Kejriwal voted Best CM in India

Arvind Kejriwal as best CM is as funny as Obama getting the Nobel Prize for giving a great speech.

AK is such an excellent CM that sanitation workers are not getting paid and are dumping the garbage on the streets :lol:

Best CM indeed :P

maxresdefault.jpg

2725706000000578-3018527-Around_12_000_striking_sanitation_workers_of_the_BJP_ruled_East_-a-15_1427754324988.jpg

noob...................does CM has to pay for sanitation workers???...................MCD kya haath hilane ke leye hai???

Arvind Kejriwal’s challenges - Livemint

From the link: "The Delhi government, on the other hand, is constitutionally required to share its revenue with the municipal bodies in line with the recommendations of the State Finance Commission and bail them out occasionally when they face fiscal stress. This is in addition to the Rs.1,700-1,800 crore that flows to the municipal bodies as plan assistance from the Delhi government."

583x480xA-Lie-Repeated-1000-times-remains-a-Lie.jpg.pagespeed.ic.dXNLnQlbTz.jpg

Arvind Kejriwal’s challenges - Livemint

From the link: "The Delhi government, on the other hand, is constitutionally required to share its revenue with the municipal bodies in line with the recommendations of the State Finance Commission and bail them out occasionally when they face fiscal stress. This is in addition to the Rs.1,700-1,800 crore that flows to the municipal bodies as plan assistance from the Delhi government."

583x480xA-Lie-Repeated-1000-times-remains-a-Lie.jpg.pagespeed.ic.dXNLnQlbTz.jpg

I think the whole political agenda of AAP was based on crying wolf and making allegations against BJP leaders without much substance in many cases (therefore dragged to courts in defamation cases). I think they should be confronted about such practices and made to either apologize or provide proofs.

On Topic: I don't know enough to know how much work AK has done in Delhi in less than 2 months when he went on sick leave for close to 15 days and involved in the internal turmoils for the good part of a month to warrant the tag of Best CM in India. But the survey loses on credibility big time if Akhilesh Yadav was voted the second best.

my response ....where ever u will tag me will be showing how nationalist ur Feku is

here ,.......enjoy blind bhakt

Do u know ......BJP and congress did coalation in Batala MC elections to become mayor

and Bhakts will say BJP is not Congress..............lolwa

Idiots like you and guynextdoor can only believe that a person can be voted as best CM in 50 days. Real feku , real cheaters and real fifth columnist are the people like you and your master Kejri. Keep posting false news here. Your party is headed by a cheaters and you feet lickers can just do that only. Now your next target should be to declared your master the greatest person ever born in India. Carry out one more fake survey. After all you guys have faked the interviews, Faked Lokpal, faked RTI. However you are so decent that you want to give this title to others. Nobody else deserve this batter than you guys.

Arvind Kejriwal as best CM is as funny as Obama getting the Nobel Prize for giving a great speech.

AK is such an excellent CM that sanitation workers are not getting paid and are dumping the garbage on the streets :lol:

Best CM indeed :P

maxresdefault.jpg

2725706000000578-3018527-Around_12_000_striking_sanitation_workers_of_the_BJP_ruled_East_-a-15_1427754324988.jpg

Look How rascal he is. He returned the unused budget but denied to use that for cleaning Delhi as Delhi has a BJP corporation. This is the real face of this Crook.

Wow that is U-Turn

Now he has discovered new master and abandoned the old one. Wait for some time. He will again take U turn and come in BJP fold.

AK bashers, take a break.... He is a new CM, give him some time. I know he has upset the status quo but give him a break, let him complete his term then evaluate. Judge him by the same yardstick, we have had such despicable ministers from Rjd, Congress, Sp, BSP, AIAdmk, dmk, tmc etc, it will take a lot for AK to be a failure compared to these buggers.....

At the end of the day, he is a Mech Eng from IIT (brethren)..... I still have some faith left in his rationality and objectivity.

As far as the ire this post will attract, I don't have any clue of workings of delhi, so I won't be able to reply to any specific queries about his administration or workings.

