Local Body Elections Karachi ..

Karachi needs some one like him ziada politically correct nice or politeness may not help much .. need a 100% agreesive plan to sort city affairs , ppp ka sun aur tun cm jab galian khaey ga press conferences mai tu shayad phir funds release karay

bhai it can work as you say , but it can be negative impact as well ..
MQM is still regaining its strength .. they need someone polite and person who can handle pressure ..
hope the responsibility and sensitivity of the position is given to WA will change him ... but it will be a hard risk my friend ..

So just because the people of Karachi don't vote for parties that you favour, all political parties in this city should be banned? Kyun bhai, Karachi se kiya dushmani hai? Why pick out Karachi? If you want to ban political parties then ban them in the whole country. Picking out MQM and Karachi will lead to more alienation and distrust, and ultimately unrest.

Voting for a party directly on the pay roll of an enemy state is incomprehensible
I wouldn't mind if MQM even plays the ethnic card but working with RAW makes it and anyone who works for it the enemy of the state.

That unrest interestingly is quelled for the moment because the Rangers are going after the very same party...

Free reign was given to both PPP and the MQM over the last 5 years and look where it landed us.

bhai it can work as you say , but it can be negative impact as well ..
MQM is still regaining its strength .. they need someone polite and person who can handle pressure ..
hope the responsibility and sensitivity of the position is given to WA will change him ... but it will be a hard risk my friend ..
Polite governor didnt gain us a thing , i could be very wrong though dude no idea as i dont know how things really work behind the scenes ! Lets see hope whoever comes does a better job than Mustafa Kamal revive this city back from ashes

I knew rockstar will be the one dancing the most in this thread.

Polite governor didnt gain us a thing , i could be very wrong though dude no idea as i dont know how things really work behind the scenes ! Lets see hope whoever comes does a better job than Mustafa Kamal revive this city back from ashes
Mujhey bana dou Mayor(*^^*)

lets see your credentials probably we can nominate u khi mayor on PDF least ..
I have two main points ONLY two(^_^) development of Karachi in all required fields and throw out filth of extermist religious fundos in Arabian Sea Bashmool their sympathizers aka JI and PTI:agree: kesa hai:P

Lets agree to send ji and poti back to kpk where they came from probably our tribal brothers can put them some good use .. Agreed with the second part throw these molvies in arabiansea their mentor OBL lies some
Where same

1 minute Silence for PTI and JI Alliance in Karachi's Local Body Election ..
s1_2435104b.jpg

360_obama_silence_0110.jpg

PTI supporters ..
article-2201409-14F62D30000005DC-623_964x661.jpg

my man @Bratva
ross-pic.jpg

Despite all the Operations , Raids , Media trail ..slogans for Change , Naya Karachi , and other BS ..
MQM still take the lead in Local Govt Elections in Karachi ..

@pak-marine @Jaanbaz @dexter
The fact remains MQM is very strong in these areas, it has a very strong base-that's what my father says. Then there is ethnic card, mohajirs being discriminated blah. blah, blah and there is your vote. Same tactics is applied by PPP in interior Sindh, Bhutto, Bhutto everywhere. Or do you think they won because of their performance? PTI is retarded to think they can penetrate Sindh like this, these mafias are very strong. I think MQM will do good, good luck with a meaningless Mayor, if powers are transferred MQM will certainly do good. It might take a decade for a party like PTI to penetrate Sindh, it sure has that voter to start proceedings with, overestimate themselves.
i will tell him that he is Stupid lol :D
In my opinion, anyone who votes in the name of ethnicity is stupid(my opinion), apparently majority, much more than majority of Pakistanis are stupid:lol:. I do not think he said this, need a source.
PTI new slogan: Jahan ham Jeetain scream mandate, Jahan ham harain scream dhandhli
Badnazmi was quite transparent. PTI has in fact congratulated MQM.

Free reign was given to both PPP and the MQM over the last 5 years and look where it landed us.
To MQM much before that. To do politics in Karachi you need an askari wing, MQM has been involved in illegal activity, that is a fact. They need to throw these people out of the party, when rangers ask them to hand them over they should comply.
They don't trust outsiders AKA Imran Khan despite faced with bhatta khori of MQM.
People need to start questioning themselves, rather than voting in the name of 'Baradri' , AKA 'ethnicity'. What has PPP done in last 8 years? nothing, yet they sweep Sindh; playing the Bhutto card smartly. Let's face it Pakistanis are very emotional in this regard, mostly make the wrong choice. Same goes for Urdu speaking community, they need to stand up to these target killers, Bhata khors; they know MQM is involved in whatnot, yet MQM is supported. God bless Pakistan.

Wrong move by PTI to sleep with JI. This will damage them way more than Karachi LB polls.

Budhist did PHD and phir bhi apnay haath kay banaye howay bhut ko poojtay hain you call them akalmand ? LOL

So you have to disrespect other people's religion to get your point across?

JI, ST, PAT, PTI all washed out.
in next elections pressure will be on MQM as well because like other democracies, Pakistan heading towards two Party System.

Right and Left Next 10 years will be very important for MQM

after elections and announcement of results, few things, are very clear.

that in out of six districts of Karachi, MQM have majority in three, Central, Korangi and West, and in three other districts results are different.
After elections it is also very clear that claim of 85% of Karachi is also not true.

Voting for a party directly on the pay roll of an enemy state is incomprehensible
I wouldn't mind if MQM even plays the ethnic card but working with RAW makes it and anyone who works for it the enemy of the state.

That unrest interestingly is quelled for the moment because the Rangers are going after the very same party...

Rangers and army lying to us. People of karachi reject army. Where the world you live in.

PTI has in fact congratulated MQM

That's a good gesture. You can't win them all. :tup:

Ab Karachi walon ka kiya karo gay? They just voted in RAW agents, according to you.

I addressed that here it is again its precisely because anchormen i gave u an example of one raised concerns that there is a huge law and order risk on the day .. Khi has witnessed 12 may & benazirs death espeacially for a week khi saw the mayhem death and destruction of life and property and thats the primary concern .. A small incident can turn big in a matter of hours .. Thus why low turn out !! Having said that 30% is incorrect the turn out was 50% so far more results to come so still early to say lets wait till full results
Not so many people follow any specific anchor, and claims of risk are common in many talk shows but locals are always more aware of ground realities, and recent days are different then past as security forces are in continuous action against criminals so its not easier for miscreants to play an open hand like they caused in past. but still many media sources and election monitoring sources have claimed lower turnout. May be your opinion is different but then the question is on what basis you are claiming of 50% turnout?