India seeks re-negotiation in gas price from TAPI pipeline

So much of desperation to make money out of any way. Why not call yourself Islamic republic of Toll Plaza if that is the only way left for you to make money.

CPEC - toll
US supplies - toll
India - toll

Kuch aur aata hai?

Its called business and its a profitable model. Demanding charity is more desperate.

Childish comment nonetheless.

Its called business and its a profitable model. Demanding charity is more desperate.

Childish comment nonetheless.

Great eyes you have. Unearthed an Indian childish comment from plethora of stupid post from your likes.

Let me define business for you - Its not one sided rant, its making deals which both parties accepts and find profitable. You and your likes can ask 100 dollar per meter of transit cost.

Now go on clicking some buttons, dont bother me a least.

like i said kid, its our decision NOT yrs. We have every right to do so if we chose to do.
We deal with Countries according to our interests and needs depending upon their relations with us, And haha we all know yr country was poor relations with mine unlike China or whatever. Nor do we own u any favors nor have ever yr country did any favors to us unlike again our great friend like China.

I find such comparison very lame, childish and more so laughable.

Dude, better keep yourself busy with posting fake pics of your expensive SUVs. Talking on economy is not cup cake for you.

Just remove India from the supply and see how cost will spiral upward for Pakistan. Learn economy of scale. While doing so, ask @UnitedPak to join you as well.

Dude, better keep yourself busy with posting fake pics of your expensive SUVs. Talking on economy is not cup cake for you.

Just remove India from the supply and see how cost will spiral upward for Pakistan. Learn economy of scale. While doing so, ask @UnitedPak to join you as well.
haha kid then thats good 4 u.

Anyways like i said its our country n its our decision....BTW i have Lexus SUV because i CAN AFFORD, meanwhile u enjoy yr bumpy rides in yr auto rickshaw, marutis and ambassadors or Nanos.

Anyways like i said its our country n its our decision....BTW i have Lexus SUV because i CAN AFFORD, meanwhile u enjoy yr bumpy rides in yr auto rickshaw, martis and ambassadors or Nanos.

:D :D

That was the great time on forum. Let me take a picture of ferrari from internet and pass it like I own it.

Great eyes you have. Unearthed an Indian childish comment from plethora of stupid post from your likes.

Let me define business for you - Its not one sided rant, its making deals which both parties accepts and find profitable. You and your likes can ask 100 dollar per meter of transit cost.

Now go on clicking some buttons, dont bother me a least.

Whats with the online rage? Did someone upset your snowflake feelings?

The deal does not have to be "profitable" for India anymore than me filling my car with petrol is "profitable" for me. Your economy desperately needs a stable supply of oil to keep going, so that's the incentive. The price can be based on that.

Whats with the online rage? Did someone upset your snowflake feelings?

The deal does not have to be "profitable" for India anymore than me filling my car with petrol is "profitable" for me. Your economy desperately needs a stable supply of oil to keep going, so that's the incentive.

Give me the empirical formula you are using which your planners didn't to come up with the pricing?

Are they more loyal to India?

As I said deal need a handshake from all parties, you are talking if you did a charity.

No you did not say that.
What you said was:
So much of desperation to make money out of any way. Why not call yourself Islamic republic of Toll Plaza if that is the only way left for you to make money.

CPEC - toll
US supplies - toll
India - toll

Kuch aur aata hai?

Maybe India is used to giving it away for free, but we are not.
If you use our soil you need to pay for it.
It's called buisness.

Maybe India is used to giving it away for free, but we are not.
If you use our soil you need to pay for it.
It's called buisness.

Correct. But how do you define charges? Based on your whims or based on business logic?
Thats what some other poster need to learn while always coming up with hike the charges rant.

I’m sure we can be persuasive we have better people in power now before Iran knew Nawaz was pro Saudi we can have a balanced policy in Pakistan’s interests
Didnt work in mushi Zardari or Nawaz era
Won't happen
Iranians are asking for higher proces... I think IP will be idotiic why risk sanctions for expensive gas

Anyways like i said its our country n its our decision....BTW i have Lexus SUV because i CAN AFFORD, meanwhile u enjoy yr bumpy rides in yr auto rickshaw, martis and ambassadors or Nanos.
Aur bhai... Neend kab khuli thi aaj teri.

Didnt work in mushi Zardari or Nawaz era
Won't happen
Iranians are asking for higher proces... I think IP will be idotiic why risk sanctions for expensive gas

You never know Iran seems more willing now so let’s see what they say