I just busted the myth that there was a connection between high population growth and a certain community.
I agree!
If I were communal i would've argued on but since I am unequivocally secular i second that
I just busted the myth that there was a connection between high population growth and a certain community.
heck I met couple of mallus few days ago at a local BAR and I tried to show sympathy for the ban and they were like are you from ANDHRA .... proper fcuked up my mood.
Then why not in Lakshadeep and J&K??
In Andhra there used to be ban but Govt. thought it is impossible to ban liquor since the revenues are becoming less for the state and lifted the ban.
I was in a good mood ... so didn't said anything. Haryanvis are losing their violent streakIn Andhra there used to be ban but Govt. thought it is impossible to ban liquor since the revenues are becoming less for the state and lifted the ban.
Waise yaar teri kya opinon hai Gaddafi ke baare mein? I troll @jamahir only because he insult India at the drop of the hat. So can't take his word about him.
At sheila bypass chowk rohtak there is a restaurant.heck I met couple of mallus few days ago at a local BAR and I tried to show sympathy for the ban and they were like are you from ANDHRA .... proper fcuked up my mood.
hah ... yeah you think Arvind Kejriwal will form a government there? you Modi hater.No worries in Kerala the bar lobbies are already in talks with the next probable govt so it's just a matter of time before ban is repealed
No one cares about commie brothel of Kerala.
That's fine!!!
Once upon a time Kerala had the highest population density in India.
Bhai .... during my undergrad .... I went to the first Indian student association meeting ... I saw a blone there and I started talking cr@p in hindi about her but then she was like BC haath chada dungi ... she was a proper desi but had that skin disease.At sheila bypass chowk rohtak there is a restaurant.
Madras hotel & cafe. Run by 100% mallu. They talk hindi with mix of mallu and haryanvi accent.
Strangely I tried to hit on this pink skin blonde at this restaurant. Asking her where she is from. She said. K baat saa!
said kuch ni ji and moved at speed of light.
don't try the food it's unhygienic and bad.
LolDensity is still in there .And it will remain like that in future .If we cant maintain that density NI labouers will ensure that
No the one I met had no disease she was just one of jatni. Who get the real aryan genes. Proving the facts where north Indian come from.Bhai .... during my undergrad .... I went to the first Indian student association meeting ... I saw a blone there and I started talking cr@p in hindi about her but then she was like BC haath chada dungi ... she was a proper desi but had that skin disease.
Lol
we have so many Biharis and Upites in kerala now that I see even common villagers speaking hindi in Kerala, they have definitely changed a lot of things in Kerala.
Not surprising at all.No the one I met had no disease she was just one of jatni. Who get the real aryan genes. Proving the facts where north Indian come from.