Iranian FM Zarif in Islamabad for talks with top officials amid rising tension with US

It was Iran in 2003, which started the western propaganda against Pakistan and its scientist Abdul Qadeer Khan, when US occupied Iraq, Iran freaked out and in order to protect their nuclear program they gave access to IAEA and disclosed Pakistan's support in establishing uranium enrichment facility, the rest is history a pakistani hero was made a villain, Pakistan's image was damaged just because some shia-sympathizer Pak general wanted Pak scientists to help Iran develop nuclear weapons and in return Iran showed its true colors.
https://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/234974077-how-iran-stabbed-pakistan-in-the-back/

the real question is whether Pakistan sold the technology to Iran. One reason not to sell nuclear technology is avoid getting exposed

This reminds me of a Urdu verse

“Jab ishq ke baat thi wo zamana aur tha

Ab Anaa ke baat hai wo khud chal kar aye ga”

Iran can never be loyal to Pakistan. The best I can describe Iran is “fair weather friend” & we should not let her use us.

the real question is whether Pakistan sold the technology to Iran. One reason not to sell nuclear technology is avoid getting exposed
we were not give Nuke technology to Iran but you Current best friend (india) give them nuke tech in past, its open secret @nahtanbob :p:;):enjoy:

He is here to offer Chabahar port and Gwadar connectivity and throw India of Chabahar. He has already made the offer.

If they say these golden words, it is music to Pakistani ears and we will have no problems.

Once India is out, we can start working on improving our relations.

Bro don't take it personal but let me tell you something. Do you know why India gets investment from both Saudis and Iran?

Indians kill and hate Muslims at home but when it comes to business they praise both Saudis and Iran why they treat it as national interest.

Now what happens in Pakistan. When we are trying to improve relations with either Saudis or Iran our sectarian divide stops us some will bash Iran and others will bash Saudis result both Saudis and Iran get leverage to dictate us. They are not snakes but it is our own fault who allow others to get leverage over us and we don't treat foreign relations as national interest.

Now you are saying to consider Iran a snake and side with USA against Iran. Can you tell me how many Pakistani Nationals have we lost due to terrorism? And because of which countries?

Here let me tell you.

When USA came to Afghanistan after 911 we were pushed into terrorism and ever since we are in terrorism. Show me terrorism before that?

So the only snake here is USA. Who is bent upon harming us. So you want us to side with USA bro why?

PTM is a USA Indian Israeli proxy.
TTP is USA Indian proxy
BLA is a USA Indian European proxy
ISIS is a Isreali Indian European proxy

Do you think USA is going to attack Iran?
No USA is not going to attack Iran.
USA is here to throw Iran and GCC into war. USA has only one target here and that is Pakistan.

How Pakistan can be successful to make sure Iran KSA never go to war. How USA and India can be successful to make sure Iran and KSA fight a war.

Who loses from this war Muslims be it Iran KSA or Pakistan. We lose it if war happens. Who wins? India USA Israel.

Next time before you develop an opinion try thinking that is it your bias which making you like an approach or is it the reality which is at work here.

Great post, everyone should read it.

we were not give Nuke technology to Iran but you Current best friend (india) give them nuke tech in past, its open secret @nahtanbob :p:;):enjoy:

India was not the one named for supplying nuclear technology to Iran, Libya and North Korea
There is a good reason India has a NSG waiver and Pakistan does not

India was not the one named for supplying nuclear technology to Iran, Libya and North Korea
There is a good reason India has a NSG waiver and Pakistan does not
yes it open secret that india give them nuclear tech, you gave India NSG waiver because you need a puppet in subcontinent to contain/conceal China, and you don't give that because we are Muslim country @nahtanbob

There are 48 countries including China that signed off the NSG waiver
Try holding an open vote on NSG waiver for Pakistan. you would be lucky to get 5 votes

There are 48 countries including China that signed off the NSG waiver
Try holding an open vote on NSG waiver for Pakistan. you would be lucky to get 5 votes
And give the one Muslim country name, that gave NSG waiver, west/US always not want any Muslim country to be strong nuclear power and always trying to any Muslim country will not get nuclear technology, Biggest Example in front of you is IRAN @nahtanbob

Pakistanis would be fools of first water if they try building any relations with iran during current situation and time.

