Leaked videos of shahzaib khanzada(Geo)

We all know Geo and most of it's anchors are sellouts but bhai Pakistani media mein koi bhi "neutral" aur honest journalism ni krta almost everyone is on "someones" payroll koi bhi doodh ka dhula ni in media (except maybe 1-2).

Koi pata ni kl ko ARY ya Amir liaqat ki bhi koi aesi leaked vid ajaye

Siasat section of PDF is turning into a mini siasat pk.
Its the natural course of things. There are things that are right and things that are wrong and then people who are able to distinguish the two..

We know geo is media group representing N-League, but after watching the videos i actually don't think it was as bad as Aamir Liaqat made it out to be. Plus he kept picking on his face expressions.
There is always discussion before interview but not as they trying to be representative or Noon league he sud do cross questioning where he is trying to help them feeding those who watch Geo.
It's just easy to point out those journalists who have lifafay in their banks.

Desperate attempt to make news where there isn't any.

What is the big deal in an anchor asking his own producer what questions to ask? Or the friendly discussion he had with saad raffique? Or the comment on the rangers man which was quickly cut short? The videos are also clearly heavily edited in case it becomes more obvious that there was no wrongdoing here.

And the ones criticising are Amir Liaquat? the baigharat who still denies his own leaked videos! And an anchor working for ARY- the same ARY that employed the baigharat Mubhashar Luqman (remember his unedited video?) and recently lost a case against Geo in UK and ran off with people's money.

suit tie and that Nike cap:lol: when this joker bring up something it's mean there is nothing serious in it and I don't wanna waste my time to watch it.

Its the natural course of things. There are things that are right and things that are wrong and then people who are able to distinguish the two..
I am referring to quality of discussion on this forum. Lately its being stormed by politically motivated low quality videos and articles you normally see on siasat pk and likes.

You're definition of quality is very different. I've noticed that people on other forums have been complaining about 'Pro-PTI/Imran Khan' bias and then complaining that its lowering the quality of a forum.
Get used to it, that's my advice haha

You're definition of quality is very different. I've noticed that people on other forums have been complaining about 'Pro-PTI/Imran Khan' bias and then complaining that its lowering the quality of a forum.
Get used to it, that's my advice haha

PTI media cell and fanatics have ruined just about every Pakistani discussion / forum on the internet.

I'm glad that's the case. When you have a criminal as a head of state there shouldn't be any tolerance for the status quo apologists