Justice For Kashmir' banner files above during India-Sri Lanka

What you are missing here is proof and evidence. Whatever you have suggested here is nothing.

OTOH, we are still waiting on the explanation on the second pilot caught by your army and who was the second pilot who Pakistani villagers on video claim to have caught in a far away location from where Abhi was caught.

Even your own ex air commodore has recently written in an article that PAF itself is not sure about Su-30s downing.

Huh? Videos and first hand accounts of the event are not proof? The missiles put on display from Abhinandan's plane both air forces claim a second plane was shot down. None of these things are proof? Second pilot died nothing more to explain really. Can you link that article by ex commodore? I'm interested in the details but curious as to find him more reliable than other PAF speakers.

Kaiser Tufail. Check it for yourself. Hasn't been rebutted by any Pak official.

If the second pilot was Indian and he is dead why hasn't Pak officially claimed it ? I am hearing this only from you. Please dont drag this discussion, it is futile.Neither does India have sufficient proof of downing the F 16 neither does Pak have ANY proof of downing the Su 30. No third party observer believes either of the claims.

Kaiser Tufail. Check it for yourself. Hasn't been rebutted by any Pak official.

If the second pilot was Indian and he is dead why hasn't Pak officially claimed it ? I am hearing this only from you. Please dont drag this discussion, it is futile.Neither does India have sufficient proof of downing the F 16 neither does Pak have ANY proof of downing the Su 30. No third party observer believes either of the claims.

Here you go you can hear it from DG ISPR himself:

Alan Warnes is a third party observer who got to see the proof of SU-30 so there's that but even Indian journalists don't believe the proof of F-16 radar images provided by IAF.

You're right that it's futile but you haven't countered any of the points I've made if you can explain why IAF would say another plane was shot down, why the locals' videos show more than one parachute, why locals talk about more than one pilot I'll believe you on insufficient evidence as it stands.

Alan Warnes is a third party observer who got to see the proof of SU-30 so there's that but even Indian journalists don't believe the proof of F-16 radar images provided by IAF.

DG claims dont matter. India also claimed plenty of things. Only those things matter of which proof can be shown.

I would like to see what proof this Alan Warnes has of anything. Please post it here.

You're right that it's futile but you haven't countered any of the points I've made if you can explain why IAF would say another plane was shot down, why the locals' videos show more than one parachute, why locals talk about more than one pilot I'll believe you on insufficient evidence as it stands.

You haven't made a single decent point yet.

IAF claimed a Pakistani F 16 shot down, no another Indian plane. Local videos are there and also claims of capturing a second pilot, but that doesn't automatically proof that the plane or pilot was Indian. In fact it could most likely be a Pakistani since Pakistan first claimed having captured 2 pilots then retarcted its statement and said only 1 pilot without any explanation.

Brilliant move, Pakistani Patriots should fly such banners throughout the rest of India's matches all the way to the final, Indians, on the other hand, would never get a chance to respond. Now we know why Pakistani team wanted to exit early.

awwwwwwwwwww how cute .. First your pathetic Nation bring Politics in sports and now trying to taunt Pakistani team .. I can see this banner burns lots of Gangadeshi's arse .

man the stinkky air today its because of all the methane burning in east?

We also had stop the lynchings banners.. If I knew how to, i would upload it here.. The baniyas did not give a fcuk! Bad people... I think they will take up these things in the next meeting of security council..

awwww did it hurt! chalo good luck!

nahi yaar.. into jaldi kaise.. Abhi to we have two more matches.. Tumhari team to saste me nikal li, but we have one or two more matches to play and am sure more fun will come.. :-)

Kisike bolne se kashmir kahi nahi jata.. fikar not.. but baniyas... damn em

nahi yaar.. into jaldi kaise.. Abhi to we have two more matches.. Tumhari team to saste me nikal li, but we have one or two more matches to play and am sure more fun will come.. :-)

Kisike bolne se kashmir kahi nahi jata.. fikar not.. but baniyas... damn em
chalo happy for you!

have fun!

DG claims dont matter. India also claimed plenty of things. Only those things matter of which proof can be shown.

I would like to see what proof this Alan Warnes has of anything. Please post it here.

You haven't made a single decent point yet.

IAF claimed a Pakistani F 16 shot down, no another Indian plane. Local videos are there and also claims of capturing a second pilot, but that doesn't automatically proof that the plane or pilot was Indian. In fact it could most likely be a Pakistani since Pakistan first claimed having captured 2 pilots then retarcted its statement and said only 1 pilot without any explanation.

Are they not decent because they don't suit your narrative or what? If you could explain what's wrong with them it'd be helpful.

The point is IAF agrees another plane was shot down whose it is is not relevant. It proves that a second plane was shot down if both sides claim a second kill unless you're implying they confused the Mig for the plane they shot down?

Now that we have atleast 3 banners, our people who have access to write in reputable publications need to build on it otherwise Indian hack asss writterrs will damp the effect and turn facts of lynching, genocide and saffron terrorism to political messages.