Indian tourist arrested for raping and filming an Afghan teen

The guy's picture is from a arrest in Meerut
View attachment 703436

The girl's image is most likely taken from a model's instagram video/story

https://www.instagram.com/sanjnasinghofficial

Now if you wanna take this and end this thread right now or let it go for 100 more pages of insults then that's your choice but neither will change the truth .

Also maybe find something more reliable than "duniyanews.tv " for your info

I swear I was wondering where that face I'd seen before.

Uttam Gehlot ji.

Cheers, Doc

What happened here was extremely unfortunate and perpetrator should he punished. Another unfortunate thing here is other using this incident to score points against India. Now, I can list 10 other incidents to score points against Pakistan, like that whole ring of child rapists in an area of Punjab which is now synonymous with pedophilia or the infamous Pakistani grooming gangs of England but don't we think this isn't something we should be doing? (Note: on the Pakistani gangs, I know that immigrants don't commit crimes at a higher rate than non immigrants but that's not the point, the point is people using disparate incidents to paint whole communities as evil.)

View attachment 703436

Now if you wanna take this and end this thread right now or let it go for 100 more pages of insults then that's your choice but neither will change the truth .

Quality Pakistani Journalism , well they are learning some tricks from the CCP.
Malum hai hakikat lekin , dil ko khush rakno ko news accha hai galib.
Very desperate indeed. :disagree::disagree:

Let me book mark this.

What happened here was extremely unfortunate and perpetrator should he punished. Another unfortunate thing here is other using this incident to score points against India. Now, I can list 10 other incidents to score points against Pakistan, like that whole ring of child rapists in an area of Punjab which is now synonymous with pedophilia or the infamous Pakistani grooming gangs of England but don't we think this isn't something we should be doing? (Note: on the Pakistani gangs, I know that immigrants don't commit crimes at a higher rate than non immigrants but that's not the point, the point is people using disparate incidents to paint whole communities as evil.)

Dude its false news. Stop wringing your hands. Embarrassing.

Read Gehlot's post above.

Cheers, Doc

Lol It seems there is no honour in nataion of Bgeharat left anymore, LOL typical namakharams

Dude its false news. Stop wringing your hands. Embarrassing.

Read Gehlot's post above.

Cheers, Doc
Eh. There's a lot of fake news here and there, doesn't matter. I was commenting on the attitude seen here of the trolls. I came here to expect better than Bharat Rakshak nonsense but it all seems the same.

There are two and a half Indians left here.

How many Pakistanis do you find on Indian forums?

Credit where its due to these guys.

Cheers, Doc

View attachment 703436

Nice 1

"dunya" nuws ki dunya just collapsed. :D