First of all, a lot of People believes in Dr. Shahid Masood. (I think you are PML-N Supporter)Who is going to believe this cartoon
Appoint a girl to take your interview and then don't let her speak
Also ppl haven't forgot his lies and plot + money taken from malik Raiz
Plot in bahrira town is now more than 2 cror
And he taken 1 crore in cash plus dubai visits
He is the most respected, knowledgeable, well sourced, well spoken and well-timed journalist in Pakistan who is versatile and his portfolio includes interviews, coverage of national and international events, accurate analysis, and is able to address topics as diverse as religion / eschatology to current affairs both of national and international importance.Who is going to believe this cartoon
Who is going to believe this cartoon
Dude the girl is just moderating the program .
Malik Riaz is on record tweeting there was no such plot and offered NAB to come in and investigate that particular MediaGate leak.
He is the most respected, knowledgeable, well sourced, well spoken and well-timed journalist in Pakistan who is versatile and his portfolio includes interviews, coverage of national and international events, accurate analysis, and is able to address topics as diverse as religion / eschatology to current affairs both of national and international importance.
So as the urdu phrase goes " چاند کی طرف تھوکنے سے تھوک تیرے منہ میں واپس آئیگا" transl. "If you spit towards moon, it falls back on you"..only patwaris, anti-Pakistani elements and so called anti-Islam liberals are against him ...though there are some honest critics but they do criticism of his reports and analyses but not his personality.
If he was a sellable person, the govt would have bought him long ago as bubble butt's media cell is very active in distributing the money and favours among journalists especially the top anchors / hosts. They couldn't buy him so they banned him but he is back with bang and giving fits to the vile patwaris.
The rest of crap you uttered is nothing but lie since you have proof and that makes you pathetic liar and your rants should be ignored.
New Recruit
Wowww who the hell in the world is taking briberyy byy documentary evidence ... Hats off to yyou .... How u could even create this bull shit ...Dude, i have seen signed documents and may be you dont know but most of these people they do take money and if you listen to this cartoon closely, most of the time he says , my sources said ..... and then its like end of world ..
he is knows for being sold
"only patwaris, anti-Pakistani elements and so called anti-Islam liberals are against him" this is the high light of your comment .. typical PTI poti ... HE IS KNOW FOR ALL THE FAKE HYPE IN NEWS..
BEING PTI POTI LOVER YOU LIKE ALL PEOPLE WHO TALK AGAINST NS AND DO NOT HAVE BRAINS OF YOUR OWN
Wowww who the hell in the world is taking briberyy byy documentary evidence ... Hats off to yyou .... How u could even create this bull shit ...
I cant guarantee his honestyy but i am regular viewer of his program and most of his news always appears to be credible furthermore his all analysis are always pro pakistan ...
Can yyou please give me one good reason why you hate him while he is the single most patriotic news anchor i have ever seen ...
Bro so you judge other's remarks by the date of joining on the forum ... For your kind information the real world is beyond this forum ... Despite of being senior member yyour attitude is childish ...WOW recent member and see the tone..
if you have not seen the documents then its not my problem ...
I hate him and his analysis, he is just another hype creator thats all.. most of his reviews and sources are wrong. according to him in last dharna the gov was about to go LOL
There is a reason he is associated with ARY... ARY is associated with Topi drama of Qardi and anti Gov ...
I have never seen any good news on ARY and from his cartoon..
I hate him and if you dont like, then go and do what ever you want to do
Bro so you judge other's remarks by the date of joining on the forum ... For your kind information the real world is beyond this forum ... Despite of being senior member yyour attitude is childish ...
Now on topic ...
Your argument is wrong as there are lot of followers of dr. Shahid masood ... I am not concern if you hate him or what but kindly stop pretending to be representatives of others... Yyou are making general statements like who listen to him ... For your kind info a lot of people do listen to him ... And if you hate him then its yyour own decision ... Kindly stop wasting others time if you cant contribute postitive
Dont quote me again on this topic ... As yyou seems to be another paid actor on payrol of your to be queen ... The one who dont have her own house as per return and no income at all but owns one of the world's most costly properties ..
If its open forum then again i am also entitles to my opinion ...Yes its a open forum and i can have my say... you came to answer my post , i didnt invited you..did i ?
personal attacks are reported now