Now he has discovered new master and abandoned the old one. Wait for some time. He will again take U turn and come in BJP fold.

I don't have any specific political affiliations, I am hopeful of modi adm, but I still like the idea of AAP styled movement, just better handled which is reminiscent of a 1930's congress to b a opposition force, not the current farce called congress and it's cronies. A strong democracy needs a strong opposition, I wouldn't mind to see an opposition to BJP which is more of a grass root movement like AAP instead of corrupt bunch like the ones that exist today in India.

AAp as a movement was promising but criminals and frauds have taken it over. They accept hawala money, They support terrorist, They fix interviews with pet jornos and fake the name of Bhagat sing, They do not have internal democracy, They just remove party lokppal saying that your service are not required. Today AAP is exactly opposite to what it was formed for.

AK bashers, take a break.... He is a new CM, give him some time. I know he has upset the status quo but give him a break, let him complete his term then evaluate. Judge him by the same yardstick, we have had such despicable ministers from Rjd, Congress, Sp, BSP, AIAdmk, dmk, tmc etc, it will take a lot for AK to be a failure compared to these buggers.....

At the end of the day, he is a Mech Eng from IIT (brethren)..... I still have some faith left in his rationality and objectivity.

As far as the ire this post will attract, I don't have any clue of workings of delhi, so I won't be able to reply to any specific queries about his administration or workings.

I agree. Too early to be definitive. A couple of years in, we might have some understanding of how he is doing.

AAp as a movement was promising but criminals and frauds have taken it over. They accept hawala money, They support terrorist, They fix interviews with pet jornos and fake the name of Bhagat sing, They do not have internal democracy, They just remove part lokppal saying that your service are not required. Today AAP is exactly opposite to what it was formed for.

So AAP has become just another "normal" party.......:lol: How harsh can you be on that front?

AK is a product of gangrape, his mother was raped by gang of criminals, anti nationals and Gorillas. He is an unaborted "Egg" that grew up.

Please do not use this sort of cheap language. Opposing and exposing him with rational argument shall be more effective. I am doing this to expose his stooges on forum. you can join me in this noble work.

So AAP has become just another "normal" party.......:lol: How harsh can you be on that front?

No worse than normal parties. No other party is as shameless as AAP. Have you seen senior leaders ridiculed like this. People demanding voting is attacked.

I have always maintained- BJP and Congress two sides of same coin. Only difference, one is a communal party.

The best definition was given by Mukul Kesavan:

“Congress, by a kind of historical default, is a pluralist party that is opportunistically communal while the BJP is an ideologically communal party that is opportunistically secular.”

Well, personally I am more a Kejru laugher, not basher. Of course he is CM, he has 5 years if he can last that long, you see anyone asking for his resignation? The entertainment value is enough and he has no real power over Delhi, so the damage he can do is limited.

Anyway, I hear he is back to dharna with some LAB agitation. Sweet.

I beg to differ, AAP established itself and Kejru himself as different and superior from the Lalus of the world, thus, the yardstick has to be different. Even with the same yardstick, we have enough info from his ex-colleagues to know that he represents the worst of what Indian politics has to offer and simply has not had the chance for the results of that to be known in terms of mis-governance, corruption etc. We'll see if doesn't run away again.

That would seem to be misplaced. I am from IIT plus an IIM on top of that, it means nothing in the context. We had Harvard grads as cabinet ministers, that only makes them more dangerous if given real power.

I can't speak for others, for my part, I can either feel disgust, pity for Kejru-fans or laugh at them. Since the latter seems to be most productive and appealing ot me, I go with that.

who voted and when?

Some random survey, they need to do something to be in the news when no real elections to feast over.

LOL ...... the money for paying the salaries has to be released by the delhi CM you moron. :lol:

MCD is the administrate body, the budget comes from the Delhi CM.

Karma is a Bitch. Delhi is getting exactly what it deserves.

I totally agree. :lol: .............. I would love to see the look on the faces of AK supporters to see the city littered with Garbage.

This is the same AK who was asking for making all the safai Karmachari as permanent employees, now he does not want to pay them their salary :lol: