From ANP to PTI, Khawaja Hoti joins PML-N
By Web Desk
Published: December 3, 2012
474470-KhawajaMohammadKhanHotiPPI-1354528059-323-640x480.jpg

MARDAN: Former minister Khawaja Mohammad Khan Hoti officially joined Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) on Monday.
The former minister was earlier a member of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).
The announcement was made during a press conference with PML-N Chief Nawaz Sharif in Mardan.
Few of Hoti’s associates also joined PML-N along with him.
Expressing satisfaction over his decision, Hoti said he and his new party will have to work harder to show that they are sincere to the people of Mardan.
Hoti had joined PTI last year after quitting the Awami National Party (ANP).
------------------------------
LET THE BASHING BEGIN :D

jo wo hoti to kya hota
aik bounce main yahan hoti, dosrey bounce main waha hota

Great stuff man!! You rock. In a few months you have skipped so many parties. Just shows you have no conviction and do politics for yourself and your family. PML-N is a great place to be. You belong there. Good luck.

a question just popped in my mind what if he had made a move from PML-N to PTI??? :D

I was saying this thing from the start. why PTI let these type of people at first. who are known to be lotta's. and corrupt. i was supporter of PTI until it filled with old and known people.

IK said in past ppl will leave when party election will come close. PTI elections in KPK are starting in fews day. These ppl are looking for easy entry but they found it wasnt like what they thought thats why running away to Pakistan biggest lota party NON league who called HOTI Pakistan biggest drug dealer how will they sitt with him? There are internal problems in PML.N old party workers and politicans are very angry on ppl like Marvi , Amir muqam etc etc joining PML.N dont be suprised few face leaving PML.N to join PTI just wait few months u will know,

another wicket goes down of IK!

IK said in past ppl will leave when party election will come close. PTI elections in KPK are starting in fews day. These ppl are looking for easy entry but they found it wasnt like what they thought thats why running away to Pakistan biggest lota party NON league who called HOTI Pakistan biggest drug dealer how will they sitt with him? There are internal problems in PML.N old party workers and politicans are very angry on ppl like Marvi , Amir muqam etc etc joining PML.N dont be suprised few face leaving PML.N to join PTI just wait few months u will know,

& when elections comes he will boycote jst because most of the electables will not be in PTI?
i dont think he have good political mind & he is bound to end up like asghar khan! a failed politician!

I was saying this thing from the start. why PTI let these type of people at first. who are known to be lotta's. and corrupt. i was supporter of PTI until it filled with old and known people.

PTI took them with good intention, if they back stab, its probably they who dont want to change.

In a political party you welcome everyone, but those will leave with the passage of time whom don't agree with the agenda and policies of the party and that's what happened to Hoti and others. What's the fuss all about then?

bet azmaye howon ko to nahi azmana chahye they. khair i still want change in this bloody system. because of my same wish. that we have given these (p.p.p pml, anp and others)s.o.bs enough chances. we have to try Khan. with his few negatives he has got tons of positives. so hope this time he is given chance then we might know....

a question just popped in my mind what if he had made a move from PML-N to PTI??? :D

i will pop out the answer for you. If he had left PML-N and stayed with PTI, it would have meant he has left for a reason, with a conviction. But if he is a passenger, joining one party after another, then thats selfish politics.

Dont you see this group of politicians leaving one faction of PML for another and going around in circles? Hoti looks that type to me.