Khawaja Asif Speech in Parliament - 18 May 2016

Khawaja completely blasted Chuha yesterday.
Hallarious that the person talking on Shukat Khanum being No.1 on Transparency has taken a stay on probing the endowment fund for last six months. What an Irony.

Imran Khan answered all the question related to his company. Please go and listen to that speech. He first answered about his company and How he bought it and when and what happened so please listen to speech before talking Sir. Imran answred every question which was raised in past few days. It's PML N mafia goons who are failing to answer questions

@Ranasikander
Like what? He stole money in UK? He said he has all the papers relating to his transaction can you please share a single one molvi sahib.

Last comment about him behind Khusheed shah was epic!
l_105965_073527_updates.jpg

Khawaja completely blasted Chuha yesterday.
Hallarious that the person talking on Shukat Khanum being No.1 on Transparency has taken a stay on probing the endowment fund for last six months. What an Irony.

Like what? He stole money in UK? He said he has all the papers relating to his transaction can you please share a single one molvi sahib.

Last comment about him behind Khusheed shah was epic!
l_105965_073527_updates.jpg
Their is no stay and secondly Government if has proof than what are they waiting for arrest that man and throw him in Jail and yes he has all the documents and your PML N corrupt goons even know that is why every time they fail they come up with Sita White thing because that is only thing they have. Imran did all the transactions through banks not Hundi which Nawaz Shareef. Did PML N thugs fail to answer a single question. But I expect nothing else from corrupt PML N and corrupt supporters. He even gave copies of his documents to journalists yesterday he can give again and again and again

Why are you sounding like a broken record put on with a full volume? Investigation ki demand par he stay liya hay aur aaba ji ky kullon kay khatam par stay liya hua hay kya movli sahib.

I am not sounding like a broken record it's PML corrupt goons who are not coming up with answers. Imran Khan has again and again showed his documents and also given copies on media and also shown them in National assemble. He has all the financial record of his past 32 to 35 years. It's PML thugs who are not even able to answer anything about flats yet alone other things.

That's what I am asking. please share a single one here.

And IK didnt answer a single question regarding his own off shore company.

IK was caught red handed while he was acting like the only saint in town.
I think he was so elaborate that everyone out there knows what he said. Its amazing that U still raise this point. Or may be U didnt wanna hear to what he said.

Like what? I am buying pant house? Why Flat was purchased through Niazi services, what was the business of Niazi services and what was Niazi services doing til 2015 before being liquidated. And btw he was to provide the documents of his trail, instead he only offered the documents about Offshore transactions of sharifs.

So how about trying IK in court of law and registering cases against him on all the issues U highlighted? Whats holding government from doing so? Put him behind bars if he has broken any single law.

That's what I am asking. please share a single one here.
Media has them FBR has them and Election commission has them. I have asked PTI guys to post them on facebook also and they would soon be posted on facebook.

So how about trying IK in court of law and registering cases against him on all the issues U highlighted? Whats holding government from doing so? Put him behind bars if he has broken any single law.
Because Government knows Imran hasn't broken any law but entire Shareef family has broken law and is involved in corruption through money laundering and commissions and lots of other things.

lol and this is the DEFENCE Ministry of Nuclear Power State... iske koon izat karayga andaza lagaoo yaar..

lo bhai jissay Allah Izat dy

COAS Saluting Khawaja Asif

View attachment 305922

He is not saluting Khwaja Asif by the way LOLZzzzzz behind Khwaja Asif Ch Nisar along with other officials @ PM house "IN THE REAL VIDEO" from where you capture this screenshot. This footage shown by Pakistani media in 2013 (2 years ago) in which chief ignore Kh Asif and directly met someone behind the Kh Asif and then just give answer of Kh.Asif salam. Sorry to brust your bubble... Chief not even salute PM on various occasions and you;re talking about Defence Minister ? lol nooni pooni tooones after all... tasverain hamaray paas bhi bare hain kuch aur ka aur he nikal aayega lol