Areesh
Well as mentioned on the manifest, one of the items was "Baklawa"
So you are not going to tell me??
Sahi hai bhai.
Well as mentioned on the manifest, one of the items was "Baklawa"
Check PMSo you are not going to tell me??
Sahi hai bhai.
Good one
Your PM is eating Nihari and Payee. Just looking at it, makes my cholesterol level go up.So where is my PM .............. though military stuff would hardly make sense to me but still I am curious now.
So where is my PM .............. though military stuff would hardly make sense to me but still I am curious now.
UAE does not operate Cobras.
For that we use C130's, and to Bhawalpur, not Chaklala.
Your PM is eating Nihari and Payee. Just looking at it, makes my cholesterol level go up.
Only the people of Pakistan can do that for youAkhi, Pm me too please
Only the people of Pakistan can do you that
New Recruit
@Khafee
If there is no Mirages or stuff above I post then I must say we don't have much to transfer to Pakistan.
Kindly end this guessing or teasing game and tell us what exactly UAE given to Pakistan.
One more guess from my side it might be
Nissan Petrol for Army Chief Gen Bajwa
يرجى إنهاء هذه اللعبة يا الشيخ
@Khafee I don't have any personal beef with you (we did have those disagreements on Babur, which I believe were just disagreements), but since nobody is saying it, I'm gonna put it out here. I believe everybody can read that 'Professional' tag of yours, so there is no point in trying to prove it every now and then. If you are privy to sensitive information that you believe isn't for everyone to know, act like a professional and keep it to yourself, because these PMs aren't really PMs for people with resources.
Now if somebody insulted you in the past or doubted you regarding your credibility, tag them and ask them point-blank. And if they don't believe you, be the better guy and just let them be. Seeking attention and boasting like this and only makes you look like an amateur.
This is just friendly advice, I don't mean to offend you.
You didn't offend, appreciate that you took the courage to speak up politely.@Khafee I don't have any personal beef with you (we did have those disagreements on Babur, which I believe were just disagreements), but since nobody is saying it, I'm gonna put it out here. I believe everybody can read that 'Professional' tag of yours, so there is no point in trying to prove it every now and then. If you are privy to sensitive information that you believe isn't for everyone to know, act like a professional and keep it to yourself, because these PMs aren't really PMs for people with resources.
Now if somebody insulted you in the past or doubted you regarding your credibility, tag them and ask them point-blank. And if they don't believe you, be the better guy and just let them be. Seeking attention and boasting like this and only makes you look like an amateur.
This is just friendly advice, I don't mean to offend you.
If there is one man who is bad mouthing here, we all know who he is!!
Absolutely no need to get emotional and aggressive. I respect you for who you are and what you do and bring to this forum. However that do not means that others do not have a right to write there own feelings about certain things. AGAIN, if there is ANYONE who thinks that the UAE-Pak relations have not suffered a tiny bit, he is nothing but a fool!! You dont need to know what was inside that C17 to figure this much out.
Again, keep your peace sir, i am not here to bad mouth anyone or anything but there is not need to be aggressive to the level where you start to insult others only because they speak about the fact that UAE and Indian relation are building at a gradual pace now.
Anyway, just as i said, this is just a personal opinion and you may well decide and choose to go your own way. But again, I HAVE NOT INTENTION TO BAD MOUTH ANYONE AND ANYTHING. It is not me.