Lord Ram insulted with slippers in Tamil Nadu by Periyar groups

Me kunachi chatat nai re bhava. Pan apan Hindu Maratha ahot he me visaru nahi shakat. Ani hindu devanvar bamnancha Kay adhikar? Ani tu Maratha ahe boltos mhanun me tula kahi bolat nahi. Tu bamnana,North Indians na bol kahihi pan apalya devana ka ugach boltoyes.
#ek maratha lakh maratha
Apan hindu nahi. Apla dharma Shiv Dharma ahey. Jara Sambhaji brigade aani Maratha Mahasangh che bolne aik.
Hindu dharma aani tyache devta bamani ne banavle fiction ahey.

Brahmnichi chi pole khol nahar ahey ek navin topic banavun tula tag karto tyat.

Jai Jijau!

A god who gets insulted by man is no god.
God is beyond all kinds of insult and praises. It's men who feel offended and try to act as the justice hand of god by taking the insult on himself.

This childish thread shd be closed.

But even aspiring demi god was offended by a mere thread......

Think before you speak you minion of the anti christ lol

Apan hindu nahi. Apla dharma Shiv Dharma ahey. Jara Sambhaji brigade aani Maratha Mahasangh che bolne aik.
Hindu dharma aani tyache devta bamani ne banavle fiction ahey.

Brahmnichi chi pole khol nahar ahey ek navin topic banavun tula tag karto tyat.

Jai Jijau!
So, the lunatic cult called Sambhaji brigade is real. :lol: I thought it was a weekend joke.

You cow urine drinking ugly a$$, Haryana, UP, Punjab, Rajastan tops the number of honor killing. No need to give you the stats on crimes against women. Search yourself.

Its you a$$ white worshiping, women killing, castiest , religious killing, ugly race of India world has ever seen. TN is one of the most developed state in India.

Give the stats if you prove it wrong. Or you dumb, ram worshiping buzzard zombie, use a tool called Google ifyou know how to use it.

Ugly Rat eaters fill up their movies with NI females because your women are ugly as Fcuk. There is no honor killing in TN because fcukface like you have no honour. White worshiping uglies like you is only good for being factory workers making goods all of us can use. Also good for eating up all the rats and cleaning India of rats. Barbarians.

@I.R.A @DESERT FIGHTER @war&peace

Look what I have found for you guys.. lolll..

View attachment 461800

Finally we won't be reading his sh*tty posts for sometime ...... well he has a skill set ...... skill set of getting banged by both Pakistanis and Indians at the same time. This is what their sangh is producing these days ....... I say give them a chance and they will prove to the world, how an extremely hate filled bigot looks like.

Ugly Rat eaters fill up their movies with NI females because your women are ugly as Fcuk. There is no honor killing in TN because fcukface like you have no honour. White worshiping uglies like you is only good for being factory workers making goods all of us can use. Also good for eating up all the rats and cleaning India of rats. Barbarians.
Your post just shows how ugly you are, not me. And we have one of the best health care in the world, we are one of the least racist in india. We do import actresses for item dancing or some "adjustments".But none of the top performers are from ni. They are either from tn/ kerala.

Finally we won't be reading his sh*tty posts for sometime ...... well he has a skill set ...... skill set of getting banged by both Pakistanis and Indians at the same time. This is what their sangh is producing these days ....... I say give them a chance and they will prove to the world, how an extremely hate filled bigot looks like.
When Modi became prime minister, I said he will prove to be the best of all Indian PMs of the past for Pakistan and other neighbours. And look at this this thread.

For the first time in my life, I am feeling sorry for the non sanghi Indians. I troll Indians in my office and haven't understood till I read their plight that they are themselves pray of sanghi ideology. But now I won't troll them. .. poor creatures.

"tolerance" is not about tolerating injustice, its about tolerating differences.

Dumbo.. What have a poor Periyar statue done to you extremists ??

http%3A%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F3483004%2Fimages%2Fn-DADRI-628x314.jpg

What did this poor guy did to you radicals that you people killed him ???
Tolerance >??? Kid, when RSS came to control the torelence has no place... its either mass murder or treat the minorities as Slaves by Hindu extremists

Do not miss the forest for the trees.

The issue is NOT about what will Sri. Ram ji do. The issue is about public decency and public respect. That act was a deliberate act, intended to disrespect Hindus and only coward takes that insult lying down.

Ahimsa is good to control your anger, but Hinsa is good to protect one's honor. Better still to protect the honor of OTHER HINDUS.

So even if you are willing to grin and bear an insult to yourself, you are duty bound to defend the honor of other Hindus in India. Otherwise, the tolerance is just a charade to cover up your cowardice.

Now that you have been educated, Stand up in the defense of other hindus and their faith and their self respect.

Ha ah aha You radicals should be the last people on earth to talk about Public decency and respect...

LoL look who talks about Ahimsa... now go burn a minority... its time for your sport.

When Modi became prime minister, I said he will prove to be the best of all Indian PMs of the past for Pakistan and other neighbours. And look at this this thread.

For the first time in my life, I am feeling sorry for the non sanghi Indians. I troll Indians in my office and haven't understood till I read their plight that they are themselves pray of sanghi ideology. But now I won't troll them. .. poor creatures.

They complain of Muslims rulers demolishing their temples, rulers and not ordinary people who demolished their temples, it may be true it may be false ...... because its history, and changing history, misquoting Islamic texts, abusing minorities has been their favorite pass time ....... but what we saw in case of Babri mosque was an ordinary man going extremist, intolerant, way before the world concocted the definitions of terrorists and terrorism. Indians didn't realise at that time and may be they don't realise it even today ....... but ...... the worst kind of extremism, intolerance, backwardness exists in Indian society. India is a modern state and not some tribe .... but they still practice most backward things.

isnt it democracy in india ? do they have blasphemy laws too?
Sekuler politics , minorities can go apeshit it will be ignored.

If a Hindu did this to Muslim , it would be a international news from bbc to al Jazeera reporting it . But since it's targtted at Hindus its ignored.

No main stream media are covering it

Ha ah aha You radicals should be the last people on earth to talk about Public decency and respect...

LoL look who talks about Ahimsa... now go burn a minority... its time for your sport.

What's the approximate population (in % terms) of these kind of creatures in India?

are you despising the Bihari Musahars ? Even your govt has put rats in their menu

why insult your gods ? Next life may you be born as a rat

Aryan Hindu Rat temples
article-2566748-1BC8DF7600000578-809_964x721.jpg

IND-024-xs.jpg