Lahore Rape accused Mian Adnan Sanaullah work as pimp for PML-N leadership & police officers

You'll have bad people everywhere. I didn't realize, IK's party had ALL angels. Here you are talking about rapes, how does having se*x with women and leaving their children sound? I can't see any difference between the two.

To me, there are both crimes punishable by years in jail time. Why is IK out and playing the violent chief justice when he's been doing the same to women????

This sad even is already in the media and getting investigated. Justice will be served the way the law says. Unlike IK's style of justice, which assumed every crime on the face of the earth was organized by NS through his personal mobile phone giving instructions!!

I can't believe there are people doing propaganda and lie every day on threads 20 times a day, without any respect for themselves or their country. Just negative people who can't do anything but they'll just talk their way out of responsibility.

What to do with IK ???? Its about PML (N)

She was probably disappointed on Imran's wedding ... poor lady :rofl::rofl:
rape culprits are in decision making positions in our govt aap ko mazak suj raha hai?

Jub aap log rape ko serious layna lag jain then maybe such assholes cane be just lynched instead of ruining women and being backed by "democratically elected govt" to run their hormonal business!!

rape culprits are in decision making positions in our govt aap ko mazak suj raha hai?

Jub aap log rape ko serious layna lag jain then maybe such assholes cane be just lynched instead of ruining women and being backed by "democratically elected govt" to run their hormonal business!!

Nahi main attached video pr comment kr rha tha jis mein jugno mohsin apne khayalat ka izhar kr rhi thin...

Jahan tk iss mamle ka taluq hai tou ye aik intehai ghatiya admi ka intehai ghatiya kaam hai

Um you do remember Malik Izhaq and his close relation with Punjab government during pp tenure right?

Oh yes there are important issues too like loadshedding,increasing poverty,increasing malnutrition but hey i am bound to get a sub acha hay and you are an agency sponsored juice agent from the makers of gullu butts

I have NO idea how to respond to your post (and about 99% of your IK lovers on here). You guys have NO content, no substance or logic behind your posts and personal attacks. Its like a bunch of below average people including IK got together and made a fools paradise called the PTI. And all the fools rushed in. The entire party run on the same crappy propaganda you are writing here. No logic, no goals, no strategy. Just negative, low life, low level personal attacks, accusations and "conspiracy theories" all the freaking time. Never substance and fact!!!!

Who is Malik Izhaq? Contrary to your and your cousins' on here's belief, I don't live or work for NS. My flags and the avatar tells you all about my passion and my love for my country. I write about Pakistan as its been my focused area (along with India and China) for decades. Both India and China have made serious economic progress, so I write about the need for that economic growth so Pakistan can become a modern and growing country. I don't know every single Joe in your politics but I do keep track of everyone significant enough. Which shouldn't include IK as he's not shown me any facts, policies or even brains, but unfortunately, he is in the list due to Zardari's massive corruption, that gave IK plenty of power and political labor. Now having this said, who is Malik Izhaq? I know that one Malik who is the Real Estate mogul in Pakistan, the owner of Bahria town, is that the one we are talking about? I know his son in law very well, the guy who owns the Citi Housing brand. I've met him and his daughters a few times.

PML-N is full of hardcore criminals, pimps, bastards & wh**es from place like hera mandi.

This is the level of maturity, intellect, and "political savvy" IK's followers are. You can't win with votes, let's try to win with verbal abuse, conspiracy theory, accusations, lying and propaganda. Well, good luck with it. The Pakistani people have rejected you guys twice already and it will be the trend. If people can win by lying, no country would've made progress.
Until you people don't produce REAL policies, political stand on things, and a positive brain power (which ain't going to happen as crazies have attracted other crazies here, which is a medical fact)!!

:-) He got a point mate. NS can be a devil but then IK has done things which contradict his standings. There are many people who consider IK confused.

Views of Najam Sethi's Wife About, Imran Khan When She Was Young - YouPak.com

What IK did is Adultery, and although punishable in the court of God, if you repent and ask forgiveness you can be forgiven. Seriously a sizeable number of people do these things when they are growing up or young. He was a different person then and different now!
How can you compare IK's case with what we have at hand. IK has not been pimping or running a syndicate or going about raping girls.
This is just pointless comparison, just the same rhetoric to defend horrendous crimes of Jagirdaars and owners of Pakistan AKA PMLN

I have NO idea how to respond to your post (and about 99% of your IK lovers on here). You guys have NO content, no substance or logic behind your posts and personal attacks. Its like a bunch of below average people including IK got together and made a fools paradise called the PTI. And all the fools rushed in. The entire party run on the same crappy propaganda you are writing here. No logic, no goals, no strategy. Just negative, low life, low level personal attacks, accusations and "conspiracy theories" all the freaking time. Never substance and fact!!!!

Who is Malik Izhaq? Contrary to your and your cousins' on here's belief, I don't live or work for NS. My flags and the avatar tells you all about my passion and my love for my country. I write about Pakistan as its been my focused area (along with India and China) for decades. Both India and China have made serious economic progress, so I write about the need for that economic growth so Pakistan can become a modern and growing country. I don't know every single Joe in your politics but I do keep track of everyone significant enough. Which shouldn't include IK as he's not shown me any facts, policies or even brains, but unfortunately, he is in the list due to Zardari's massive corruption, that gave IK plenty of power and political labor. Now having this said, who is Malik Izhaq? I know that one Malik who is the Real Estate mogul in Pakistan, the owner of Bahria town, is that the one we are talking about? I know his son in law very well, the guy who owns the Citi Housing brand. I've met him and his daughters a few times.

This is the level of maturity, intellect, and "political savvy" IK's followers are. You can't win with votes, let's try to win with verbal abuse, conspiracy theory, accusations, lying and propaganda. Well, good luck with it. The Pakistani people have rejected you guys twice already and it will be the trend. If people can win by lying, no country would've made progress.
Until you people don't produce REAL policies, political stand on things, and a positive brain power (which ain't going to happen as crazies have attracted other crazies here, which is a medical fact)!!
Malik Izhaq was the head of a sectarian outfit who was supported by pmln in the past for political gains in south punjab jhang in particular
particular

LeJ’s Malik received monthly stipend from Punjab govt - The Express Tribune

Malik Izhaq was the head of a sectarian outfit who was supported by pmln in the past for political gains in south punjab jhang in particular particular

Just like IK and his crazy followers were supporting Talibans to court Pashtun votes and they were even going against the Pakistani military and the NATO by blocking the highway that was used to provide supplies to troops fighting terrorist Talibans??? I bet your situation was MUCH lesser in intensity than IK and his gang of thugs, supporting Taliban terrorists, who've killed 50,0000 Pakistanis!!

IK and his buddies are no saints. They openly supported the terrorists, in fact the global terrorists!! Now that the history is clear and as you can tell, IK's gang is worst than the group of people you are referring to, where is this guy Malik now?

Just like IK and his crazy followers were supporting Talibans to court Pashtun votes and they were even going against the Pakistani military and the NATO by blocking the highway that was used to provide supplies to troops fighting terrorist Talibans??? I bet your situation was MUCH lesser in intensity than IK and his gang of thugs, supporting Taliban terrorists, who've killed 50,0000 Pakistanis!!

IK and his buddies are no saints. They openly supported the terrorists, in fact the global terrorists!! Now that the history is clear and as you can tell, IK's gang is worst than the group of people you are referring to, where is this guy Malik now?
Supporting Taliban kind of like what is happening now in the form of dialogue between Afghani taliban right?he demanded what you are doing now but if you want to believe Pti is some sort of Pashtunistan party than so be it

Typical leagi instead of criticizing his leader mistake of political alliance during pp tenure with butcher of hazara town and the terrorist behind the lankan team.he goes on a but pti did that did that
He died in an operation last year in Punjab

Anybody who speaks against PML-N is a PTI supporter, thats your mentality. I don't support a single political party.

Height of Injustice

x2097909_52368030.jpg.pagespeed.ic.m66gI7A10h.jpg

You'll have bad people everywhere. I didn't realize, IK's party had ALL angels. Here you are talking about rapes, how does having se*x with women and leaving their children sound? I can't see any difference between the two.

To me, there are both crimes punishable by years in jail time. Why is IK out and playing the violent chief justice when he's been doing the same to women????

This sad even is already in the media and getting investigated. Justice will be served the way the law says. Unlike IK's style of justice, which assumed every crime on the face of the earth was organized by NS through his personal mobile phone giving instructions!!

I can't believe there are people doing propaganda and lie every day on threads 20 times a day, without any respect for themselves or their country. Just negative people who can't do anything but they'll just talk their way out of responsibility.
So forced sex and consensual sex is same to you?.....what you why friend are talking about is Fornication, but then again, both are not comparable

Not surprised, pmln mostly consist of pimps, patwaris, harakhors, badkirdar, bay zamiray, khaleez, kaminay and complete filthy lot.. find me one good guy in pmln cadre who has important position.