India violates ceasefire, shells Neelam Valley’s Mirpura village with mortar bombs

Dawood Ibrahim

India violates ceasefire,

5 HOURS AGO BY INP
India-violates-ceasefire-shells-Neelam-Valleys-Mirpura-village-with-mortar-bombs-300x196.jpg

In another violation of LoC ceasefire, Indian forces on Sunday shelled Neelam Valley’s Mirpura village with mortar bombs.

According to sources, the mortar bombs landed 150 meters away from the residential area. No loss of life or property damage has been reported so far.

The attack took place a day after Special Assistant to the Prime Minister on Foreign Affairs Tariq Fatemi held a meeting with US National Security Advisor Susan Rice in Washington and informed her that Indian forces have been continuously violating ceasefire at Line of Control and Working Boundary.

Relations between Pakistan and India have been strained for several months, while cross-frontier shelling has intensified in recent weeks leading to deaths of civilians and soldiers stationed along the disputed frontier.

Last month, at least nine civilians were killed, and nine injured, when an Indian artillery shell hit a passenger bus. The bus was heading towards Muzaffarabad from Kel when it came under attack.

On November 14, Seven Pakistani soldiers were martyred by Indian shelling across the frontier in the Bhimber sector.

Read more: Fatemi discusses Indian LoC violations with US National Security Advisor

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/blo...am-valleys-mirpura-village-with-mortar-bombs/

We should respond with atgms and destroy thier bunker

And then call for peace

We should respond with atgms and destroy thier bunker

And then call for peace
we should open some cpec project and kill some of their soldiers who are ready to die of heart attack using pressure tactics. maybe this way we could even get their PM or strong army chief.

So their residential area is in our mortar range!
Why Pakistani army allow civilian so near? Making scapegoat?
Let another chest thumping event start

we should open some cpec project and kill some of their soldiers who are ready to die of heart attack using pressure tactics. maybe this way we could even get their PM or strong army chief.

Ahahaha bhai suba kya khaya hai? Kyun itne joke mar rahe ho?

Btw we dont need the cpec for everything just show some runway landing-refueling-takeoff.
They will fill their pant with shit

we don't kill muslim civilians on IOK side.
we gladly make that score equal on punjab border.
There was several incidents where people had become victim of your Mortar in our side..
What kind of idiot you are! Are you certifying yourself for humanity??
Religion has poisoned your brain cell..

Really are you that stupid. Delhi can be hit by pak forces. Why does your government allow people to live there.

Khalistan feeling bad
khalistan will blame modi for tension to distract from 1000,500.

Really are you that stupid. Delhi can be hit by pak forces. Why does your government allow people to live there.
one of our gun could hit targets beyond 50 km. and 40+ km are normal. so let him say what ever they want to.

There was several incidents where people had become victim of your Mortar in our side..
What kind of idiot you are! Are you certifying yourself for humanity??
Religion has poisoned your brain cell..
it's not religion. it is indian behavior which poisoned everyone brain on this side.
religious poisoned brain is now your PM.

khalistan will blame modi for tension to distract from 1000,500.

one of our gun could hit targets beyond 50 km. and 40+ km are normal. so let him say what ever they want to.

it's not religion. it is indian behavior which poisoned everyone brain on this side.
religious poisoned brain is now your PM.
By going through the recent world events I don't think so.. Big mouth is like fart in the hurricane

Response is gonna be solid like always,, another video maybe rolling out soon? Indians can maybe add bollywood touch to those videos and show ANTANGG of Pakistan in theaters?

What a moronic statement, please educate yourself about how both sides have tried to remove as many civilians as possible from the fighting.

Also, why should we have to remove our civilians and not allow them to fully use our country and its land? That shows you have control over our territory, which you don't. By your logic, if you hold a human shield and I cap them, it's your fault for holding the shield in the first place. What a dumb argument. The one firing on civilians is responsible, end of story.