IS PTI GOVT ON THE VERGE OF COLLAPSE!

Village life

Open rift and differences between the senior members of p t i is now a open secret , peoples were saying this long ago but PTI denied it , in a a recent development makhdoom Shah mehmood and jahangir tareen have shown there differences openly , as one can smell something is fishy going on, IK have said many times that the establishment and p t i are on the same page but infomrd corners say the different story, holding back the announced loan of 2 b USD by UAE also adds some salt to this curry, and today's open criticism by MSM Quraishi on Tareen also adds some weight, are divine forces r turning against i k because whatever step Ik takes in right direction falls on the the wrong path ,the worse performance of financial team is an other example,

Jahangir Tareen is not part of government or parliament and Shah Mehmood Qureshi is just a foreign minister who can be removed if and when situation arises.

PTI government falling is just the wet dream of Nooras.

Drill this through your thick brain, piglet, PTI will not only complete its 5 years it will be elected again in 2023. I hope suwar Nawaz dies a dog's death.

I really hope not. I don't care about PTI but I truly believe and respect Imran Khan. He is Pakistan's best bet to put it on the right track and set the stage for future leadership. Pakistanis need to support him fully. Pakistanis have a tendency to quickly loose trust in their leadership. Things are not going to improve overnight. So stay calm and enjoy the ride.

Open rift and differences between the senior members of p t i is now a open secret , peoples were saying this long ago but PTI denied it , in a a recent development makhdoom Shah mehmood and jahangir tareen have shown there differences openly , as one can smell something is fishy going on, IK have said many times that the establishment and p t i are on the same page but infomrd corners say the different story, holding back the announced loan of 2 b USD by UAE also adds some salt to this curry, and today's open criticism by MSM Quraishi on Tareen also adds some weight, are divine forces r turning against i k because whatever step Ik takes in right direction falls on the the wrong path ,the worse performance of financial team is an other example,

Failure of the whole system as it is beyond repair - current Constitution is dead. IK will wrap it up when it's safe to do so.

Well it is 100 percent possible but to look like it real, topi darama is also very important na , ahhm aahm,

Another wet fart from Patwariyoon the khota eaters
Ha ha، ،stupidity at is best who made you ellite ,

I said it before election that PTI is the same party as PMLN and PPP if you remove Imran from it, Imran alone cannot do anything and yes honest person on top cannot do any good when everyone else is rotten.
Par ye koi baray (big) toply ko kon samjhaiy,

InshALLAH. That son of a b**** Niazi is going to get his a** kicked
Na shah g na itna gusa theik nai, InshaAllah sub badmashiya ki gand py joty lagain gy, even Jo badmash fouj main hain unko b, judiciary ka no akhir main aay ga , mark words for reference in future,

Govt is not going anywhere. Same rumors were also running when PMLN came into power but we are ghajni's who just forget everything after 1 week. Check an recall the 1st year of PMLN where everyone was saying govt is going govt is going. These rumors spread by enemy of Pakistan so that our economy does not remain stable if there is any chance.

Na shah g na itna gusa theik nai, InshaAllah sub badmashiya ki gand py joty lagain gy, even Jo badmash fouj main hain unko b, judiciary ka no akhir main aay ga , mark words for reference in future,
Kuch ni hona jani. 70 saal se drama horana hai Generals, jageerdaaro aur Beaurucracy ka