India: Hindu Extremists Beat a Muslim Boy for Drinking Water from a Temple

This is to make lower caste Dalits happy and so that they can be baited and hogwashed into believing that they are not discriminated and treated as dirt.

Just like Muslims are brainwashed into believing that India is inclusive and secular but it's an eyewash for the west and locals too.

Not a single Muslim MLA in BJP out of 300 plus....and everyone knows how they are suppressed and marginalized in India.

India is an apartheid country, not a civilized nation. And the current hindutvadis have exposed it badly.
Some Muslims have this idea of Dalit - Muslim bhai bhai stuff, that they invoke Dalits to sympathize with Muslims, but when communal violence breakout, if you take the castes of the ones arrested, they will mostly be Dalits.

Now, Pakistanis themselves have no right to talk about the treatment of Dalits, your first Dalit minister in Jinnah's Pakistan ran away to India with his life after him saying his country treats Dalits badly.

there are muslim mp, mla , minister , governor in bjp .
why don't you make poor pakistani hindus ,masihis happy by giving them right equal to muslims ?
Any report of Hindus in Pakistan lynched and killed in hundreds or even a single Hindu killed...

Contrary to this Muslims are killed not in hundreds but in thousands looking at Gujarat massacre, ayodhya killings.

Hundreds more communal riots...useless to compare apartheid casteism infected India with Pakistan.

There is no casteism stricken, apartheid nation like India in the whole world. This is peculiar to only India...

normally hindus don't go inside masjids without permission ,same is the case with muslims .
we are fighting such hate crimes with help of our hindu brothers , don't brand all hindus as enemy of muslims . can you guarantee that such hate crimes against hindus,sikhs ,masihi, qadianis are not happening in pakistan ?
kia hinsu jab pooti karta hai toh usko bhi Pakistan say conpare karta hai!; wht kinda loro lalit you yindoo turds are! yahan koi jahaz bundok samnay lay aye tum chotiya log battlefield chor keh shiva leh lingham keh neechay chup jaatay ho aur unarmed muslims peh zulm kartay ho! fake newj ki turhaj tum hindu bhi fake ho!

Any reports of Hindus in Pakistan lynched and killed in hundreds or even a single Hindu killed...

Contrary to this Muslims are killed not in hundreds but in thousands looking at Gujarat massacre, ayodhya killings.

Hundreds more communal riots...useless to compare apartheid casteism infected India with Pakistan.

There is no casteism stricken, apartheid nation like India in the whole world. This is peculiar to only India...

you don't need to kill few lakh hindus living second class citizen's life .
kia hinsu jab pooti karta hai toh usko bhi Pakistan say conpare karta hai!; wht kinda loro lalit you yindoo turds are! yahan koi jahaz bundok samnay lay aye tum chotiya log battlefield chor keh shiva leh lingham keh neechay chup jaatay ho aur unarmed muslims peh zulm kartay ho! fake newj ki turhaj tum hindu bhi fake ho!

have mercy on hindus ,sikhs, masihis ,qadianis of pakistan .

Ay! man, we are not like these folks. The handsome Vikings of South Asia.

209253.jpg

Obviously with blue eyes and golden hair you upper caste Aryans have no match!
1615618068644.png

you don't need to kill few lakh hindus living second class citizen's life .
Deflect and move away from the argument....your knowledge about Pakistan is as rudimentary as it gets.

Btw there are about 60-65 lacs Hindus in Pakistan.... Sindh have about 9 % of it's population as Hindus...could easily be more than what I quoted....not a single Hindu lynching incidence in Pakistan talking about compassion and tolerance.

Yes Godi media hogwash is another thing.

First in the mandirs they went for the Dalits. And now the Muslims.

In Hindu majority India justice prevails

Ghaziabad police has taken action after a video of a kid gets viral in which he was mercilessly beaten for drinking water in a temple. According to the Police, they have arrested the main accused in it

Good that the culprits have been arrested but what about Sadhvi Pragya Thakur and Lt. Col. Shrikant Purohit, accused and convicted of bombing Muslims in Malegaon ? They are now free. Has justice prevailed ?

I can quote other examples.

In Hindu majority India justice prevails

Ghaziabad police has taken action after a video of a kid gets viral in which he was mercilessly beaten for drinking water in a temple. According to the Police, they have arrested the main accused in it

Justice will be served when he is jailed for assault... baaki we have seen justice of hindu majority india... Munawar Faruqui is one of many examples..

And there are disproportionately high number of Hindus as doctors in Pakistan, Karachi and Sindh especially... talking about fake news that they are poor, the Indian fake news factory.

And Hindus in Sindh are mostly feudals and traders, middle men in Agri, trade and they are filthy rich and powerful.

Infact many of the local Muslims in Sindh are controlled by them lending them money and perks...

Who let this backwards shithole get its filthy hands on nuclear weapons? China, Pakistan and the USA should begin military drills to practice seizing Indian nuclear weapons in case Hindutva terrorists get their hands on them, or one of their many terrorist training centres decides to turn against the country.

That person was not a criminal. Pakistani system exonerated a man 'marrying' and converting a child.

Secondly. I think the Pakistani PM is the most appropriate person to talk about this. Surely he would say the right thing..

I see Muslims on the internet proud of many things as well.
Marriage is nullified if the girl is under 16 or says she is forced into marriage..

Lolx whats wrong with Khan's statement? OBL was a hero for us and for USA before 9/11.. he fought for us againt Soviets so why shall we not call him a hero ?
And comparing modi the hitler of this century to Khan what else can be expected of you lot ?