India removes security infront of the British High commission & high commissioner's residence

Oh whatever happened to the honeymoon when the same OP was gloating about an Indian origin man becoming British PM.
Illegal Indians are already causing mayhem and pollution under motorway way bridges in places like Southall. Now if Britain shuts its call centres in India, there will be no room for other Pajeets on rail tracks.
What next, India refuses to play cricket with England. :lol:

Send in the Sanghi hordes....!!! 😁😄🔥
Modi supporters were beaten by pro Khalistanis a year ago.
It was a peaceful protest ruined by gangs of Modis hindutva. The Pro Khalistanis removed their flag and used the wooden sticks as weapons. They charged at the BJP aligned supporters and thrashed them.

Government is dumb af. If anything happened to these goras in India, you'll see it broadcast on every channel all over the world and how our country is unsafe like Afghanistan.

Oh whatever happened to the honeymoon when the same OP was gloating about an Indian origin man becoming British PM.
still can't get over the fact that a hindu get's to be the PM of uk?i see

Illegal Indians are already causing mayhem and pollution under motorway way bridges in places like Southall.

oh how awful evil Hindus are polluting southall while muslims gets to keep the streets clean by being in jails :haha:

meanwhile, Workers in the Bangladeshi and Pakistani ethnic groups tend to have the lowest average pay according to
Office for National Statistics (ONS)

Now if Britain shuts its call centres in India, there will be no room for other Pajeets on rail tracks.
What next, India refuses to play cricket with England. :lol:

seems to be working out just fine

still can't get over the fact that a hindu get's to be the PM of uk?i see

oh how awful evil Hindus are polluting southall while muslims gets to keep the streets clean by being in jails :haha:

meanwhile, Workers in the Bangladeshi and Pakistani ethnic groups tend to have the lowest average pay according to
Office for National Statistics (ONS)

seems to be working out just fine

Yea, keep kissing your sorry backside by using a Pakistani forum.
Half the UK population don't even know the name of their PM, only creatures like you find it so exciting that you get up each morning and post such self soothing threads.
Go find your self a job.
You creatures are making the record.

Yea, keep kissing your sorry backside by using a Pakistani forum.
Half the UK population don't even know the name of their PM, only creatures like you find it so exciting that you get up each morning and post such self soothing threads.
Go find your self a job.
You creatures are making the record.

they seem to be doing quite well

Britain’s Hindus in numbers: smart, rich and very well behaved​

waise

@VkdIndian

is also moving to london it's high time you actually confront an Indian face to face let's see kisme kitna h dum kiya bolte ?:yahoo:

What will this do??????

Sikhs hate India, so they remove security for the British high commission?

BBC reveals modis crimes so they can the BBC

India is a communal shithole, the hatred amongst the population can't be covered by angst and bullshit

Will be interesting what Sunak (literal meaning dog in Sanskrit) has to say about this.

Everyone hates him, they got a brown hindu lackey to take the fall for the conservative party

waise

waise

@VkdIndian

is also moving to london it's high time you actually confront an Indian face to face let's see kisme kitna h dum kiya bolte ?:yahoo:
Tu bi kisi boat per aja.
You creatures are just tough on internet. If you were that smart, you wouldn't be spending 20 hours a day on a Pakistani forum. Where else can you have a voice.
Char Anna ki murghi aur bara Anna ka masala, ideally describes you.
Better tag some more of your cousins to help you.

Mudi should ask all his bhakta working in the UK to come back to India.

That would teach the Brits a nice lesson

Tu bi kisi boat per aja.
on it
You creatures are just tough on internet. If you were that smart, you wouldn't be spending 20 hours a day on a Pakistani forum.
look at my post count vs yours kuch bhi fkta rhta h
Where else can you have a voice.
Char Anna ki murghi aur bara Anna ka masala, ideally describes you.
Better tag some more of your cousins to help you.
ever seen me tag anyone while confronting you?

@VkdIndian

accha spare him

indian do better in uk when compared to usa, with paks its other way around.