Inevitable IMF – A Tsunami of inflation on the way

We can thank the Ganja "prince" of pussy cats, and Zardari for bringing Pakistan to this again. Those blaming PTI, this situation does not arrise over a few months, which is how long they have been in Power.

Ganja and Zardari traitors, may they be hanged for harming Pakistan.

All the lot of them should be thrown in dungeons with crocodiles biting their arses off, too much stunted growth affecting critical thinking:cuckoo:

today erdogan announced that he not need imf and this is what real leader does

Are you trying to compare Godfather with Erdogan, Turkey is miles and miles ahead compared to Pakistan, has the status quo achieved any parity with Turkey??

All the lot of them should be thrown in dungeons with crocodiles biting their arses off, too much stunted growth affecting critical thinking:cuckoo:

What pisses me off is that these common folks pretending to be in favour of Pakistan, yet they support those who have clearly destroyed Pakistan; further more, they hate on those who are trying to fix Pakistan. Their loyalty is clearly in the wrong place, with their traitorous leaders rather than with Pakistan.

Baray hi beghairat log hain..

2016 main loans liey, waiting period ke saath, ke pehli payments 2018 main honi chahien.. uss ki wajah se rate bhi ziada ada kia..

aur abb unhi ke chamchay chatay ro rahay hain ke yeh balance of payments ka issue current government layi hai..

Doob maro beghairto.. Pakistan ko kis haal pe pohnchadiya..

I think he should start with good first impression .Erdogan chose right direction from beginning and it would me much better if ik obtained loan from japan or multiple nations directly instead of going to imf
How long has Erdogan been in power for vs IK?

there are many option available and imf is one of them i was expecting ik took some new better decision but he was following pmln policies of going to imf
Mate you need to get real, answer my question does IK have a magic wand???

Even in advanced developed countries it takes time, with honest leader and right policies, hopefully you do understand the country is heavily in debt, and that was left by your beloved PMLN.

What pisses me off is that these common folks pretending to be in favour of Pakistan, yet they support those who have clearly destroyed Pakistan; further more, they hate on those who are trying to fix Pakistan. Their loyalty is clearly in the wrong place, with their traitorous leaders rather than with Pakistan.

Unfortunately my friend, the massess that support the status quo are either corrupt themselves or don't know how to distinguish right or wrong, the status quo have bled this country high and dry, if you look at the human development index Pakistan is sadly right at the bottom, and that is reason why most of the population are too illiterate and to top it up with stunted growth caused by contaminated water.

I think he should start with good first impression .Erdogan chose right direction from beginning and it would me much better if ik obtained loan from japan or multiple nations directly instead of going to imf

We have no way to measure if the situation of IK's Pakistan are the same as the situation faced by Erdagon's Turkey during it's crises, therefore we are not in a position to compare the two in all honesty.

Lets have faith in our new leader, who we all know is looking out for the interest of Pakistan, and lets support him like we have never supported any leader before with unwavering conviction, at least for some time to come, after which we may a better idea of his capabilities.

there are many option available and imf is one of them i was expecting ik took some new better decision but he was following pmln policies of going to imf

IMF should have been the last place to go, but no one is willing to give Pakistan any more loans, hopefully this will be the last IMF package bailout.

ALL Bayghairat, baysharam, ghatia Youthias here at the thread, Read your beghairat leader's past opinion and have some shame... if you can't deliver, then why claimed big?

"A country that relies on aid? Death is better than that. It stops you from achieving your potential, just as colonialism did. Aid is humiliating. Every country I know that has had IMF or World Bank programmes has only impoverished the poor and enriched the rich." And American aid, he argues, has had a calamitous effect on his homeland.

https://www.theguardian.com/global/...-america-destroying-pakistan?CMP=share_btn_tw