INDIA CAPABLE OF GIVING BEFITTING REPLY TO PAK: PARRIKAR

INDIAPOSITIVE

Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar today said India is capable of giving a befitting reply to Pakistan for its actions.

Parrikar, who was speaking at the inauguration of 36th National Archery Championship, said the government is doing everything required to protect the country.

He said anti-national elements were trying to break the nation and asked the people to stay alert to thwart their attempts.

He said Meerut was the land of revolution and games.

The Union Minister said we can only make a place in Olympic games with Arjun-like concentration. Archery improves concentration, he said.

Union Minister Kalraj Mishra was also present at the event.

India capable of giving befitting reply to Pak: Parrikar

We already know that. Kahne ki kya jrurt hai isme. Pakistani's little military power is not a big issue for us. Now we should improve on global level.

If you see the responses of Raheel sahab, you will find a lot of simillarities between him.and Parikkar sahab

But As your country man said Pakistan has micro military and India has Mega Military,then you know there should be difference between Micro and Mega.
Who said that?
link

Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar today said India is capable of giving a befitting reply to Pakistan for its actions.

Parrikar, who was speaking at the inauguration of 36th National Archery Championship, said the government is doing everything required to protect the country.

He said anti-national elements were trying to break the nation and asked the people to stay alert to thwart their attempts.

He said Meerut was the land of revolution and games.

The Union Minister said we can only make a place in Olympic games with Arjun-like concentration. Archery improves concentration, he said.

Union Minister Kalraj Mishra was also present at the event.

India capable of giving befitting reply to Pak: Parrikar
This statement from Indian Defence minister in itself is admission of defeat. India is much bigger country with much bigger force this kind of statement from their Defence minister only shows their desperation and helplessness in their efforts to scare Pakistan.

In addition this befitting reply comments actually fit for a smaller nation with a small and strong military not to a huge nation with big number military.

We already know that. Kahne ki kya jrurt hai isme. Pakistani's little military power is not a big issue for us. Now we should improve on global level.
If there was any truth in it, he wouldn't need to issue statement a day.....just to remain relevant.

If you see the responses of Raheel sahab, you will find a lot of simillarities between him.and Parikkar sahab

Responsible Raheel Sahab has never been on fore front. He gives only one reply to whole months so called threats given by India.

If he is responsible then there is no need of such statements be it once in a month or once in a year

So its means that Mr Parrikar and Co who are delivering threatening statements against Pakistan are also irresponsible?

As i said earlier...Raheel sahab and Parrikar sahab have simillar personalities

The man keeps putting the tiny Pakistan in its place as part of :pleasantry:kante se kanta:pleasantry: approach.