Is AJK new battle ground? Situation is getting worse in Neelam Valley

As I type this, reports are coming that there is heavy shelling going on at LoC from both sides.. did IK authorise it to avenge what IA did last Sunday?

can someone privy to current situation update please .. May Allah keep our Jawans safe .. Pakistan Zindabad!!
In 1992 india effectively stopped our supplies to neelum valley.
In 1994 all supplies were stopped and even wooden bridges were destroyed.

India is repeating the same strategy.
Unfortunately we can't do much about it.
When india was improving its defences we were busy fighting TTP.

PTI jiyalas call me patwari all you like
Doesn't change fact that IK govt and Bajwa have had a case of cold feet in regards to India's annexation of Kashmir. Nothing concrete has been accomplished apart from rhetorical, emotional speeches.

Bajwa and Khan can try avoiding war. Unfortunately fate is flowing in different directions. Not just S Asia but all over the world. Even if we avoid fighting for Kashmir and pacify populace with mere rhetoric, we will have to fight WHEN not IF India stops our water supply.

IK gave the speech. NOW WHAT???
Is the question all level headed analysts are asking.
The world has not listened. So now will he go for the second option??

PTI jiyalas call me patwari all you like
Doesn't change fact that IK govt and Bajwa have had a case of cold feet in regards to India's annexation of Kashmir. Nothing concrete has been accomplished apart from rhetorical, emotional speeches.

Bajwa and Khan can try avoiding war. Unfortunately fate is flowing in different directions. Not just S Asia but all over the world. Even if we avoid fighting for Kashmir and pacify populace with mere rhetoric, we will have to fight WHEN not IF India stops our water supply.

IK gave the speech. NOW WHAT???
Is the question all level headed analysts are asking.
The world has not listened. So now will he go for the second option??
@war&peace your thoughts on this ?

@Pakistan Space Agency what are your kabaria mian's contribution to kashmir?

Setup the Kashmir Fund in the 1990s to publicly support, sponsor and arm the Kashmir Mujahideen militarily and financially. Pakistan's only Prime Minister to do so.

Ended the Unilateral Kashmir Ceasefire in 2013 which was imposed by the military dictatorship in November 2003.

Setup the Kashmir Fund in the 1990s to publicly support, sponsor and arm the Kashmir Mujahideen militarily and financially. Pakistan's only Prime Minister to do so.
Yeah!
images

Ended the Unilateral Kashmir Ceasefire 2013 which was imposed by the military dictatorship in November 2003.

And after ending he invited Modi on her Grand daughter wedding.

images

Some Liar you are but than you lot was never known for anything better.

Things are heating according to the whispers on twitter. Could be wrong though.

As a PTI supporters, I too have grudges and complains regarding the current decision making. But at this moment, I ask my fellow countrymen to stay united and don't become a part of any chaos/unrest/harsh disagreements.

Be patient. India is panicking and will make a stupid move anytime soon.

Ended the Unilateral Kashmir Ceasefire 2013 which was imposed by the military dictatorship in November 2003.
a post liked by fellow tooi wal, interesting. what about his refusal to meet Kashmiri leaders?
expand on this more!

Sick Indian btards who don't care for dead Indian Muslims, kashmiri muslims or Pakistani Muslims. They don't care that The Muslims of Indian Kashmir are oppressed, hungry and economically stifled. When those Muslims protest, they will be shot with pellet guns as "terrorists" because Hindustan actually doesn't care how Many kashmiri Muslims are killed or maimed. The supposed citizens of Delhi's state are of no actual importance to Delhi. All the fraud about hugging and weaving saffron scarves makes me want to vomit. Delhi is more than happy to murder Pakistani Muslims and allow kashmiri Muslims to be in the line of fire as Pakistan responds. Muslims in IoK, Pakistan and India proper are all at risk from these psycho fascists.

Yeah!
images

And after ending he invited Modi on her Grand daughter wedding.

images

Some Liar you are but than you lot was never known for anything better.
On lighter note Bharat saw worst time in IOJK from 1990's to 1999.
That period still haunts them.

If India want to open front towards AK than Pakistan should try to focus on Jammu and related areas

Hum nay bohut harkuttein kerli Kashmir mein ( from 1989 - 1999), ab India economically and militarily bohut strong ho giya hai....jeeney nahi dey ga hum ko ab....be it at fatf or at there where we used to feel strong about it that is at LOC.