last two days in president house - zardari the great

@Imran Khan with no intention of Trolling, I like to ask a question: Now will Zardari Shab be tried or not?

tried for what... kya gunah kiya hai unnho ne..
is it his attractive smile that makes all girls weak at the knees
is his selflessness and complete lack of interest in power
is it 5 years of providing stability to pakistan and tirelessly working for humanity :pissed:

LOL!!! Itni respect tu os kay apnay bachay bhi nahi daitay hoon gay :lol:

Respect was for Imran Khan sir and Zardari's CHAIR :D, now at least answer the question.

tried for what... kya gunah kiya hai unnho ne..
is it his attractive smile that makes all girls weak at the knees
is his selflessness and complete lack of interest in power
is it 5 years of providing stability to pakistan and tirelessly working for humanity :pissed:

There are charges against him because of which Pakistan's PM was Removed. I was referring to them. I wish in next elections, his party wins and he again becomes President of :pakistan:.

watch video damn manhoos bili belongs to zardari .

he carry cat in AW-139 to chaklala air base then on VVIP Gulfstream IV to lahore :omghaha:

@Imran Khan you are really fond of Zardari, aren't you?

Respect was for Imran Khan sir and Zardari's CHAIR :D, now at least answer the question

You can expect anything from NS unless there is deal and there is guarantee by some powers (i.e. US/KSA)

@Imran Khan you are really fond of Zardari, aren't you?

no i am not but just look other way dear we are growing up as democratic nation . now remember 15 years before we were rouge democratic state no one respect our leaders election we suffers 40 years of mess . i am happy now we doing job very well . now nobody can say anything abut our democratic system .

What ever be the public opinion about zardari but he certainly has helped make roots of democracy stronger in Pakistan and this is no mean job

[Bregs];4749269 said:
What ever be the public opinion about zardari but he certainly has helped make roots of democracy stronger in Pakistan and this is no mean job

yes i agree he was one of 4 pillers which strong our democracy after mushi left . good or bad we moved on. we need to be more mature and one of this day we will be better nation. i look west arab spring and then look at pakistan i am happy we are safe from wind till now .

President of Pakistan,Ruler of the hearts & minds of the Awam of pakistan,Leader of her Glorius Armed Forces,Zardari Sahab I salute you :pakistan:

You are not the only one who can see Zardari's contribution toward Pakistan. Well, at least me in this forum and outside have never been too harsh on Zardari. That is my track record here and before that in another Pakistani defence forum (which I left because of immature kids, btw). I have even been called one of the few PPP supporters here. I used to be but Zardari's recent incompetent PPP govt. made it impossible to support them right now.

I am glad he is being kicked out because of mis-management; that's what democracy is about. The new govt. must know they are being watched by 180 million people who are more empowered and informed than ever before in Pakistan's entire history.

Zardari will be judged far more kindly by history than he has been judged by his fellow Pakistanis.

You need to understand the difference between the person and position, respect is for the prestigious position of 'President of Islamic Republic of Great Pakistan.

LOL!!! Itni respect tu os kay apnay bachay bhi nahi daitay hoon gay :lol: