Kya Mg 3 Car Pakistan Mai Chalay Gi ?

I've seen few in Islamabad.
Good reputable old company. But prices are high.
Cars are coming with extra premium featured you usually find on high end cars like mercedes and porsche.
So those who can afford maybe willing to pay extra.

I've seen few in Islamabad.
Good reputable old company. But prices are high.
Cars are coming with extra premium featured you usually find on high end cars like mercedes and porsche.
So those who can afford maybe willing to pay extra.
Its going to be below 20 lacs, they're following the market rate for the hatchback segment but for the same price as other cars, they are providing much more (features and quality).

Pakistan me sab chalta hai per koi kahin nahi pohach pata.

#OneBirdAllYourStones

I am planning on purchasing a new car soon, for a Sedan I'd go for Honda Civic 1.8. If budget permits I might go for Isuzu Cross D Max. The new Fortuner with 4WD is also a good option.

As far as MG is concerned they look really good but prices should be lower as they are a new entrant and we don't have enough data about their reliability.

What is the price?
Its going to be below 20 lacs, they're following the market rate for the hatchback segment but for the same price as other cars, they are providing much more (features and quality).
From which angle is 2 million "sasti"?

Did I say it is cheap? I'm just informing that this is the market rate for every car in the hatchback segment right now.

do they offer a roadmap to affording this kind of dough,

Did I say it is cheap? I'm just informing that this is the market rate for every car in the hatchback segment right now.
I was actually referring to the OP video's title "Pakistan ki sasti tareen car"