Indian born Sikh becomes new defence minister of Canada.

Canada is home of runaway and khalistani sikhs

[video]
i live there tell me about it and i wish u knew about sikhs before talking anything about them but its ok to assume w/e eases the pain in heart

Punjabiyaan di Shaan Vakhri ! Burraaahhh....
Bhaiya DM woh Canada kaa banaa hai,
Khujli tumhe hone lag Jaati hai.....

He's a great guy. pakishanis shouldn't get too excite, 4 Sikh ministers out of 30 while 0 pakistanis or cheenia.

watch the video
bewakoof insaan i have lived in punjab ludhiana for 30+ years khalistan movement is dead punjabis run punjab couple of thousand ppl in 3-5 crore doesnt matter if movement is dead in punjab few idiots in canada can only scratch there balls thats it

congrats to him and his community this is a long way to go
India Sikh a DM in Canada is a big thing

bewakoof insaan i have lived in punjab ludhiana for 30+ years khalistan movement is dead punjabis run punjab couple of thousand ppl in 3-5 crore doesnt matter if movement is dead in punjab few idiots in canada can only scratch there balls thats it
Agreed ! A few idiots sitting in Canada can't define whole population....
Dey do all da to make themselves relevant ,, that's it ! apna daal Daliya chalta rahe !

I hope he can now do something for hundreds of thousands of other Sikhs too.

So many of them are protesting in Canada; they complain about discrimination in India

many of them wanted to do away with India.

Proud moment for us and Canadian Sikhs.