Is it Just me or are there really similarities of new Interior Minister with a Legend

Irfan Baloch

SENIOR MODERATOR
so I always think there is a hint of Hamid Gul in our new Interior Minsiter Ijaz Shah
both belonged to our Premier spy Agency and both made their names in their own times
both been controversial , effective and ruthless in their jobs

Noon league is making biggest noise because Ijaz Shah personally manhandled the Lion sherif
PPP has a lame blame on him that Benazir prophesied her murder culprit to be Ijaz shah
guy is good or bad time will tell

upload_2019-4-25_13-4-46.png

so I always think there is a hint of Hamid Gul in our new Interior Minsiter Ijaz Shah
both belonged to our Premier spy Agency and both made their names in their own times

Noon league is making biggest noise because Ijaz Shah personally manhandled the Lion sherif
PPP has a lame blame on him that Benazir prophesied her murder culprit to be Ijaz shah

View attachment 555888
Allegedly one of the conspirators of 12 May 2007

yaap the Black Saturday of Karachi .... during that time IB was under his command and was more active on political front ....

I remember that day very well..I was in Karachi and it was a nightmare...people were being torched, college/uni/employed girls being raped and shops being looted. The higher ups did include this man.

View attachment 555888
Both are crooks... who profited from jihadism in pakistan

avoid personal remarks please

freely give your differing opinions and that is fine
if its done in civilized manner then there is nothing to complain about
Both are best at there work???

Is this better...

A prime minister .can call everyone a crook in assembly.with n
ames..
But the awaam cant call a thief..
A thief..

Both are best at there work???

Is this better...
two posts added together

the top bit of advice was for those who have had their posts deleted and they know who they are

then there was no reply to your post. confusion is my post is without quote
I am sure you will get over it as I am annoyed too

actually my post came after yours it was not directly a reply to you

Bhai aisa kuch nahi huwa dont know about u but that day later in night i had clash with some MQM members in their sector office commenting their stupidity of whole day but lets not derail the thread if u like start one by youself

@Irfan Baloch i m really surprised because of that guy tarnish political reputation but quite look like Hamid Gul Sahib(my fav Allah unhain jannat naseeb kary ) not talking about appearance only esp the eyes looks quite honest and good guy(my impression others entitled their own) i hope and pray he proves to be such and deliver to country with his current posting ameen
I remember that day very well..I was in Karachi and it was a nightmare...people were being torched, college/uni/employed girls being raped and shops being looted. The higher ups did include this man.