tell our stories and why we had to migrate. The oppression of Hindus in Pakistan is wrong but why show only one side and allow the world to develop an opinion through that. Indian media is champion in guiding the population towards fanaticism and arrogance. I was there when Samjhauta happened and they were claiming Pakistan and LeT did it only to be proven Purohit and Sadhvi Pragya did it.

I have to say the media is very powerful. It has changed your (Muslims) own perception of their struggle to form Pakistan and AIML. Ask any relative andhe will tell you how the majority of muslims in 46 vouched for Pakistan. There is a clear bond among us and as a Lucknowi I fully stand beside Pakistan. Don't try to impose your Hinduized reality onto others.

Malicious to India. You would be as malicious to India if you were in my situation-perhaps far worse and calling for the deaths of all Hindus. I controlled my anger at my peoples losses well.

Proof? The only people your country accepts are Hindus and to a limit Sikhs. .

India will accept people who are persecuted by any country for their religious beliefs.

That is unfortunate but it is an allegation. Anyone can make those. I say India does not treat us muslims as equal and I have the claims of ADM/C to my favor. What have you got? Just loyalty to India and where will you go if India kills you like Gujarat or Mumbai. Think about it. There would be no place for you to go but Pakistan-the same place you bash to please the Hindus and be accepted in Indian society.

You accept that its unfortunate then how it can be just an allegation. Quote me from the Indian Constitution that discriminates against muslims or any other religion. But you know that Pakistani constitution is biased against non-muslims. And its good for any country or individual to be loyal to his/her own country. Let me tell you Pakistan kills more muslims every year than muslims killed in India. So you tell me when Pakistan kills you like in FATA, Balochistan, Karachi, where will you go? You think about it. Tell me why non muslims of pakistan and ahmedis are becoming extinct? Tell me why Shias are being targetted in your country? Why should Indian muslims go to Pakistan? We have seen then going to Pakistan since 1947 till 1965 and after that we are seeing the MQM there. Are you writing all these to please your punjabi masters so that you can live with peace as a mohajir? A few untoward handful incidents dont account for a civil war and they dont change our constitution. Violence happens everywhere. Iraq, Syria, Lebanon, Yemen, Pakistan, Afghanistan kill more muslims than it happens in India. You think Indian muslims to go to pakistan when they face violence but do you know we are 20 crores. You can not digest 20 lakh afghan muslims and throwing them out of your country after sheltering them. Let me make a statement here when Pakistan starts killing mohajirs you can look up to India to come to your rescue. Remember the MQM leader Altaf Husain has already made an appeal in India to accept back mohajirs.

Comeon! You think India gives a damn about the Buddhists or accepts them to snub China? Dalai Lama is hosted in India not because it is the largest democracy-its because its interests suit it as it did when supporting the mukti bahini to break up the biggest Muslim state. Again it did not care for the Mukti Bahini and indigenous freedom struggles. Otherwise you would have first allowed Kashmir to liberate. So even if you blame Pakistan for Bengal you are doing the same thing in Kashmir..

We shelterd Dalai Llama and his followers way back in 1959 when we claimed to have good relations with china. For our this act, we invited chinese wrath in 1962 but we still have Dalai Lama and more than a lakh of his followers. We still add 100s of tibetans every year as refugees. If Pakistan does an east pakistan in pak occupied kashmir, it will be liberated sooner than anyone's expectations. You better take care of the kashmiris under your occupation as recently we saw on tv thousands of men and women marching on street with slogans like "hum chheen ke lenge azadi, pakistan se lenge azadi".

They were accepted or forced on India? Rohingyas in India? Where? Which world are you living in? Bengalis move for better economic opportunities. Not because they believe in India. India tries to deport them and beats them up each chance it gets.

Correction: India will accept people of any religion if their interests suit it. Otherwise it will let them fry for all it cares.

Rohingyas or any other refugees are not invited by a nation. they simply leave their habitats for a safer place like what afghans did and what syrians are doing. If bengalis are moving to India for economic oppotunities that means they believe in India that the land will provide better opportunities. these bengalis are not persecuted in Bangla Desh hence can not claim to be refugees. they are illegal migrants and treated accordingly. Many Indians find better opportunities in UAE, middle east, europe or America and they migrate there with proper passports/visas and if they dont, those nations are free to take action and deport them back.

Yes, India will accept people of any religion because we are a secular nation and not because of any other reasons.

