Kali ceremony...

I am speechless as to what thought process goes behind this. (not hinduism. just these actions that were shown)

Edit: Opened the tweet and found the answer. Apparently I don't get it due to my background. Maybe someone with the proper background here can explain.

And Islam is the “violent religion” GTFOH. Some
Indians will try to justify this as non violence I am sure lol

When imam hasan (as) was born the holy prophet (PBUH) shaved his head and gave the weight of the hairs in silver in alms. He also said the pre Islamic arabs used to put blood of animals on the forehead on the newborn so he is forbidding that and introducing his holy sunnah . I am witnessing next level savagery though. I remember Indiana jones temple of doom had a plot line about this kaali Maata and human sacrifices and Islam is the savage religion?! Come on man. A miracle in itself is in a small town called Makkah which has no other significance a prophet was born and in less than 2000 years the religion he introduced by Allahs permission has grown to over 2 billion followers and the 5000 year old way of life can’t even surpass that.

And Islam is the “violent religion” GTFOH. Some
Indians will try to justify this as non violence I am sure lol
look its not that Islam is bad , Hinduism part of their nationalism

like Arabs strongly influenced Islam, Hinduism is part of an Indian identity at least how modern Hindus look at it
they have all sorts of issues with Muslims, Christians, or anyone not towing their lines, insults, historical revisionism

but deep down Hinduism is part of indian nationalism like Sinhalese Buddhism is part of sri lankan nationalism- thats the main issue not religion per se but nationalism mixed with a religious/cultural ideology

Reactions: SQ8
look its not that Islam is bad , Hinduism part of their nationalism

like Arabs strongly influenced Islam, Hinduism is part of an Indian identity at least how modern Hindus look at it
they have all sorts of issues with Muslims, Christians, or anyone not towing their lines, insults, historical revisionism

but deep down Hinduism is part of indian nationalism like Sinhalese Buddhism is part of sri lankan nationalism- thats the main issue not religion per se but nationalism mixed with a religious/cultural ideology

Broski they literally have no other identity other than Hinduism outside of the sub continent. Hindusim almost got crushed and erased by buddhism. Islam on the other hand is global. It originated in a small town in Arabia in its current form and spread through out the world. That’s why Indians brag about getting hindu ceos in companies in USA 5000 years later shits hilarious while we gave the world renowned scientists and conquerors. Actual conquerors who conquered parts of the world not people who conquered parts of THEIR OWN country and started bragging about that shit like gtfoh homie 😂

You didn’t - this is just plain idiocy to try and own someone else’s achievement as your own.

Islam spread to multiple civilizations and while galvanizing a lot of revolutionary thought - the scientists and conquerors all came from their own civilization and culture.

There were Arab scientists and conquerors, Persian ones and then of Central asian and Turk heritage.

You as a Canadian with Pakistani roots cannot claim any “we”. Pakistan’s main Nobel peace prize winner was forced out of the country, you have only lost territory since inception and in general are one of the places where Islam is used as tissue paper to wipe personal excesses and abuse.

Mohammad Bin Qasim was Arab, all subsequent muslim conquests were from central asian or persian stock the result of which were the large conversions and then normal growth of an indigenous Muslim population that came from the same Hindu heritage or in the west the eastern Iranian or Hun ancestors.

None of it was “we” - this disease of “we” is why the crowd known as Pakistanis has been getting themselves ruled by an elite while they smoke this opium of “we” while generally rolling along a facade of Islamic values that don’t translate at any level to them as human beings.

You didn’t - this is just plain idiocy to try and own someone else’s achievement as your own.

Islam spread to multiple civilizations and while galvanizing a lot of revolutionary thought - the scientists and conquerors all came from their own civilization and culture.

There were Arab scientists and conquerors, Persian ones and then of Central asian and Turk heritage.

You as a Canadian with Pakistani roots cannot claim any “we”. Pakistan’s main Nobel peace prize winner was forced out of the country, you have only lost territory since inception and in general are one of the places where Islam is used as tissue paper to wipe personal excesses and abuse.

Mohammad Bin Qasim was Arab, all subsequent muslim conquests were from central asian or persian stock the result of which were the large conversions and then normal growth of an indigenous Muslim population that came from the same Hindu heritage or in the west the eastern Iranian or Hun ancestors.

None of it was “we”
I always cringe when I hear "we" for this same exact reason, there was no "we" it was the Arabs and perhaps some Persians.

Pakistanis really need to stop kanging on the achievements of others, and if they don't have enough they are proud of they should seek to go achieve them. History is constantly being written you can find a place later on in the story.

and then normal growth of an indigenous Muslim population that came from the same Hindu heritage
People from this region weren't the hindu you see..they were follower of ancient vedic beliefs. Pretty different from hinduism but at large they were mostly Buddhist.

Ya he took it unnecessarily overboard and they wouldn't be world renowned but people of this region had their own contributions less or more they were always here ..starting from sindh valley all the way to the eve of british invasion. Don't want to go into the names here.
Now its our fault if we don't teach our children about them or have some sort of confusion of them being 'hindu'.. which brings me to the first point of false labeling of the ancestors.. Pakistanis dont need to shy away from their history else someone else would own it and revise it for them.

I always cringe when I hear "we" for this same exact reason, there was no "we" it was the Arabs and perhaps some Persians.

Pakistanis really need to stop kanging on the achievements of others, and if they don't have enough they are proud of they should seek to go achieve them. History is constantly being written you can find a place later on in the story.
Iqbal gave it straightforward to them and these muslims of the subcontinent are still in their denial - so I should expand on it
Yun tu syed bhi ho, mirza bhi ho, “we” bhi ho..
Sab bakwas choro ye batao tum kya ho?

Kya kiya hai aisa jo “we” ke saath naam lagani ki jurrat bhi rakhte ho.

Hakim tumhare haram ki khatay hain aur tum un ke bache kuche ko chaat jatay ho

Sach tu yeh hai ke tum sirf Behis, behaya aur beghairat hi ho..
Issi kali ke pujari ke saath ke ho

People from this region weren't the hindu you see..they were follower of ancient vedic beliefs. Pretty different from hinduism but at large they were mostly Buddhist.

Ya he took it unnecessarily overboard and they wouldn't be world renowned but people of this region had their own contributions less or more they were always here ..starting feom sindh valley all the way to the eve of british invasion. Don't want to go into the names here.
Now its our fault if we don't teach our children about them or have some sort of confusion of them being 'hindu'.. which brings me to the first point of false labeling of the ancestors.. Pakistanis dont need to shy away from.hustory else someone else would own it and revise it for them.
People of this region - not linked to the overall histories of different regions which had Islam come in and create different changes and catalysts

click to enlarge
Untitled.png

there is talk that muslims have been destroyed,
I say: were there ever any muslims here?
you look like like Christians, behave like hindu civilization.
these are muslims that Jews are ashamed to even look at.
you are sayyad, mirza, afghan and everything in-between but tell me are you a muslim too?

None of it was “we” - this disease of “we” is why the crowd known as Pakistanis has been getting themselves ruled by an elite while they smoke this opium of “we” while generally rolling along a facade of Islamic values that don’t translate at any level to them as human beings.
Fair enough I concede and am man enough to admit when I am wrong Instead of arguing for the sake of arguing.