JAWANI PHIR NAHI ANI 2 DAY ONE BUSINESS PAKISTAN :: CREATES RECORD DESPITE CLASH

Zibago

Home Slider
JAWANI PHIR NAHI ANI 2 DAY ONE BUSINESS PAKISTAN :: CREATES RECORD DESPITE CLASH
August 23, 2018

JAWANI PHIR NAHI ANI 2 HAS BROKEN ALL TIME DAY ONE RECORD DESPITE CLASH.
Jawani Phir Nahi Ani 2 has done massive busienss on day one as film has led the three films clash with huge margins. Film was always going to lead the trio but Numbers have come at record pace. Eid ul Azha first days are always slow in the morning but still film has managed to just break all time records.

Film has raked in around 2.99cr approx on Eid Day One which breaks previous day one record for Pakistani films by huge margin. When Tuesday night number are included then film’s day one total stand at 3.23cr which makes it second biggest day one of all time and just behind Sultan. This number is just marvelous and came on Eid Day One with clash. Film will see massive pick today as it is almost packed everywhere and film will be challenging all time single day record of Sultan today which currently stand over 4cr.

Film has done superb business in mass circuits where at most places combined business of Load Wedding and Parwaaz Hai Junoon is less than Jawani Phir Nahi Ani 2 alone.

Below is film’s breakdown.

Tuesday (previews).. 24lacs

Wednesday.. 2.99cr

Total.. 3.23cr
http://boxofficedetail.com/jawani-p...siness-pakistan-creates-record-despite-clash/

Another failed attempt.?

Bakwaas except Fahad Mustafa. Humayun Saeed is at least 47 years young but he still acts like a 'hero'
Yar unfortunately I do not know any of them...I know Hamza Abbasi, Fawad Khan, Bushra Ansari, Aima Bag, Momina Mustahsam, Atif Aslam, then I met a few who claimed they are doing modelling in Pakistan, a few of them just started so I don't know if they are famous.

Another failed attempt..
Failed attempt?Its a hit buddy :D
Yar unfortunately I do not know any of them...I know Hamza Abbasi, Fawad Khan, Bushra Ansari, Aima Bag, Momina Mustahsam, Atif Aslam, then I met a few who claimed they are doing modelling in Pakistan, a few of them just started so I don't know if they are famous.
You dont know them therefore they are bakwas? Dont take pride in ignorance
Humayun Saeed is at least 47 years young but he still acts like a 'hero'
But for some strange reason he is hit among the masses

We should support our film industry. There is some reason it received 3 crore in 1st day.
I will watch it next week having Nachos and pop corn in cinepax Rawalpindi.
:cheers:

We should support our film industry. There is some reason it received 3 crore in 1st day.
I am thinkin parwaz hy junoon first cuz a lot of baboon leagis and ttpptm clowns are boycotting that film

If jawani phir nahi aani then why a sequel?

What a na ahel film industry

Watched it today in the afternoon at Pakages Mall Lahore.. Lollywood has caught up to Bollywood in certain genres. Waiting for Oct 10 to watch Jhonny English Part 3 at Jinnah Park most likely. The previous ones were epic from this series.