India vs Bangladesh WC15 Quarter finals :D

Lol Don't b too overconfident by the fluke win over england.....................................BD will surrender before india in qf like the good minnows u r

Indian players are of low quality, despite what Indian media wishes us to believe. We beat them often. They are so scared of us that they won't invite our team to tour. Today all Indians including commentators were hoping/praying for a BD win so that they wouldn't have to face us.India, get ready for a thrashing - and a return flight.

Only 1 bad day in elimination round is enough to eliminate any team, let 19 march would be the bad day for india, bhai tumne 2011 jeet liya na, aab 2015 chordu khamoshi se.:wave:

Kiwis are a little overhyped. Kangaroos still the favorites to lift the cup imo.

Indian players are of low quality, despite what Indian media wishes us to believe. We beat them often. They are so scared of us that they won't invite our team to tour. Today all Indians including commentators were hoping/praying for a BD win so that they wouldn't have to face us.India, get ready for a thrashing - and a return flight.
You beat us often.Please see the records.
Can anyone tell me how is this guy a professional?
It will be one of the greatest unsolved mysteries of PDF.

Only 1 bad day in elimination round is enough to eliminate any team, let 19 march would be the bad day for india, bhai tumne 2011 jeet liya na, aab 2015 chordu khamoshi se.:wave:
Arre tum t20 jeet lena yaar.Bhai baat simple si hai. #WeWontGiveItBack

that is what we need, overconfident India :D

Bangladesh always ends up winning the hearts but loosing the match like today??

We aren't overconfident.We very well know you can do an upset.But odds are with us.That isn't over confident,that is a fact.
is not odd with us too ? :D
do u realize that the hot favorite co-host had to run for its life to win against BD ? lol

Arre tum t20 jeet lena yaar.Bhai baat simple si hai. #WeWontGiveItBack

In the ICC 2007 we beat you blue and black,Yad nahin'hain?

Good Luck to Bangladesh, i hope they beat India.

On the other hand it would be a great upset if India beat Bangladesh.