Indian Minister dies in accident

He was a diabetic patient....
but can we rule out assassination possibility??
even planners could get the info that he was a diabetic patient and wont survive a shokkerrr.........i wish it was not assassination...but we cant rule out any possibility

The car that hit his car happens to be an Indica. It reportedly jumped the signal and rammed into his SX4. Going by the extent of damage sustained by the Vehicles(pretty mild), it seems to be a genuine freak accident. He reportedly didn't suffer any injuries, but went into shock and subsequently suffered a heart attack/failure.

RIP Gopinath Mundeji.
hope what u are saying is true
i had insufficient info about this accident so was doubting:undecided:

RIP :(
Abhi Abhi toh bane the Urdan Rural Development Minister itni bhi kya jaldi thi Bhagwan ko :cray:

Munde hit by car i think kuch daal me kaala hai :hitwall:

But Times now saying he had head and chest injuries and was in serious condition

Yeah, a car or a 407 hit Munde's car (thats what reported at 9 am) he was sitting in back seat.... his guard and driver survived the accident (either with no injuries or minor)
He was a diabetic patient....
his car was hit by an tata indica....tata indica is damaged from front....so it was heading sraight and banged into munde ji's car
I am guessing this must have happened on a 2-way street and because most of the roads in Delhi 're one way.Ergo the indica which banged his SX4 must've been speeding.But I am surprised that neither did his car have any protection nor security guards.

I dont think there could be any similarity here.... soundarya's was a heli crash and she was burnt totally (if i am not mistaken)
No I meant Saundarya's heli crash and Rajesh Pilot's car accident were viewed suspiciously by many.

RIP Gopinath Munde,big loss for Bjp Maharasthra after Pramod Mahajan another big name gone. Something fishy about the accident.A car rammed his car from behind.The minister has escort cars how can civilian ram in such scenario? Again By elections in his constituency?
He did not have escort cars

This seems fishy to me. Someone knew that he was a weak heart patient and a harsh jolt to the sensitive areas can cause a cardiac arrest.

May he find eternal peace in the hereafter.

This is weird considering that Union Ministers usually have a specially sanitized road to traverse wherever they go.

Any reports on the Indica car being tracked?

This seems more like a fishy assassination attempt.

But why target Munde?

This seems fishy to me. Someone knew that he was a weak heart patient and a harsh jolt to the sensitive areas can cause a cardiac arrest.

May he find eternal peace in the hereafter.

This is weird considering that Union Ministers usually have a specially sanitized road to traverse wherever they go.

Any reports on the Indica car being tracked?

This seems more like a fishy assassination attempt.

But why target Munde?

The car and driver has been arrested , elections are coming in Maha and Shiv Sena had a tiff with him earlier . Not saying they are involved but something is fishy

10431499_504872019614111_415758182655548028_n.jpg