Judge Arshad video case verdict announced by SCP

United Kingdom
Chief Justice has announced the verdict, the written verdict is now uploaded on SCP website.

Unique style of Pakistani justice.
You created a video, which nobody wants to sent for technical analysis.
The Judge is sent back to the Lahore High Court, where he would be dismissed, without shadow of a doubt.
The Supreme Court has refused to interfere.

Now the criminal who had already provided fake documents to the SCP would get away once again by making a mockery of the justice system of Pakistan.

Let me remind everyone, in the case of Shahbaz Butt audio tape, giving orders to High Court Justice how to decide the cases according to the whims of Nawaz Butt.
Judge Qayyum and the CJ of Lahore High Court were dismissed. But nothing was done against the criminal Butt Brothers. They were left to continue in the politics. Like nothing happened.
It is not a big deal in Pakistani justice system, if you just order judge how to settle issues, or try to bribe the judge after calling him to Medina of all places.

Pakistani justice sucks. These judges are jokers not justices.

My comprehensive one-liner for the judiciary, which I learned online in Punjabi...judiciary from top to bottom

"Kutti Chooran naal milil hui hai"
"The bitch is helping the thief"
If PM IK stops resisting, all of these corrupt guys will get an NRO within hours.

My comprehensive one-liner for the judiciary, which I learned online in Punjabi...from top to bottom

"Kutti Chooran naal milil hui hai"
"The bitch is helping the thief"
If PM IK stops resisting, all of these corrupt guys will get an NRO within hours.
only one bitch or bitches? let's rephrase it, kutian choran nal milian hoiyan nay,,ya kutian choraan diaan ee ny,,

Kutti = judiciary, Not one or two individual judges... the whole of the judicial system is morally bankrupt and obsolete. In fact a good judge would be an exception in this crappy system.

sir please be a bit bold and name the hatchery which actually hatche and protect this kutkhana))) waisy aaj pdf pay sanata q hy ryy,,))

The patwari cockroaches in Judiciary & bureaucracy.
You know the products "haram" in every possible mean of the word.

The patwari cockroaches in Judiciary & bureaucracy.
You know the products "haram" in every possible mean of the word.
sir you are a elite member, think beyond patwaries and jiyalas, any way let's talk about patwaries , who nourished and groomed this kutkhana of patwaries? please enlighten us,

Paindo veer ji, milian nai......raliyaan

oh I remember one more old times.....annay kuttay harnaan de shikari

dingilyaan lattan te pulas muqablay..

Paindo veer ji, milian nai......raliyaan

oh I remember one more old times.....annay kuttay harnaan de shikari

dingilyaan lattan te pulas muqablay..
yes bro, aay kutay anny nai beghairat ny , these hounds are not blind but shameless,,