Jang Geo group, Dawn news group, all out war against PTI.

GEO and dawn have 100s of points to support their narrative
its easy to raise fingure on someone's work , however easier if there is no work done.
ARY all out in favour of PTI however they have nothing to show to support so relying on talk shows and fake promises

GEO and dawn have 100s of points to support their narrative
1647112430530.jpeg

In the short history of Pakistan Politics no PM ever completes its full tenure unfortunately. In the end all are removed dishonourably with all the media singing in chorus on the same tune. Very soon SAMAA, ARY, AAJ, Express, DUNYA, NEO, GNN. BOL etc will join the bandwagon. It is very heartbreaking for the supporters but every party sympathiser goes through similar traumatic events.

It's funny, there was a time Geo was the biggest promoter of IK, especially Hamid Mir. One of the few networks and anchor that would defy suggestions and interview him.

In the short history of Pakistan Politics no PM ever completes its full tenure unfortunately. In the end all are removed dishonourably with all the media singing in chorus on the same tune. Very soon SAMAA, ARY, AAJ, Express, DUNYA, NEO, GNN. BOL etc will join the bandwagon. It is very heartbreaking for the supporters but every party sympathiser goes through similar traumatic events.
That's precisely i tried to explain 4 years back, and i was declared Patwari. We had 21 elected PMs in the past, and even i remove NZ being elected thrice still every single PM was humiliated....Just see where we have draged this country into ?
Despite my strongest reservations still i feel that Imran Khan's regime should be given full tenure because it's just a matter of months before we shall enter into the election year. This cloud of uncertainity will cause damage beyond repair.

Mir Shakeel: I am businessman and I don't want loss..... Imran was best product to sell. Now PDM

I'm pretty sure making enemies with the serving government and PM, having PEMRA pull you off air, mess with your broadcast, advertisers be pulled away from you because of government backlash, frivolous NAB cases made against you personally to lock you up, etc.

These are not prudent business decisions. If it were only about business, he might be the biggest fan of the PM and the PTI.

That's precisely i tried to explain 4 years back, and i was declared Patwari. We had 21 elected PMs in the past, and even i remove NZ being elected thrice still every single PM was humiliated....Just see where we have draged this country into ?
Despite my strongest reservations still i feel that Imran Khan's regime should be given full tenure because it's just a matter of months before we shall enter into the election year. This cloud of uncertainity will cause damage beyond repair.
Agree, not a fan of IK, but want him to be the first ever PM to complete a tenor,

After visiting dawn.com several months ago, I realised it's integrity had been compromised so shamelessly.

They even have a section for the ouster attempt on PM Khan.

This media organisation should be banned and their journalists jailed for sedition.

Dawn has been an utter disappointment in terms of the agenda being pushed forth. I actually prefer Express Tribune over it although the latter lacks some of the editorial quality compared to Dawn.

Also, quite interesting to see that bastard Hamid Mir, a TTP/Taliban sympathizer for long, getting a lot of space in the pages of Washington Post lately. Anything or anyone that can help run an anti-Pakistani/anti-Chinese, anti-CPEC agenda is being welcomed with open arms.

I have never liked that closet Taliban yet I just don't get why he is given so much space in Pakistan and even in WaPo now with 2-3 opinion pieces in the past 6 months. All whitewashing the bastard's own past support for the Taliban under the garb of a concerned democratic-leaning journalist now.

The opposition will try their best to make sure IK is not the first PM to complete 5 years term. This is why all the noise and political maneuvers are taking place. For Pakistan its best to let IK complete his term and then decide in the new elections who will be the next PM.

Media.and journalist are worst thing happen to Pakistan. They spread lies in name of news and there is no one to question them.

Geo channel blakemail owners of the malls and others.

Media koiye sa bhi ho ghaleez hai because they all spread lies and go for higher bidder.

It's funny, there was a time Geo was the biggest promoter of IK, especially Hamid Mir. One of the few networks and anchor that would defy suggestions and interview him.
These gangsters were happy with IK until PTI was one man party , soon after successful lahore jalsa in 2013 these stooges started to defame IK