Wow, your parents taught you well.
Dude, what is there to be 'leftover'?
We barely have 1% to 1.5% Hindu population left, and that too is mostly concentrated in interior Sindh and Tharparkar----THE MOST impoverished, famine-stricken area of our land. It's like going to British Empire at its PEAK, and saying "....but but but, you haven't taken over Ethiopia yet", as Brits will literally ruling all the seas, india, Middle-East, Europe, Americas, Australias, and so on--- and Sun literally never set on their empire. Yeah talk about "ethiopia" just like talking to us about "why don't you attack your hindus first" What is left there to attack?
Give it a rest. We like our remaining Hindus as they are our citizens of our Islamic Republic.
Hindus in india will be turned into smoke of red fire if they dared to stand up to us and tried anything dumb in their hindutva driven inferiority-complex.
Sit down.
So trueMost of the Pakistanis, even educated ones, consider nukes as "Shurnais".
some of you guys are saying use nukes......like they are some toys -__-
Well you cant nuke them with depleted uranium can you....wont have the same effect.....so we cant deny using nukes as you were suggesting and not get caught....Depleted Uranium which is used in conventional weaponry also emits radiation.
Bhai Saheb.this time it will be all out nuclear war as we have not spare time to waste on indian warmongering behavior.We should go for complete elimination of hindu civilization from world particularly subcontinent
Pakistan military's prime target should be Indian Gujarat the home province of Modi, nothing will heart Modi more than his crappy Gujarat under attack by Pakistani forces.
Believe it or not the guy is in deep love of his home province of Gujarat, I remember he used to weep in 2001 when he was chief minister of Gujarat and there was a devastating earth quake in Gujarat at that time, thanks to Doordarshan news that I used to watch in Gujranwala, Jammu Boasters always provided us access to indian TV even since 80s without any Dish antennas.
If they do something on August 14 then their generations will celebrate August 15 as a black day for centuries to come in slavery.14 August ?
Sir, what about India... acha hula hath rakhiya hai tu neBhai Saheb.
Zara haath haula rakhain. You dont understand the implications of what you are saying. A nuke exchange here would destroy Pakistan Bangladesh Nepal Bhutan Burma and possibly large part of China. This would be due to the Nuclear fallout. So please dont write without thinking the implications of what you write.
A
Then on their as5they were on toes on 27 feb as well.
A lot....because you have got a monkey sitting on power chair...he could do any thing without knowing the results.Hahahaha.... how much has this Modi guys frustrates you?
Read my post again. To use Nukes willy nilly at the first sight of trouble for annihilation of a race is abhorrent. If you read the post by the OP to which I responded this was the implication. As to Indo Pak war if it ever comes to happen as I have stated earlier there is no stopping us. But then the start may need to come from them. As to your use of term Tu-- may I remind you to mind your manners. You are not talking to a 20 year old youth. Even in your response I have maintained civility. I would appreciate it if you did the same. Otherwise I am happy for you to not respond to me.If they do something on August 14 then their generations will celebrate August 15 as a black day for centuries to come in slavery.
And what about India... acha hula hath rakha hai tu ne
Sir, you were using Punjabi slang with him "haula hath rakh" so it was in that particular context. You know in Punjabi there are no other ways. Urdu has tu, tum and Aap. Punjabi has "tu" and English "you"But then the start may need to come from them. As to your use of term Tu-- may I remind you to mind your manners.