shah1398
But at the cost of them we need better people than an Idiot like Imran. Aapki akhon main to aanso aa jatay hain magar dimagh par pari mitti nahi uthti. Imran is a media star. NS ko zardari se wohi compare karsakta hay jisko orange aur apple main farq na samagh aata ho. But anways, abhi elections main jo haal PTI ka hua hay usskay baad bhee agar Imran ko aqal na aaye to phir Khuda uss par rehm karay.
I pay a damn to what media or supporters of NS n Zradari say. What i care is to see what all developments PTI has brought in my area of Bannu which is one of the most backward areas with virtually zero facilities. All i see is that Police is doing a beeter job, Patwaris are on toes, Teachers can not make an absentee from classes, Health care has risen from virtual zero, Schools are being upgraded, Teachers have been trained, Roads have been constructed and lots of projects are on the way. Remember am just talking about Bannu which is housing the most of TDPs and is on the edge of Waziristan. Now just tell me what Mr NS and Zardari have done in this regard. If i see them working more for my area i would for sure vote for them instead of PTI.
So who actually are replacing these guys? Ofcourse likes of them from their very own family like Bilawals and Maryams. Do U really find them better than the predecessors? I would rather love to go for an IDIOT IMRAN rather than bunch these cartoons.But at the cost of them we need better people than an Idiot like Imran.