A month ago they threatened to invade Pakistan and now they wish better relations all of a sudden.

No... I would consider consider that for even a moment. Pakistan has always been Saudi centric as a Sunni state and has always had luke warm relations with Iran. Pakistan will never sell nuclear tech to Iran at the risk of facing Saudi wrath.

Not in a million years. You don't know Pakistani establishment.

And give the one Muslim country name, that gave NSG waiver, west/US always not want any Muslim country to be strong nuclear power and always trying to any Muslim country will not get nuclear technology, Biggest Example in front of you is IRAN @nahtanbob

I have no idea what you mean by strong nuclear power

There are two muslim states and NSG members who signed off on India
  • 23px-Flag_of_Kazakhstan.svg.png
    Kazakhstan
  • 23px-Flag_of_Turkey.svg.png
    Turkey
The biggest opponents of Iranian nukes are Iran's neighbors most of whom happen to be Muslim.
The West is far away from Iran.

Blaming religion for your pea brained schemes is silly since two of the countries that outed Pakistan are Muslim

No... I would consider consider that for even a moment. Pakistan has always been Saudi centric as a Sunni state and has always had luke warm relations with Iran. Pakistan will never sell nuclear tech to Iran at the risk of facing Saudi wrath.

Not in a million years. You don't know Pakistani establishment.

I am somewhat skeptical of the whole AQ Khan affair. Not that the Pakistani state is an angel in this whole matter

No its not. How many attacks in pakistan generated from Iran this year ? Only 1. How many attacks on iran border guards in last 10 years generated from pakistan ? Plenty. Bhai har aftack ky bad wo kehta bhai ye inko sudhaaro inky khilaaf action lo. Kb lia hmne ? Unky 14 bandy idhr ky terrorists ne aghwa kr liye thy kia kaha unho ne ? On the other hand, afghanistan deko wahan se roz aik attack hota Pakistan pe kisi na kisi shape me... bhai hostility kisi ko moo chira kr dekne ko ni kehty... iran is not a hostile country.
Let me remind you, cause it seems like you are purposely forgetting.
In the last month alone, 5-6 attacks
Gwadar PC hotel, balochistan
National highway, balochistan
Quetta, baluchistan, like 3 times
Etc.

Pakistanis would be fools of first water if they try building any relations with iran during current situation and time.

A month ago they threatened to invade Pakistan and now they wish better relations all of a sudden.
Exactly! He should be shown the door

I have no idea what you mean by strong nuclear power

There are two muslim states and NSG members who signed off on India
The biggest opponents of Iranian nukes are Iran's neighbors most of whom happen to be Muslim.
The West is far away from Iran.

Blaming religion for your pea brained schemes is silly since two of the countries that outed Pakistan are Muslim
Kazakhtan, and Turkey has not nuclear technology especially Turkey have no nuclear industry,
and who is opponent of Iran nuclear don't say Iraq please which neighboring country of Iran opposed Iranian nuclear program, instead of brain you have a dog shit in your head @nahtanbob

Let me remind you, cause it seems like you are purposely forgetting.

Okay...

Gwadar PC hotel,

Attack claimed by BLA. Afghanistan and India support BLA , not iran..

balochistan
National highway,

Which i mentioned. The only attack generated from iran.

balochistan
Quetta, baluchistan, like 3 times
Etc.

Those bomb blasts... no body took responsibility of those attacks but its seems the actions of TTP (which is lately very active in balochistan) or DAESH affiliated groups or BLA (which i doubt they can conduct bomb blasts with that much frequency). The proxies from iran usually involved in shooting down and killing, i never heard of any bomb blast by such a group.

Bhai itna qisa krne ka end maakaz ye hy ky q nava katta kolna q naya syapa pana q naya rola daalna ??? Iran ko b maa behn ki gaalian do kal ko aik China bach jana usko b pir MC BC keh keh ky dushman bana dena....

Done with this topic...