Even a fool can see the hinduishness in Indian policy making. Accepting Hindus from Pakistan while giving a kick to muslim migrants from Bangladesh..

If any pakistani hindu illegally enters India, he will meet the same fate as a BD muslim. Pakistani hindus make an appeal to indian government quoting pakistani constitution that discriminates against minorities whereas in BD muslims are in majority and face no persecution or discrimination by their govt/constitution. so they can not come as refugee. If they come to India with passport and visa, we will welcome them. We even welcome you when you visit india with proper visa but if you try to come without visa you will have tough time.

What about us muslims moving from our parts to Pakistani controlled regions. Of course your media is a Hindu supremacist association. They will never tell our stories and why we had to migrate. The oppression of Hindus in Pakistan is wrong but why show only one side and allow the world to develop an opinion through that. Indian media is champion in guiding the population towards fanaticism and arrogance. I was there when Samjhauta happened and they were claiming Pakistan and LeT did it only to be proven Purohit and Sadhvi Pragya did it.

I have to say the media is very powerful. It has changed your (Muslims) own perception of their struggle to form Pakistan and AIML. Ask any relative andhe will tell you how the majority of muslims in 46 vouched for Pakistan. There is a clear bond among us and as a Lucknowi I fully stand beside Pakistan. Don't try to impose your Hinduized reality onto others.

Malicious to India. You would be as malicious to India if you were in my situation-perhaps far worse and calling for the deaths of all Hindus. I controlled my anger at my peoples losses well.

I am also part of that "us muslims" but we never migrated. Today we are as many here as you are in Pakistan. And if you know the history, its not the muslims only that migrated but equal number of hindus and sikhs too migrated. It was not one way but two way traffic. If there is no oppression of hindus in pakistan then why their numbers have depleted over time, then why do you allege that indian accepts them as refugees? I am not a fan of Indian media, specially private media as they are more commercially driven but i can say that col purohit and sadhvi pragya are languishing in jail without any parole while hafiz sayeed, masood azhar and lakhvi are enjoying state patronage in pakistan and are moving freely.

My grand father was a congress leader and our family never supported Jinnah or muslim league. Those who supported are now living in Pakistan. In 1946 if Jinnah had said that all his followers will have to move to Pakistan then perhaps he would not have got such an overwhelming support. People stil vote in India on the basis of caste, in 46 hardly they were literate. Its another tragedy of muslims that we bother more about muslims all over world but ignore our own backyard. I know you are missing Lucknow but try to find solace in Lahore or Karachi. We have nothing against you or your country but if you keep a malicious heart for my country just because people of different religions live here freely, then we would only be exchanging such mails and never talk about thumri, dussehri or deva sharief.

We do discuss history in India that brahmins came from caucasia and enslaved the dalits and brutally exploited them. Muslims invaded india many times and ruled over it for 1000 yrs. British colonized India and ruled for 200 years. But now brahmin, dalit, muslim all live together without any malice or feeling of vengeance and we as a nation are good friends of Britain and Arabs. Should we call for the death of current generation for what their forefathers did a 100 or a 1000 or 2000 yrs ago? This is not civilization, Bhaijan.

There is also another bias. Accepting hindus from Pakistan but refusing to accept muslims from Bangladesh and severely opposing their movement in Indian controlled regions. There is a clear hinduishness in Indian policy. Anyone can see as clearly as the sun on a clear afternoon.

A secular country is not exclusively to look after hindus but respects the rights of other people as well.

Just to educate you, India has taken Persis being persecuted by the Islamic regime in Iran, India has taken Hindus and Shikhs being persecuted by the Islamic regime in Pakistan, India has taken Hindus, Chakmas and other janjatis being persecuted by the Islamic regime in Bangladesh, India has taken Tibetan Buddhists being persecuted by the occupying communist regime of China, India has even taken Rohinga Muslims being persecuted by the military junta of Myanmar (that didn't go well), but illegal Muslim migrants from Bangladesh are economic migrants, and we being a poor country is in no position to welcome them, our experience with them are not good either. Try not to troll too much, you have a 'tag' to honour.

You are wasting your time mam, He is someone with confused sense of identity who is not accepted in his nation, nor in India.

The irony is that irrespective of all his accusations Muslim persecution in India, on Chinese thread related to Uighur persecution, He behaves more Chinese than the Chinese themselves, justifying and defending ethnic dilution and religious persecution.