Is Pakistan heading towards a national government of unity?

nothing is gonna come out of this circus from JUI.PPP PMLN already regrets backing these clowns. OTOH , ppl can proc with tier wishful thinking. The army is not interested in marshall law.

PTI should complete 5 years and then should be elected again for next 5 years..give them as much time as they need so that they can build Naya Pakistan from scratch

It's just media hype. Diesel cannot do anything, just let him enjoy the cold and in a month they will be tired.
A national unity government is never a success, having a good opposition is always better for democracy and governance. The thing is we need new political class, even PTI failed to produce that and relies on lotas.
Previous govts were extremely corrupt, current govt might not be that corrupt but they are extremely incompetent.

Not a chance. 5 years of dharnas and tamasha didn't unseat Nawaz Sharif, a court case did. Without Panama leaks he'd probably still be there.

I'd be surprised if these people are still there next weekend.

Do you know how madrassah and madrassah people work? They wait for charity and donations and and live in hard conditions. You would be surprised by their stamina. And when the cause is 'holy' they'll go to any extent. Topping is when there are previous grudges and regional factors involved.

Before claiming to fight the devil we are asked to seek protection from God.

This battle is to be fought on roads. So fight it in a manner without chaos. It is time to show the Molvi the mirror.

In the backdrop of Azadi March/Dharna that is taking place in the national capital at the moment, do you think Pakistan is heading towards a government comprising the non-corrupt and competent figures belonging to all the parties of Pakistan. I am not talking about a "national government" comprising non-political "technocrats" which has always been a failed experience throughout the national history of Pakistan.
No

Government previously massacred TLP activists and have invested a great deal in painting these Pakistanis as Indians or Afghans or traitors as they desensitized them as canon fodder for glorification of one man as "true leader".

Fascism at its best
Ha ha