Indian media wants surgical strike to target Talibans in Pakistan

This is so embarrassing to watch WHY the hell these Pakistani guests attend these Indian talk shows just WHY, when the host turn off their microphone whenever they want and look how insulting the behaviors of Major G Arya is towards Pakistani guests …

I also want a surgical strike to target Hindu Extremists in India.

Is that allowed or only Indian media can make such requests?

Since 2010 onwards we have been hearing from Hamid Gul, Zaid Hamid and from all their patrons, friends and followers that once US leaves Afghanistan, jihad in Kashmir resurrect once again to free Kashmir from Indian occupation. And that day has arrived and US has left the place. So the jihadi floor belongs to Pakistan. Let Pakistan start new dance of Jihad in Kashmir, India will join the party in gusto.
Btw people in charge in India this time aren't secular Gandhians of Congress but Akhund Bhartis of Bjp.
The fact that those in charge want akhand bharat makes it all the more better. If you launch your so called surgical strike, the pakistan military will take it as an act of war. Like you said, america isnt here no more. Oh and america was not witholding you from attacking us, its the other way around. But as you said.... No one is here to hold us back.

Indians are so busy creating fake news while the UN is circulating a memo in the assembly asking member states to fund the medical commission which is meant to surgically close the Indian back side. ANI is reporting so far member states are denoting generously and it will be not long when required target will be achieved and surgery will go ahead. :p:

You means surgical strikes against India to code the back side right ……

K

Amazing this time we should destroy a Rafael 😂

K

I'm sure Pilots of all those 22 Rafale fighters are getting very impatient.
But I think Modi will wait till the arrival of S400 in December this year.

Friends, one thing u have to know, ever since the US presence AFghanistan, they literally dragged us back from doing any major military strike inside Pakistan as US was totally dependent of Pakistan for supplies in Afghanistan.

Now US has gone. Did u see how US leave Afghanistan? It's like saying we are going hell out of this place. So Coldwar over since long and after Afghan exit,
US is going to look other way whatever shit happens in South Asia and between India and Pakistan.

Now hello, Pakistan, it's only two of us in the room.
Seven times bigger India and Seven times smaller Pakistan.
A country with 140 Cr people and a country with 22 Cr people.
A country with 3000B GDP and A country with 300B GDP.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@PanzerKiel read few of ur posts saying India was forced buy Rafale jets and S400 after 27Feb 2019 air skirmish.
I expected better from a knowledgeable person like you.

Fyi, Rafale deal with France was signed on September 2016.
https://www.thehindu.com/topic/rafale-deal/

And fyi, S400 deal with Russia was signed on Oct 5, 2018

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
It is the training & will to fight. PAF has done exercises against the Qatari Air Force Rafaels & are always ready. IA @Suriya

They had their teeth knocked out last time round. Let them come.

I sort of know that they actually plan on coming back with Rafale backed by S-400 this time. You boys need to prep well in advance. Modi must illustrate to his people that his nationalistic agenda has superpower "teeth" as two year's ago, things turned out way different than he expected. Their goal is "super power" and it starts with subduing Pakistan. Without starting a bigger issue, Kashmir's settlement was a big loss for Pakistan and weakness showed all around including crappy diplomacy.

Friends, one thing u have to know, ever since the US presence AFghanistan, they literally dragged us back from doing any major military strike inside Pakistan as US was totally dependent of Pakistan for supplies in Afghanistan.

Now US has gone. Did u see how US leave Afghanistan? It's like saying we are going hell out of this place. So Coldwar over since long and after Afghan exit,
US is going to look other way whatever shit happens in South Asia and between India and Pakistan.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@PanzerKiel read few of ur posts saying India was forced buy Rafale jets and S400 after 27Feb 2019 air skirmish.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

I don’t think india will get the s400. There was a third delay this year! I think they will have to get the American Patriot missiles and maybe just maybe Russia May donate the s-400 built for India to Pakistan 😂

K

Indians are so busy creating fake news while the UN is circulating a memo in the assembly asking member states to fund the medical commission which is meant to surgically close the Indian back side. ANI is reporting so far member states are denoting generously and it will be not long when required target will be achieved and surgery will go ahead. :p:

Lol, you owe me a new Apple keyboard after I mouth washed mines with Gatorade after reading your post. 😂

I don’t think india will get the s400. There was a third delay this year! I think they will have to get the American Patriot missiles and maybe just maybe Russia May donate the s-400 built for India to Pakistan 😂

K

ch***** ye Pakistani forum hey teray shithole nation kay logon ka nahe jo teri ********** Wali batoon pe chalangay marengay ... dafa hoo!

Get real! 2019 may kutay wali ki hey tumhari aur 2020 may chinio nay... kaka ye 21 sadi hey 1971 nahie... aoogay tu joty parengay lag pata jayega.... shabaash Bollywood movie bana kar aur twitter pe jangain karoo hijroon ki fooj hey tumhari aaj kay duur may ... demoralized shit army got banged from PAkistan and China day night LOL

... Friends, one thing u have to know, ever since the US presence AFghanistan, they literally dragged us back from doing any major military strike inside Pakistan as US was totally dependent of Pakistan for supplies in Afghanistan.

Now US has gone. ...
I hope the next time Indian pilots will stay and fight, not run away with their lives and get medals for dodging.

amraam.jpg

I also hope your Hindu Extremist PM Narendra Modi does not end up giving statements like "Agar Rafale Hota..."

Only if it was as simple as Indian cyber warriors believe, there would be surgical strikes everyday. Gen Rawat recently has acknowledged that India cannot tackle Pakistan on her own and would require allies to first isolate Pakistan and then can force Pakistan but somehow as per Indian PDF posters those 22 pilots are going to sort out Pakistan in one go. I say grab your popcorn and enjoy their comments for they are up for another rude awakening.

Lol, you owe me a new Apple keyboard after I mouth washed mines with Gatorade after reading your post. 😂

Bro its all for the good cause take the membership for the 5th generation warfare and few dollars/pounds lost won't do any harm. Its all ANI reports from my disinformation lab, post box based with the beautiful woman picture stuck at the locker. You can always be the one i contacted to confirm my reports as you are the expert in all the fields and we will do fine lol. SOB's needed to be silenced for few minutes as they are on the remote control and will be springing back into action again and barking soon. What we do for the love of our country and while Nora and Zardari enjoys the fruits of democracy. :pakistan:

Lalits and their desires dreams!!

pata nai teja urrr gaya toh ya bolain gey ab dunai hamari hai!

I hope the next time Indian pilots will stay and fight, not run away with their lives and get medals for dodging.

amraam.jpg

I also hope your Hindu Extremist PM Narendra Modi does not up giving statements like "Agar Rafale Hota..."

ye itnay samajdar hutay tu ye Surya ye batain thori karta phirta LOL jahil illetrate janta hey inke... in different countries you need a specific gauge to evaluate the literacy and illiteracy.. when it comes to India, you don't need different cals to evaluate, their PM got a majority, that majority represents the actual mindset. So, you can easily evaluate the illiteracy rate LOL