Jaishankar bashes America and gets invited for dinner

INDIAPOSITIVE

The irony
Indians are always barking against Pakistan but no one throws them a bone.

Taha Siddiqui, is he that brave super-heroic type who beat up 4 ISI men (who were pointing rifles at him inside a car, must have been one big bastage car the size of a bus) and escaped to france.

Indians successfully scuttled last F-16 purchase in 2015,2016. They successfully put Pakistan in FATF. France has stopped their support for A-90 Submarines. Which world you live in ?
As the former Pakistani FM once said, the American sanctions and presser ammendments have proved a blessing in disguise else we instead of exporting tanks, guns and aircraft, we will still be driving in Korean era trucks and tanks.
So better you broaden your horizon instead of just generating hopelessness.

Nobody invites beggars can't be Choosers to dinner.... Only lions get invited.

is lafz, "Irony" ka matlab to samajh lo
is it something as follows:

PDF Pakistani celebrates that a Pakistan origin Police officer was guarding the king at an event.

PDF indians mocked him saying that Pakistnis were seeking white man's approval.

now indians are over the moon with happiness that white man in amreeka likes them more , he gave Pakistanis biskoot and us a feast.

Nobody invites beggars can't be Choosers to dinner.... Only lions get invited.
yup, you Pajeets are deffo lions

Why does India consider whining about F-16s to the Americans, and about Erieye to the Swedes, some sort of achievement ?? 😁

Indians successfully scuttled last F-16 purchase in 2015,2016. They successfully put Pakistan in FATF. France has stopped their support for A-90 Submarines. Which world you live in ?
Exactly! They get shit done, while Pakistanis with their puny brains take shots at them for being petty.

is it something as follows:

PDF Pakistani celebrates that a Pakistan origin Police officer was guarding the king at an event.

PDF indians mocked him saying that Pakistnis were seeking white man's approval.

now indians are over the moon with happiness that white man in amreeka likes them more , he gave Pakistanis biskoot and us a feast.
lol

true but, yahan ka kuch ni hona.. every man for himself, bas.. I agree, been there for a while.. mazay lo bas game ke, aur kya.

As the former Pakistani FM once said, the American sanctions and presser ammendments have proved a blessing in disguise else we instead of exporting tanks, guns and aircraft, we will still be driving in Korean era trucks and tanks.
So better you broaden your horizon instead of just generating hopelessness.

Pakistan still todate importing made aircrafts, tanks, guns. It was F-16 and AMRAAM which shot down Abhinandan.

Due to pressler amendment, We saw what was the condition of PAF during Kargil war. They couldnt even take a revenge for Atlantique !.

27 FEB 2019 would not have had happened if we were still under Pressler amendment. So stop shifting goal posts. India has caused much harm to Pakistan and their lobbying will continue to do so. You need to accept the reality instead of living in a bubble

The irony
Indians are always barking against Pakistan but no one throws them a bone.
Another irony
We Pakistanis think that it's only India who needs bones...

Pakistan and Pakistanis are no better than clerks on international stages. We stand nowhere.