and this will start full fledged war, and that would be bad for Pakistan, because Pakistani economy is in the jeopardy state @JohnWicklet them fly and then shoot down them out of the sky.
It will be a nice bird hunting
Kindly stop trolling!are bhai kisne mana kia hai ? rok sako to rok lo .............
hum to pakistan wale route se jayenge .
They can also go to stealth mode likedont be modest hindu-satanis you can always cover your plane in leopard piss paint and cross Pakistan on a cloudy day!
why you have a such a false ego of superiority over Pakistan, Remember what happened on 27 FEB, How is the tea sir @ChhatrapatiAnd there is a thread on it.
they again started f-16why you have a such a false ego of superiority over Pakistan, Remember what happened on 27 FEB, How is the tea sir @Chhatrapati
If there will be a war it will no less than a Nuclear war....
Why he even asked. he should just violate.. IK will write another love letter.
IK is acting desperate. IK write secret letters to him every now and then begging for peace talks despite knowing the person on other side is Hindutva fanatic with no vision for future generations he only care about his elections. I used to think Imran was different, had some dignity and care about national dignity but his India policy is no different then that of Nawaz Sharif, he also think only about himself and his cult.
He will allow the mass murderer of Gujrati Muslim who just violated our sovereignty in our airspace on whose order and using his wisdom (cloud theory) IAF almost initiated a nuclear holocaust of subcontinent..
People may call your post narrow minded but I have the same train of thought as you. I’v said this before as well that Indians ignore and attack us on all international forums, fund terrorism on our western border, refuse diplomats access through our airspace, so why should we bend over backwards to get spanked every time?
Modi is behaving like a beggar begging Pakistan to open the airspace for his aircraft.