Is AJK new battle ground? Situation is getting worse in Neelam Valley

Hum nay bohut harkuttein kerli Kashmir mein ( from 1989 - 1999), ab India economically and militarily bohut strong ho giya hai....jeeney nahi dey ga hum ko ab....be it at fatf or at there where we used to feel strong about it that is at LOC.

Your planning was excellent during that time. but now your planners seem to be busy somewhere else

We helped Kashmiri Mujahideen in 90's that kicked out Gangooz from Kashmir.

Its time to correct the blunder committed by the then ruling Indian government. Maybe its a pay back time

Your planning was excellent during that time. but now your planners seem to be busy somewhere else

Its time to correct the blunder committed by the then ruling Indian government. Maybe its a pay back time

Allah is the best of planners. If India is meant to rule Pakistan then it will.

I highly doubt that you guys will make any serious gains on this side of the subcontinent. If you try, then, of course, you will have to pay the price. Hindu Hindi belt will be the first to be destroyed. Let's see how you would survive after that. Any war with Pakistan will set you back 1000+ years.

It is very easy to post on forums while you are shitting on the streets of Mumbai but use some logic. India had better and more educated leaders during the civil war with Bangladesh but you couldn't do anything on the western side of Pakistan. So what makes you think you could now? Your military is less experienced and more corrupt than ever. In terms of military technology, there is barely anything that you have made that is worthwhile. Your own leaders say that you don't have enough munitions to last more than a few months.

India is bound to implode and it is only a matter of time. Fucking with Pakistan will only hasten that reality.

I highly doubt that you guys will make any serious gains on this side of the subcontinent. If you try, then, of course, you will have to pay the price. Hindu Hindi belt will be the first to be destroyed. Let's see how you would survive after that. Any war with Pakistan will set you back 1000+ years.

It is very easy to post on forums while you are shitting on the streets of Mumbai but use some logic. India had better and more educated leaders during the civil war with Bangladesh but you couldn't do anything on the western side of Pakistan. So what makes you think you could now? Your military is less experienced and more corrupt than ever. In terms of military technology, there is barely anything that you have made that is worthwhile. Your own leaders say that you don't have enough munitions to last more than a few months.

India is bound to implode and it is only a matter of time. Fucking with Pakistan will only
Allah is the best of planners. If India is meant to rule Pakistan then it will.

India do not need to rule on any other country..Stop this kind of troll posting...

Ye andhi takleed tum logo ko daboe gi.
PTI wala khan ko god manta hai
N league wala Nawaz ko
Etc etc
Aik dosre ko bura bhala kehte raho
End me Nawaz, Bajwa aur Khan aur baki sare Illuminati, Masoniyya wale aik hi jahaz me hanste muskurate hue jain gey

Jitna bacha kucha Pakistan hai wo bhi ye andhi takleed daboye gi.

You people didn't even spare national flag.

Where is our media.. any Pakistani representing this issue in internation media they can if they get out of nawaz lifafa trap RT Aljazeera CCTV BBC fox they can shout outbloud but jernalist are busy pleasing nawaz they are lazy and incompitant and when somone one say stuff on media like zaid Hamid every one make fun and disgrace him.

Bhai fouj doesn't want Kashmir or any sort of war hysteria. Warna economy will slow down because of uncertainty and investment will tank.

Also I suspect that's not the only reason but also because fouj doesn't want any grand offensive action. Rather only to repel an Indian attack which I feel they will realize they are wrong. They will get a war no matter how hard they wanna avoid it.
Where is our media.. any Pakistani representing this issue in internation media they can if they get out of nawaz lifafa trap RT Aljazeera CCTV BBC fox they can shout outbloud but jernalist are busy pleasing nawaz they are lazy and incompitant and when somone one say stuff on media like zaid Hamid every one make fun and disgrace him.

Bhai fouj doesn't want Kashmir or any sort of war hysteria. Warna economy will slow down because of uncertainty and investment will tank.

Also I suspect that's not the only reason but also because fouj doesn't want any grand offensive action. Rather only to repel an Indian attack which I feel they will realize they are wrong. They will get a war no matter how hard they wanna avoid it.
Bhai war is imminent but question is are we dping enough before it happen. Media specially liberals secondly and NGO's harming us more than indian media is doing....
We need to prepare like kicking our dirty politicians and our rich who been looting us from day one sud happend inbetween war.

Appears to be some routine action.
Not really it actually became a new battle ground.Winters are coming so things will be worse.
Definitely not a routine as this is the first time IA used bofor guns on this area and hit it harder like never before.
They want to divert attention from IOK plus ready to want a war in AJK. Serious situation .Things are unfolding exactly according to some think tanks after August fifth decision.

Do you guys have nothing but atom bomb to brag.

logic says Mumbai alone can take care of financial side of any war that India is forced upon by our western neighbour.

our military is modernising and is better equipped now.
our ex-generals live in India on pension money and without DHA palatial houses and acres of farm land.

The atom bomb is enough for you rats.. If there wasn't an atom bomb what would stop you from trying to swarm Pakistan only to get trampled. The atom bomb is protection for you rats against your hinduvata politicians.

Why are Shudras like you so proud of the mitals and Ambani? Are they sending their kids out to die in Kashmir? OR is it the gunho Hindu middle class that sends their kids to protect Indian borders? You really are stupid a person for calling your own inhalation. The average Indian wants to compete with Europe and North America and cannot even feed its own poor. You guys don't even have toilets. I'm glad that Pakistan is your ultimate competition.

Your military cannot even feed its own soldiers. You cant eat migs and su-30s while you are out protecting your posts. What's the suicide rate in your military and what happens to soldiers of lower ranks in your military? you should focus on that and not worry about what Pakistan gives to its generals or shaheeds. Pakistan allots land to the military and it is in their discretion to do with it what they want. Why do you have a problem with that? Remind yourself about the rafale scandal and what the Russians did to you when you tried to buy their second-hand carrier. Don't have selective memory, it makes you look stupid.

Cant we do counter battery operations and hit back on their artillery positions?

No. Our Establishment, these days, is busy in arranging and providing relief to the arch scoundrels, rascals and thugs of this country.:lol:

No. Our Establishment, these days, is busy in arranging and providing relief to the arch scoundrels, rascals and thugs of this country.[emoji38]
Isn't it better to waive if this threat and then focus on LoC

Nopes. The pay back time will come and its for us to pay you back what ever you have done in last 19 years.

cow urine drinker indiot pretending to be british pakistani SPOTTED!

No just a nawaz piss drinker and lack of IQ retard.

Setup the Kashmir Fund in the 1990s to publicly support, sponsor and arm the Kashmir Mujahideen militarily and financially. Pakistan's only Prime Minister to do so.

Ended the Unilateral Kashmir Ceasefire in 2013 which was imposed by the military dictatorship in November 2003.

If you had something called intellect. You would've known better. But you are too dumb for that, so keep peddling your bullshit.