Indian and American collusion to derail CPEC

Sarmad Ishfaq

New Recruit

AoA and Eid Mubarak.

I wanted to share an article of mine that was published by OpenDemocracy - a UK-based publication. The article details briefly how India and America have been working together to target CPEC. Although we as Pakistanis know their agenda, I wanted an international audience to see the truth as well. Right after I published the article, the Indians came out in full force to attack Pakistan, its Armed Forces, and even me in the comment section (Although everything I have presented is factual and have given references/hyperlinks or Open Democracy would never publish it).

Hope you enjoy it. It is similar to another one of my articles. Anyways, here is the link if you want a read.

https://www.opendemocracy.net/en/in...des-disrupt-china-pakistan-economic-corridor/

Take care brothers and sisters.

Regards

AoA and Eid Mubarak.

I wanted to share an article of mine that was published by OpenDemocracy - a UK-based publication. The article details briefly how India and America have been working together to target CPEC. Although we as Pakistanis know their agenda, I wanted an international audience to see the truth as well. Right after I published the article, the Indians came out in full force to attack Pakistan, its Armed Forces, and even me in the comment section (Although everything I have presented is factual and have given references/hyperlinks or Open Democracy would never publish it).

Hope you enjoy it. It is similar to another one of my articles. Anyways, here is the link if you want a read.

https://www.opendemocracy.net/en/in...des-disrupt-china-pakistan-economic-corridor/

Regards

Hmm. Seems like a reasonably well written article and can't entirely disagree with it. It does seem like India and US are against CPEC and BRI. But wasn't that expected ? It's not a surprise for anyone.

Good article coming times need people like u more .Hope to see your more publication and Eid Mabrook
AoA and Eid Mubarak.

Regards

Good article coming times need people like u more .Hope to see your more publication and Eid Mabrook
I appreciate all the kind words from everyone. And Zulu, you can read my articles on Global Village Space and some international publications. Google "Sarmad Ishfaq" on google and some of my artivles should show up

AoA and Eid Mubarak.

Regards
Jazakallah, Very Well Written, This is great efforts against fifth generation warfare invaded upon us. Our Job is to clear the vision of Western World what India and US media seeding wrong info about Pakistan and China via their media. Eid Mubarak

Will do and one request to u if u kindly post it here too its going to help a lot as very good explained by @xyx007
I appreciate all the kind words from everyone. And Zulu, you can read my articles on Global Village Space and some international publications. Google "Sarmad Ishfaq" on google and some of my artivles should show up

Jazakallah, Very Well Written, This is great efforts against fifth generation warfare invaded upon us. Our Job is to clear the vision of Western World what India and US media seeding wrong info about Pakistan and China via their media. Eid Mubarak
Indeed. Very stated brother. Our narrative needs to become more accessible.

Will do and one request to u if u kindly post it here too its going to help a lot as very good explained by @xyx007
I do share a lot of articles here but not all the time. I will try to share them more often. Thank you for the suggestion!

it was really a nice read.
AoA and Eid Mubarak.

Regards

AoA and Eid Mubarak.

Regards

article without an author ... how reliable ??

It is good to analyze and identify the threats against CPEC. There needs to be absolute clarity about threat perception.

More importantly we need to have mechanisms in place which prevent any harm to this precious investment. Our security forces need to have fool proof arrangements in place which guarantee zero mischief. This can only happen if intelligence gathering is razor sharp.

It is good to analyze and identify the threats against CPEC. There needs to be absolute clarity about threat perception.

More importantly we need to have mechanisms in place which prevent any harm to this precious investment. Our security forces need to have fool proof arrangements in place which guarantee zero mischief. This can only happen if intelligence gathering is razor sharp.
Totally agreed. Things have settled down in Balochistan especially since Iran (which was being used by India to conduct operations in Pakistan) has come closer to Pakistan in these few months. Iran has also stated that they would like to make Gwadar and Chabahar sister ports to the dismay of india. Unfortunately, FATA and the PTM movement is concerning but i am glad the leadership has been arrested.